Fiction Story

Date: 26-08-2017 3:54 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Chizu OHUSS
- at 26-08-2017 03:54 PM (6 years ago)
Title: CHOSEN One( Rebirth of Rabi)
MONOLOGUE:
I was just like an average university undergraduate student doing things like  most young guys do in Campus although sometimes people sees me as a gentle guy because of  my physical appearance which makes them to come closer to me most times; am a young man whose dream is to be successful in life that is the reason why i don’t joke with my studies, i don’t miss my lectures but they said all work and no play makes jack a dull boy so i do go to clubs with some of my close friends but believe me am not a club freak, i don’t smoke cigarette, Drink Alcohol; Women? Hmmm!! maybe one or two ladies i call girlfriends; Sex?? Yes Yes!!, wait a minute! did i said Yes?? well once in a while with ladies  i don’t love, to me my life was normal and full of fun until i got that phone Call that transformed my life that phone call that turned me into a monster; my hobbies use to be watching footballs, painting, playing video games, etc but now the only hobby i love is killing people, they turned me into a killing machine within four months; i tried running away couple of times but each time i tried they always showed me how connected and dangerous they are in the Country so i have no choice than to accept my fate hoping that i will be free one day.
My names are JIDE BADMUS a 3rd year student of Law in One of the most prestigious universities in Nigeria but my friends calls me RABBI meaning Teacher; i got this name from one of my teachers back then at secondary school, since then i got stuck with the name.

Posted: at 26-08-2017 03:54 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- tegonwa at 27-08-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago)
And What's This Epistle Suppose To Mean.Mr Badmus,abeg Go Find Beta Work Do.Very Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 27-08-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pleasantness at 3-09-2017 12:55 AM (6 years ago)
easy, you that you think its hopeless, whcih have you written.
Posted: at 3-09-2017 12:55 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie

1. American School Abuja Refunds $760,910 To EFCC In Former Kogi State Gov., Yahaya Bello's Case

2. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

3. "Why I left Styl Plus" - Former Styl-Plus Member, Tunde Akinsanmi Clarifies Departure

4. Controversial Pastor Odumeje Pledges To Bolster Naira, Targets Dollar Crash On Return From UK

5. Kogi Court Summons EFCC Chair, Ola Olukoyede Over Alleged Contempt, Yahaya Bello Case

6. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

7. Pregnant Woman Gives Birth In Captivity: Husband Pays N1.6 Million Ransom For Release

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

4. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

5. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031