2 keep ur wat?& wif dat face? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: geniusjulius on 9-04-2010 01:23 AM Looking for a girl of standard level to keep my hear with! Dude, u aint getting shit ok? dang! u look a terrorist .
Hmmm.... Reply
c his eye sef...re u just waking up or is dat hw ur eye is naturally? Reply
ambition is high, but my word, u need a face lift. Replyu really need help.
poster na u dey for dat pix or na ur brother? na wa oooo ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Poster u smoke before u take dat pic? ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
i no want yab you like others o! but you for try smile now and also comb your hair. unless you just dey wake from sleep? Reply
THANKS EVERYONE, NEVER KNEW I WAS LOOKING SO HORRORFUL...LOL Reply
Poster u wear mask? ReplyHeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
brb ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: geniusjulius on 9-04-2010 10:38 PM THANKS EVERYONE, NEVER KNEW I WAS LOOKING SO HORRORFUL...LOL now u don know...by the way, wetin u say u wan keep with the girl?
This postee no see where to keep heart na girl him dey find to keep am with. U never wake up shey? Dey there dey dull Urself. Reply
hahahaha ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
I won keep my heart with a girl. Guy, U no got fit wake up reach me okay??? Reply
Smile nah! No girl go gree uooh! Reply
Nna... this guy dey funny. Reply![]()