A Muslim cleric/Alfa and one other were allegedly apprehended on Wednesday (yesterday) while trying to use a lady for ritual purpose at Olorunda Local Council Development Area in Badagry, Lagos. The lady who is said to be from Ibadan, Oyo state capital luckily survived the ritual attempt, according to Abbey Peterz… Below is what he shared on Facebook; Wonder shall never end, see Ritualist Alfa cut today in magbon Obele Esepe town in Olorunda LCDA badagry, try to use this lady from Ibadan for Rituals. Please continue sharing it Will get to the Family of this lady in Ibadan and Authority.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 7-09-2017 09:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
I am sure that this girl is a christian,Jesus was and is with her,no weapon fashioned against her by those Muslims will prosper. Meanwhile this happened in............ YORUBALAND
What is the color beneath your skin?
Posted: at 7-09-2017 10:33 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Saved by the sign of the Cross on her T-shirt. God is good. That is what am talking about, the Mercy of God abideth forever, not by the mesmerizing words of the mouths of pastors but by the Grace of God.
Posted: at 7-09-2017 02:57 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later. This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on. I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 25-09-2017 12:23 PM (7 years ago) | Hero