Nollywood Actor, Yul Edochie Releases His Official Campaign Poster (PHOTO)

Date: 07-09-2017 2:45 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 7-09-2017 02:45 PM (6 years ago)

Shared with caption ….
Think Home. Think the future.
The good governance we seek will never be given to us. We have to produce it.
Its our time. Time for the youths to stand up and take charge. Time for the masses to come together as one.
It is possible.
We can.
YES WE CAN!!!
WE WILL!!!
#THELASTBUSSTOP

www.yuledochieforgovernor.com

Posted: at 7-09-2017 02:45 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 7-09-2017 03:12 PM (6 years ago)
i support you..ride on
Posted: at 7-09-2017 03:12 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 7-09-2017 05:07 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 7-09-2017 05:07 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 7-09-2017 05:16 PM (6 years ago)
THOSE OLD POLITICIAN ARE STILL THERE IN A CORNER WATCHING
Posted: at 7-09-2017 05:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 7-09-2017 06:10 PM (6 years ago)
Wish him luck
Posted: at 7-09-2017 06:10 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- mjyabah2 at 7-09-2017 07:02 PM (6 years ago)
This man should hang up the try right now because he is not going anywhere. He started by bastardizing and badmouthing his own Igbo people. I wish him and his father had not denounced the struggle for Biafra before this time. I really don't know how far he would go after castigating the freedom fight of his own people. Well, I hope it is not too late for him to clean that act because he cannot make any headway into politics to govern the same people he thinks should remain under bondage and strife in the project called Nigeria.   
Posted: at 7-09-2017 07:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 7-09-2017 07:35 PM (6 years ago)
hmmmm

Posted: at 7-09-2017 07:35 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mirolam at 7-09-2017 08:30 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: mjyabah2 on  7-09-2017 07:02 PM
This man should hang up the try right now because he is not going anywhere. He started by bastardizing and badmouthing his own Igbo people. I wish him and his father had not denounced the struggle for Biafra before this time. I really don't know how far he would go after castigating the freedom fight of his own people. Well, I hope it is not too late for him to clean that act because he cannot make any headway into politics to govern the same people he thinks should remain under bondage and strife in the project called Nigeria.   

And you think that in your wildest dream that Igbo people's solution is Biafra. And that money go full everywhere. People like you put their trust in man and they fail woefully. Myopic thinkers
There is nothing like Biafra. Even Ojukwu that was a true fighter knew that talkless of a man that has never partook in war.
No man can liberate another, only God can.
Posted: at 7-09-2017 08:30 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejikeiyo at 7-09-2017 08:51 PM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 7-09-2017 08:51 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 8-09-2017 12:53 AM (6 years ago)
 We don see am before
Posted: at 8-09-2017 12:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 8-09-2017 01:57 AM (6 years ago)
Huhu The Last Bus Stop?Alright.The Lord Is Your Strength.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 8-09-2017 01:57 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 8-09-2017 03:01 AM (6 years ago)
@mirolam: I wish your rejoinder posted any reasonable argument to counteract my viewpoints.  I said Igbo are under imposed bondage, and I said the Nigerian system is stifling. How does your baseless rejoinder stand the allegation? Biafra is not about hustling for money per your myopic perspective, it is about self-determination, self-actualization, and establishment of human dignity. These are elements and qualities we lack in the forced union called Nigeria. Asked yourself this question: how would you feel to be treated as a slave in your own father's family? Would you be proud to keep that family name or would you be ready to leave the family for good? Please check the history of Igbos and their relationship with northers. If you are not welcome at your father's home would you still call that place your home? Please close your toilet if u have nothing reasonable to say. Igbos maintain at least 55% of the Nigerian economy - leave the oil out of this equation. They are resourceful and enterprising - they are not in the project because of grab and run, they were in it with hope to build a nation - check their investments all over Nigeria. Their entrepreneurial prowess and resilience are what attract hatred to them. So, Mister man, Biafra is not about money as your little mind has prompted you.
Posted: at 8-09-2017 03:01 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 8-09-2017 06:14 AM (6 years ago)
Keep trying
Posted: at 8-09-2017 06:14 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 03:35 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 03:35 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 22-09-2017 02:09 PM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 22-09-2017 02:09 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 25-09-2017 12:02 PM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later.
This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on.
I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 25-09-2017 12:02 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-09-2017 06:33 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-09-2017 06:33 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero