SAmyrocko at 9-09-2008 03:59 PM (16 years ago) (m) Some ppl can't even trust themselves talk of trusting other ppl.. Is really hard to build up trust in someone.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 9-09-2008 03:59 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 9-09-2008 09:37 PM (16 years ago) (m) well, am a girl and girls are ing evil i won't lie when another guy is better and has what u want, u start to want them i have a purity ring but that doesn't mean i can't break up with one and be with another or even be with both for all that is worth. girls r really evil. they will tke u to ur worst times. and some like me, can be nice
Thanx Darling, Sincerely
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 9-09-2008 09:37 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
well, am a girl and girls are ing evil i won't lie when another guy is better and has what u want, u start to want them i have a purity ring but that doesn't mean i can't break up with one and be with another or even be with both for all that is worth. girls r really evil. they will tke u to ur worst times. and some like me, can be nice
are you a guy in a dress? Posted: at 10-09-2008 03:25 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wilat at 10-09-2008 03:35 PM (16 years ago) (f) YOU CAN KNOW BY FOLLOWING HER ABOUT
i love me Posted: at 10-09-2008 03:35 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mubmuk at 10-09-2008 04:14 PM (16 years ago) (m) Bodyguard Posted: at 10-09-2008 04:14 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
mubmuk at 10-09-2008 04:19 PM (16 years ago) (m) thank God if u still no.2 and not no.9 like me those people exist but they are hard to find Posted: at 10-09-2008 04:19 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Rulz at 12-09-2008 03:24 PM (16 years ago) (m) well, am a girl and girls are ing evil i won't lie when another guy is better and has what u want, u start to want them i have a purity ring but that doesn't mean i can't break up with one and be with another or even be with both for all that is worth. girls r really evil. they will tke u to ur worst times. and some like me, can be nice
place commercial here Posted: at 12-09-2008 03:24 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
judy4love at 12-09-2008 04:08 PM (16 years ago) (f) i am 100% sure Posted: at 12-09-2008 04:08 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
SAmyrocko at 12-09-2008 04:20 PM (16 years ago) (m) lol
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 12-09-2008 04:20 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
chiomsx at 12-09-2008 06:06 PM (16 years ago) (f) Thanks.. @Chi for that kiss.
anyday; anytym;D Posted: at 12-09-2008 06:06 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 12-09-2008 06:09 PM (16 years ago) (m) wat of any month???
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 12-09-2008 06:09 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
fjoeaug at 13-09-2008 02:42 AM (16 years ago) (f) ITS KINDA NORMAL HERE IN NIGERIA, I MAN CAN'T KEEP A GIRL A GIEL CAN'Y KEEP A MAN EITHER, I;M TALKING ABT SINGLE GUYZ. CAN ANYONE HERE BE PROUD TO SAY IT OUT LOUD THAT HER GIRL IS 100% FAITHFUL TO HIM. ITS RARE.  Mine is 100% faithful. i can bet my lifeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee good 4 u. Posted: at 13-09-2008 02:42 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 13-09-2008 09:56 AM (16 years ago) (m) Correct
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 13-09-2008 09:56 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
fjoeaug at 15-09-2008 01:02 AM (16 years ago) (f) after every ,all of una wey call gals bad etc go still end up with a woman unless say u go enter convent  a garacha must come back Posted: at 15-09-2008 01:02 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
akjasper at 15-09-2008 04:23 AM (16 years ago) (m) is gonna be very rear to see that ,,smtimes it can be very inevitable, bt it takes by the grace of God to see or be. Posted: at 15-09-2008 04:23 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
yup it does Posted: at 15-09-2008 06:07 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
akjasper at 15-09-2008 06:19 AM (16 years ago) (m) jst little Posted: at 15-09-2008 06:19 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 15-09-2008 01:13 PM (16 years ago) (m) Rarely
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 15-09-2008 01:13 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
C-boy at 15-09-2008 02:25 PM (16 years ago) (m) can one be 100% sure of anything he cant control?
One united!!! Posted: at 15-09-2008 02:25 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i winder my brother Posted: at 15-09-2008 03:52 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |