OFFICIAL! IPOB Has Been Declared a Terrorist Organization By The Nigerian Army (Official Statement) (Page 2)

Date: 15-09-2017 4:10 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- Simms at 15-09-2017 10:30 PM (6 years ago)
Buhari and ZOO army wouldn't know what the word TERRORIST means even if it was written in their mother's butts.
Posted: at 15-09-2017 10:30 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kmoore at 15-09-2017 10:40 PM (6 years ago)
I don't Understand why people are very afraid to say the truth. I am watching this from far end. The Nigeria Government Has failed, this is not it at all. You are calling  Biafra and It leaders Terrorist Group.

But all should remember that when you call a goat a Goat it will start acting like a Goat. Can come out open to campaign. Boko haram lead that is declared as terorist group. Have you ever set your eyes on Him. All we see is video and rumors that his dead still the keep on caring out attacks on the people and Government.

There is too much intimidation in the Nigeria Military and is enough of this brutality. What do you know about hate Speech. Where were you when Obasanjo was contesting Election and He said is Do or Die affair. So Biafra is also Do or Die affair. Get ready to kill more, you will get tired of shooting. The Eastern Governors are a failure set of people. A Whole Governor of a State ask Soldiers to withdraw and they refuse the Order so where is the law and Respect to leadership?.

Example. The American President during election campaigns all made hate speech.  How can you Send such heavy presence of the Military to S.East and you want people to smile. Have you head any sound of Bomb in the Igbo land since the IPOB Agitation and it existence still they are called terrorist. Have they killed individuals. I want you to know that I have a dream long ago about this things. But upon all Biafra all the way. he Herdsman and killing people carrying Guns up and down still no arrest is made on any of them. I am heading to the white house. This is very serious. Chidera Odechago. Its a Right our Fathers gave to us and it must be achieved. Obasanjo is aware of that.

Posted: at 15-09-2017 10:40 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kmoore at 15-09-2017 10:42 PM (6 years ago)
I don't Understand why people are very afraid to say the truth. I am watching this from far end. The Nigeria Government Has failed, this is not it at all. You are calling  Biafra and It leaders Terrorist Group.

But all should remember that when you call a goat a Goat it will start acting like a Goat. Can come out open to campaign. Boko haram lead that is declared as terorist group. Have you ever set your eyes on Him. All we see is video and rumors that his dead still the keep on caring out attacks on the people and Government.

There is too much intimidation in the Nigeria Military and is enough of this brutality. What do you know about hate Speech. Where were you when Obasanjo was contesting Election and He said is Do or Die affair. So Biafra is also Do or Die affair. Get ready to kill more, you will get tired of shooting. The Eastern Governors are a failure set of people. A Whole Governor of a State ask Soldiers to withdraw and they refuse the Order so where is the law and Respect to leadership?.

Example. The American President during election campaigns all made hate speech.  How can you Send such heavy presence of the Military to S.East and you want people to smile. Have you head any sound of Bomb in the Igbo land since the IPOB Agitation and it existence still they are called terrorist. Have they killed individuals. I want you to know that I have a dream long ago about this things. But upon all Biafra all the way. he Herdsman and killing people carrying Guns up and down still no arrest is made on any of them. I am heading to the white house. This is very serious. Chidera Odechago. Its a Right our Fathers gave to us and it must be achieved. Obasanjo is aware of that.

Posted: at 15-09-2017 10:42 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kmoore at 15-09-2017 10:44 PM (6 years ago)
I don't Understand why people are very afraid to say the truth. I am watching this from far end. The Nigeria Government Has failed, this is not it at all. You are calling  Biafra and It leaders Terrorist Group.

Example. The American President during election campaigns all made hate speech.  How can you Send such heavy presence of the Military to S.East and you want people to smile. Have you head any sound of Bomb in the Igbo land since the IPOB Agitation and it existence still they are called terrorist. Have they killed individuals. I want you to know that I have a dream long ago about this things. But upon all Biafra all the way. he Herdsman and killing people carrying Guns up and down still no arrest is made on any of them. I am heading to the white house. This is very serious. Chidera Odechago. Its a Right our Fathers gave to us and it must be achieved. Obasanjo is aware of that.

Posted: at 15-09-2017 10:44 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Banks_nnas at 15-09-2017 10:54 PM (6 years ago)
Some one in an army uniform that kills an unarmed civilian  and a civilian that throws stones because his brother has  Been shot dead...who is more of a terrorist???
Bunch of terrorist zombies wearing army uniform in disguise
Posted: at 15-09-2017 10:54 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- livingstone80 at 15-09-2017 11:08 PM (6 years ago)
Fulani that kill people are charity organization while biafrans that does not kill or have weapons are terrorists! Evil government of Nigeria are doing what' their father devil want but we biafrans should go back to drawing board first believe in JESUS CHRIST AND SEEK THE KINGDOM THEN OTHERS WILL FOLLOW! UN WILL NOT HELP US. OUR HELPS COME FROM ABOVE WITHOUT JESUS CHRIST WE ARE WASTING OUR TIME! !!
Posted: at 15-09-2017 11:08 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 16-09-2017 12:13 AM (6 years ago)
giving a dog a bad name in other to hang it. only time will tell. Biafra for life!!!
Posted: at 16-09-2017 12:13 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Abogado at 16-09-2017 01:26 AM (6 years ago)
Tagged us anything and give us Biafra
Posted: at 16-09-2017 01:26 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingsbeen at 16-09-2017 03:46 AM (6 years ago)
Gogoman  may  evil  fall on your  generation  may the evil you wish  igbos  be your  position  foolish  idiot
Posted: at 16-09-2017 03:46 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Upbendel at 16-09-2017 05:11 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 15-09-2017 04:17 PM
VERY GOOD STATEMENT!!  YOU SHOULD HAVE CLEARED IT TERRORIST ORGANIZATION SINCE DAY ONE
You are uncivilized, lack understanding/ lives in a restricted closet!   
Posted: at 16-09-2017 05:11 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 06:55 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 06:55 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Sniper101 at 16-09-2017 09:49 AM (6 years ago)
ha ha ha

I never knew we have 'Igbo comedians' on this platform.

....I go through your comments...I shake my head, and I laugh at y'all
Posted: at 16-09-2017 09:49 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sniper101 at 16-09-2017 09:54 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Zaki68 on 15-09-2017 08:29 PM
NIGERIAN CHRISTIANS ARE WORSE THAN TERRORIST.

who is this blOOdy idiOt
Posted: at 16-09-2017 09:54 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 16-09-2017 01:09 PM (6 years ago)
These Guys Are Not Violent.Why Declare Them A Terrorist Group.Very Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 16-09-2017 01:09 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejikeiyo at 16-09-2017 05:33 PM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 16-09-2017 05:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 19-09-2017 05:44 PM (6 years ago)
This one weak me oooo.... I don't just knw wetin I go talk..... man I just dey waka pass, infant I don't waka pass since
Posted: at 19-09-2017 05:44 PM (6 years ago) | Hero