BRUTALITY! Azuka Ogujiuba Releases Clips Of Tonto Dikeh Destroying Churchill's Properties and Fight

Date: 28-09-2017 11:39 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 28-09-2017 11:39 PM (6 years ago)

Wow! What can I say? Tonto Dikeh picked to fight a very wrong person, in the form of the brutal Azuka Ogujiuba - One of Nigeria's topmost investigative journalists who has a long list of celebrities she has dealt with - including likes of Dbanj to name but a few, Tonto dared her yesterday after she told the world that Tonto Dikeh lied about her domestic violence story - Tonto actually "placed" a curse on her and blah blah blah! I think that curse is working because Azuka has gone rampant! She released a show reel of evidence to back up her claims - including clips of where Tonto Dikeh was destroying her husband's house and so much, peep the clip below and let us know your thoughts on it all:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IBN5BGSrv7Y" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IBN5BGSrv7Y</a>

Posted: at 28-09-2017 11:39 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 29-09-2017 12:03 AM (6 years ago)
This one nobi news again.., Abi shey na today person no sey Tonto dey craze..??,
Posted: at 29-09-2017 12:03 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OlasubomiD at 29-09-2017 12:21 AM (6 years ago)
Wowww..
Posted: at 29-09-2017 12:21 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 29-09-2017 12:38 AM (6 years ago)
Me no see any solid evidence on this video
Posted: at 29-09-2017 12:38 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 29-09-2017 01:51 AM (6 years ago)
How do you want me to believe what she is saying
Posted: at 29-09-2017 01:51 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 29-09-2017 02:08 AM (6 years ago)
Celeb wahala
Posted: at 29-09-2017 02:08 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 29-09-2017 02:38 AM (6 years ago)
i suspect Azuka must be blowing Churchill's whistle
Posted: at 29-09-2017 02:38 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- officynero at 29-09-2017 02:50 AM (6 years ago)
is this news
Posted: at 29-09-2017 02:50 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 29-09-2017 03:17 AM (6 years ago)
THE CASE IS FORGONE CONCLUSION WHY DID AZUKA BRING IT OUT AGAIN?ALL THESE WE SAW BEFORE
Posted: at 29-09-2017 03:17 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 29-09-2017 04:31 AM (6 years ago)
So what business does this ugly woman have Tonto's broken marriage? I know very well Kunle Churchhill would not date this dirty thing. I wish she could give us a break with her unsolicited investigations.
Posted: at 29-09-2017 04:31 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 29-09-2017 05:00 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 29-09-2017 05:00 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 29-09-2017 05:32 AM (6 years ago)
This one na cut and join
Posted: at 29-09-2017 05:32 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 29-09-2017 05:34 AM (6 years ago)
Look At Our So Called Born Again!Tufiakwa.Too Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 29-09-2017 05:34 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 29-09-2017 06:15 AM (6 years ago)
She is the cause of all that
Posted: at 29-09-2017 06:15 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 29-09-2017 06:21 AM (6 years ago)
They have to settle this before it too late
Posted: at 29-09-2017 06:21 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 29-09-2017 06:37 AM (6 years ago)
my point is why wait this long  to release all this ... Tonto seems to have moved on and then one day after a long time u just start releasing this kind evidence.. i smell a rat

Posted: at 29-09-2017 06:37 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bebold at 29-09-2017 06:44 AM (6 years ago)
So Tonto wake up without any harmful reason started breaking things right ?  AZUKA AZUKA AZUKA how many times did I call you ?
Posted: at 29-09-2017 06:44 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OkeEyitayo at 29-09-2017 07:48 AM (6 years ago)
oh destroyer, stop been destructive
Posted: at 29-09-2017 07:48 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 29-09-2017 08:19 AM (6 years ago)
Rubbish evidence. So Azuka think we are fools. A woman lived with a man for years and yet was only able to move out all her belongings with a Siena....how can? If she likes let her go and destroy more shoes, snap and upload it won't work. I'm happy she has been cursed. She will use the evil money given to her to cure her madness. Foolish girl
Posted: at 29-09-2017 08:19 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ash1008 at 29-09-2017 08:43 AM (6 years ago)
I don't really see anything that worth the amount of money Mr. Churchill is claiming that Tonto destroyed. Azuka, remember that no matter what, Churchill and Tonto still remains family, to me I don't think it is wise for you to mingle in it. Remember that good name is better than money. Even you Azuka knows that women can be crazy in many ways when angry and destroying things is one of it. Please nobody should get me wrong, I am not saying that Tonto is right/wrong in all this, but I believe now that she is a grown woman and will not make most of the mistakes she made in her previous relationship. If Shina Rambo who terrorized people as an armed robber can change by God's Grace, why won't Tonto change?? Please lets give this lady chance because everyone deserve a second and third chance in life. We all have one bad egg in our respective families, so it is hypocritical for us to come here and write as if we or our families are saints. #Pleasegivetontoasecondchance. I DON'T MEAN TO OFFEND ANYONE WITH MY WRITE UP. THANKS.
Posted: at 29-09-2017 08:43 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie