What will u do? a naggin mother inlaw and a fiance dat stands by his mom

Date: 11-04-2010 4:24 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kate
- at 11-04-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
a mother inlaw that carries ur name to the mug or makin the world to hate ur person

Posted: at 11-04-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 11-04-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
phyuk her up

Posted: at 11-04-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweety2010 at 12-04-2010 05:50 AM (13 years ago)
what of the guy
i love ur words, u must be a model who wins
tanx Hopea
Posted: at 12-04-2010 05:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweety2010 at 12-04-2010 05:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-04-2010 06:19 PM
phyuk her up

tanx and what do u say of the guy
u re the best

others wwwwhhhhhaaaaattt
Posted: at 12-04-2010 05:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 12-04-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
Well I'm not a girl but if I had a guy whose mother "can never be wrong" I'd ditch him. Mothers get jealous sometimes when they see their sons with another woman especially when it's obvious the son cares about this other woman as much as he does bout them or even more. It's the man's duty to establish borders and reassure both women that he loves each in a unique way and one is not a threat to the other.

One trick that works well when mumc and some girl have get-along issues is to put the both of them in the dog house. When they see U have no favorites they'll find a "mystery" to solve and in attempting to do so they'l relax enuf to cut each other a slack. The gamble there is they both love U and care about how U feel a lot so if ur not talking and U look like U'd soon loose ur cool, they'l forget their beef and try to figure out what they have done wrong. As it is they're strugling to win Ur love and attention at that point so when they see U have become inaccessible they will behave.

Worse comes to worse U give them an ultimatum and stand on it. If Ur a guy and U can't decide to not talk to Ur mum or Ur spouse (Not in a malicious way) and keep to it then U myt have lots of problems.
Posted: at 12-04-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Hearthrob at 12-04-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
Sorry man, i'll leave d guy. It happened 2 me once.
Posted: at 12-04-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- belindajustins at 12-04-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
if he loves u, he should by ur side and not his nagging mum's....
Posted: at 12-04-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 12-04-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago)
I don't think he should ALWAYS be by Ur side. A real man should be objective and not take sides in cat fights. He should in my opinion just make it clear to both cats that he' be nice to them and pet them if they get along with each other just fine.
Posted: at 12-04-2010 10:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- pinkiestinks at 12-04-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
a dont care, Father or mother nagging motherphyukin in law. break their head and if ur damn spouse joins em too break his head too and teach em all motherphyukers to mess with u.
Posted: at 12-04-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 12-04-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
O boy, U be Taliban? All this breaking of heads... Na War?
Posted: at 12-04-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bazemaster at 12-04-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Run!

Posted: at 12-04-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 12-04-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweety2010 on 12-04-2010 05:55 AM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-04-2010 06:19 PM
phyuk her up

tanx and what do u say of the guy
u re the best

others wwwwhhhhhaaaaattt
That one na easy thing..na ur man and na the same bed una dey sleep...u go use system ta phyuk him up too...

Posted: at 12-04-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweety2010 at 12-04-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 12-04-2010 10:47 AM
I don't think he should ALWAYS be by Ur side. A real man should be objective and not take sides in cat fights. He should in my opinion just make it clear to both cats that he' be nice to them and pet them if they get along with each other just fine.
ur words are ... tanx but if the guy demands u always pet him, whenever u re tired of pettin him he wont come to u at all talkless of petting
what do u think of that
Posted: at 12-04-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweety2010 at 12-04-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Hearthrob on 12-04-2010 10:06 AM
Sorry man, i'll leave d guy. It happened 2 me once.
u re very strong of a person
u stood for ur self
i like that, wish u the best
Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 12-04-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chyno at 12-04-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
If its much,i ll tel him & leav him as wel.
Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 12-04-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sweety2010 on 12-04-2010 03:58 PM
Quote from: onchedu on 12-04-2010 10:47 AM
ur words are ... tanx but if the guy demands u always pet him, whenever u re tired of pettin him he wont come to u at all talkless of petting
what do u think of that

First consultancy service cost $100.00 Next will be charged at $20.00 per minute. If U accept the charges, pls press # on Ur keyboard. Tongue

Just kidding!

Ayt seriously, is he married or something? this guy s behaving too suspiciously o! He won't treat U right and when U don't treat him how he wants he backs out on U. Free the boy. He clearly has lil or no regard for Ur person and as long as u make Urself continously available to him tolerating all his bullcrap, he'l keep feeding u with it and at some point he myt just put Ur mouth to the bulls ass so U can take it direct. U feel me?
Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sweety2010 at 12-04-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 12-04-2010 04:02 PM
ok tanx
Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweety2010 at 12-04-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
thanks to u all that gave ur opinions
am grateful guys
u are all blessed and shall be forever blessed
thanks a million
Posted: at 12-04-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 13-04-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Zzz

Posted: at 13-04-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero