"The Older Crowd Have A Hand In This" - Special Ed Says Davido's Friend, DJ Olu Was Used For Rituals

Date: 08-10-2017 7:17 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 8-10-2017 07:17 PM (6 years ago)

DJ Olu (Olugbenga Abiodun) the son of popular oil tycoon, ‘Dapo Abiodun’ and one of DMW crew ‘Chime’ were said to have died earlier yesterday inside their car.

Tribute and emotions have been pouring in on social media with close friends distraught over the sudden death.

Davids took to his snap to lament the loss of two friends in the space of 4 days.

The pop artiste who is currently is South Africa for the kick off of his 30BG Africa Tour, shared his grief on his Snapchat. He wrote

“Olu No…. God Please…

2 Brothers gone in 4 days!!! I swear tonight is for y’all.

I just want my two daughters in my arms right now. Jesus Christ.

Olu I swear tonight is for you. We killed shows back to back together for 4 years straight. A part of me is broken. I love you bro. God take control.”

His long time hype man Special Spesh who is known for always speaking his mind has shared his opinion on the death of Olu and Chime.

According to him,

“No sickness, no complications, plus everything we could possibly want so WTF!!! It doesn’t add up sha! StayWoke… I know evil when i see it. The older crowd have a hand in this”

Posted: at 8-10-2017 07:17 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 8-10-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago)
na una knw where una put hand

Posted: at 8-10-2017 07:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 8-10-2017 09:59 PM (6 years ago)
The truth will soon come out
Posted: at 8-10-2017 09:59 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Godpet at 8-10-2017 10:21 PM (6 years ago)
God have mercy, rip guy
Posted: at 8-10-2017 10:21 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 9-10-2017 03:12 AM (6 years ago)
If money and fame na this type wey naija celebrities dey go after and still remain local,with many publicly displaying their shitty attitude, I better no reach where I dey now... RIP Dude God Knows best.
Posted: at 9-10-2017 03:12 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 9-10-2017 09:22 AM (6 years ago)
I just dey observe                                              
Posted: at 9-10-2017 09:22 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 9-10-2017 10:04 AM (6 years ago)
This is very strange....but very soon the truth will come out....evil ritual going on every where all in the name of fame and riches but
Posted: at 9-10-2017 10:04 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kixme at 9-10-2017 02:47 PM (6 years ago)
make i smell my hand.... this one wey them just dey mention hand hand hand  na hand matter be this?
Posted: at 9-10-2017 02:47 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 9-10-2017 03:54 PM (6 years ago)
SOMETHING SMELLS FISHY HERE
Posted: at 9-10-2017 03:54 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 9-10-2017 06:51 PM (6 years ago)
were they secretly taking the same illegal drugs Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 9-10-2017 06:51 PM (6 years ago) | Hero