"I Don't Mind My Woman Being The Breadwinner Of The Family"-Toyin Aimakhu's Ex-Husband, Niyi Johnson

Date: 11-10-2017 9:44 am (7 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 11-10-2017 09:44 AM (7 years ago)

Actor, Niyi  Johnson has surely developed  thick skin for controversies following his recent declaration that it is no big deal if a woman is the bread winner of the family, even as he said it does not matter if his current girl friend and actress, Seyi Edun is the one picking up his bills.
These  revelations were made when a social media war ensued between Johnson and a social media user identified through his  handle as iam_ifeoluwaize, the user was the first to hit at Johnson when he wrote
“Upon all your juju, watin you gain, see what next, the devil has for you, you better repent now before you face the destruction of the most high, ….”
Johnson then replied in a sarcastic way telling the fan to go get his own diabolical powers to hypnotize women. “If this one na juju, I am loving it, go do your own,…
Without relenting, the user fired back; who dey follow you talk, watin be my own for your abomination relationship,
Next Johnson move to defend his relationship with Edum after the user called him a  begger in vernacular. “
at least,  I  no beg from you ..I beg from her.
It was from this point,  that the cute actor was told  point blank that he should not live off women “at all your matter no fit kill me, Ode, try get life boy, try some fasting and prayer, because woman, no suppose dey feed  man.na man  dey provide, try get a good life
Johnson whose marriage to actress,  Tonyi Abraham’s marriage ended with widely celebrated scandals , then gave his hater some life’s lessons “every body with sense and not  stupid like you, know I am hard working. My movie comes out next week…you know what? Some women are meant to be richer than their husbands no beggie..humility keeps a woman under a man’s roof.

Posted: at 11-10-2017 09:44 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 11-10-2017 11:20 AM (7 years ago)
HE IS CORRECT...MAKE UNA MIND UNA BIZ AND LEAVE HIM ALONE...AT LEAST HIS WIFE IS NOT COMPLAINING!
Posted: at 11-10-2017 11:20 AM (7 years ago) | Hero