A young Nigerian lady who goes by the name Benita Ciara Hindan on Facebook, has taken to her page to share that a boyfriend that can’t pay his girlfriend at N100,000 in a month along other allowances, then he shouldn’t consider himself a boyfriend.
See what she wrote;
“As a Boyfriend, you should be paying your girlfriend, at least N100,000 as salary, excluding gifts allowance, wardrobe allowance, food allowance..
So, if you can’t afford to give her N100,000 monthly, please you’re not entitled to a girlfriend, go and use olive oil. God wee help you”
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 14-10-2017 06:49 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
fineboy77 at 14-10-2017 06:54 AM (7 years ago) (m)
Thanks to social network,touts can now speak and be heard. Dear illiterate,whatever happened to completing your studies,being gainfully employed and not needing any mans money?
What is the color beneath your skin?
Posted: at 14-10-2017 06:54 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
BournIdentity at 14-10-2017 06:59 AM (7 years ago) (m)
Poster nobi every teen wey write ugo cari come put here. She nobi lyk d person wey don start to dey work and still dey live inside im parents house.. To mi she bi lyk one ajekpaco pikin dem born yesterday
Posted: at 14-10-2017 06:59 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
yeah, I can see your bf is paying u 100k per month that's why u wear that cheap Gucci face cap wey them dey sell 350 for Mandelas for Lagos island. poor bitch.
Posted: at 14-10-2017 07:53 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
abeg which work u dey do sef, thats how it starts, when u see the ones that can give u such amount u die there not minding the source of income... yeye shild
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 14-10-2017 08:08 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
femfem12005 at 14-10-2017 11:15 AM (7 years ago) (m)
I hardly comment, but this I will. Pls help me ask her how much her father gives her mother b4 and after marrying her. Very obvious she likes money. One thing might happen to her either boys use her for money or she use someone for money. Useless girl. How much a graduate earn in Nigeria now
Posted: at 14-10-2017 11:15 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie