The Imo state Governor, Rochas Okorocha, on Saturday, October 14, 2017, unveiled a statue that was made in honour of the South African President, Jacob Zuma, in Owerri, Imo state and this action has been highly criticised in the social media. According to reports, the statue cost the Imo state government N520m to erect. The Imo state government also named a road after the South-African President – Jacob Zuma road. Governor Rochas Okorocha and President Jacob Zuma also signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) that will provide free education for poor children in Africa.
*Is there free Education in Imo state?Gov with alleged misplaced priority! SMH for this country
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 16-10-2017 04:14 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Dramaking at 16-10-2017 07:40 PM (7 years ago) (m)
Smh... From left to right: Mr Eazi, Donald Trump, Evan (The Kidnapper), Jacob Zuma, Robert Mugabe, Kemi Olumloyo, Bobrisky... Imo State people i dey greet una oooo. LMAO. #SHAME.
Posted: at 16-10-2017 07:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ItaloBigBoSs at 16-10-2017 08:48 PM (7 years ago) (m)
I Must say this Man's case is completely different.... What must have triggered this man (Okoroawusa) to strike this action? Well, maybe he has sold Imo state to Jacob Zuma.... /just saying ma mind/ The most important thing in life any man can ever live behind is a good legacy.. ..Based-on-Statistics ItaloBigg
Posted: at 16-10-2017 08:48 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
BournIdentity at 16-10-2017 08:58 PM (7 years ago) (m)
@italoBigBoss,,, then that ur mind must bi a dogshit, I beg return d money back to d idiot wey buy ur useless sense,, even if na dream u see sey okorommadu sell IMO state give zuma,, u suppose slap ur sef wen u wake
Posted: at 16-10-2017 08:58 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
ItaloBigBoSs at 17-10-2017 09:56 AM (7 years ago) (m)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 16-10-2017 08:58 PM
@italoBigBoss,,, then that ur mind must bi a dogshit, I beg return d money back to d idiot wey buy ur useless sense,, even if na dream u see sey okorommadu sell IMO state give zuma,, u suppose slap ur sef wen u wake
Hope u re really ok upstairs? U sound like a dolt.. forgive me for saying dat but its apparently clear. I know u gonna strike back bcos that's how dolts behave... i rest the case here..
Posted: at 17-10-2017 09:56 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
Must u belittle the IGBOS Okorocha any way na way wey him use chop money wetin Jacob Zuma do for Nigerian if Not XEnophobia.Infact i dont wats wrong the so-called leaders of Nigeria Illiteracy Na bad thing wetin u think go make man do that kind tin.....
Posted: at 17-10-2017 11:14 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming