Lady Breaks Down After She Came To Her Boyfriend's Apartment To Find Used Condoms And A Lady's Pant

Date: 20-10-2017 12:56 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 20-10-2017 12:56 PM (6 years ago)

A Lady shared a touching yet pathetic story of how she came back to her apartment in Lagos, which is currently occupied by her Boyfriend, because he lost his job, and can’t afford to pay his rent. Apparently, this Nigerian Lady, came to her Lagos apartment, only to meet used c*ndoms, a lady’s p*nt and br* in her toilet.
The said Lady, who revealed to us, that the only thing stopping her from taking sniper (committing suicide) now, is her mom, also revealed she has been dating this said boyfriend for 3 years now.
Below is what she wrote to the relationship expert.
“I left my apartments open for my Omo ale oloriburuku alaidaa for a BF to stay because he lost his job and could not pay his rent. See what I found. Am a size 14 before but he make me lose weight now to size 10. Now he’s sleeping with size 18.  God guide me tonight. I’m having temperature.” “What do men really want? What should I do? After 3 years of dating all these. Am a size 14 before and he ask me to trim up. After all the money and time to trim up. I give him everything. Money, s*x, good food, prayers. What am I doing wrong? He will tell me I’m too big. Am too fat, I can be more beautiful if I trim down.” The pains to trim down. Now to return to Lagos and meet all these? I hate him now with all my heart. What should I do? I want to see him. But he’s not taking my calls. He’s stuffs is still here. Help me. Am just doing it. I will go back to size 14. What am I doing wrong? Help! Please am in pains.”

Posted: at 20-10-2017 12:56 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 20-10-2017 01:44 PM (6 years ago)
goathie see d kind pant wey u dey wear,u think say we no go know say na u forget pant for that keke man house Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-10-2017 01:44 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kixme at 20-10-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago)
All that you have listed that you gave to him on the story shows that have done nothing wrong...my question is was this relationship defined from the begining? the guy in question was he a womanizer before you cease to opportunity  of accommodating him in you apartment thinking he will change?
finally where have you been all those while you left the apartment..50marks
Posted: at 20-10-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dubemchris27 at 20-10-2017 02:04 PM (6 years ago)
Gogoman  have you seen your sister's life?
Posted: at 20-10-2017 02:04 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 20-10-2017 02:48 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 20-10-2017 01:44 PM
goathie see d kind pant wey u dey wear,u think say we no go know say na u forget pant for that keke man house Grin Grin Grin Grin
FOOL
Posted: at 20-10-2017 02:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 20-10-2017 02:52 PM (6 years ago)
I AM SURE THE BOYFRIEND IN QUESTION IS THAT JOBLESS GRANDPA WITH BALD HEAD!
Posted: at 20-10-2017 02:52 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 20-10-2017 03:58 PM (6 years ago)
TYPICAL NAIJA PANT LOL
Posted: at 20-10-2017 03:58 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- SOGaiya at 21-10-2017 09:40 AM (6 years ago)
Wat a world of many mistery, once u got d faithful once grab them wit all u hve n otherwise to d unfaithfull   
Posted: at 21-10-2017 09:40 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

5. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

6. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

7. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider