Check Out This Shocking Story Of 16Yrs Old Girl, Ifechukwu Who Slept With 52 Men In One Night

Date: 24-10-2017 1:14 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-10-2017 01:14 PM (6 years ago)

A 16-year-old teenage girl has been arrested along with 52 men after they were caught having intercourse with her in turns.
According to the police, it looked like an initiation ceremony for members of Supreme Vikings Confraternity.
Ifeechukwu is a secondary school drop-out. During interrogation, she revealed that she travelled from Abuja to Lagos just to witness the ceremony and was given a sedative as not to feel the pain while the men took turns on her.
“I joined them three months ago and during my initiation, I was forced to have sex with every registered member of the cult present that night. I was given a sedative so as not to feel what they were doing. It was not easy, but I bore the pain,”
“I got to know about the cult activity through a friend. She assured me that all the connection that I needed in this life will be made if I joined the group. I am from a poor family and I wanted to be the light that will change the situation in my family.
“She never told me that I will be raped till the day of initiation. The day we were initiated, I was the only girl in their midst. Although, I have not started reaping the gains, I was determined to be a successful member.
“I was further convinced to stay because I discovered that they are more honourable than the others. I am sorry and would love to be given the opportunity to go back to school.
“I never knew that it is crime to be a member. I am sorry,” Ifechukwu pleaded.
Another member of the group, Ugochukwu Agbazuo, revealed that they are all undergraduates of various institutions in Anambra.
“Apart from some of our national leaders, we are all students. I was initiated into the cult while I was still in my first year. I had no choice but to join them because of the harassment in school. I discovered that most of the Engineering students in my school were members of different cult groups.
“Again, if you identify with a known cult in school, the lecturers will respect you. You don’t have to buy handouts or offer bribe to get credit in a course. This was why I joined them,” he said.
He insisted that they did not steal or harass innocent people.
“The guns that were found with us were bought in case there was a clash in school. It is our leaders who are all graduates and working across the country that normally assist us to secure the arms. It is strictly for defence and one of the rules of our group is that you must read and pass your exams on merit.”

Posted: at 24-10-2017 01:14 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 01:20 PM (6 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiiiiiii 52 monkeys did this to you? Huhuhuhuhuhuhu?
Posted: at 24-10-2017 01:20 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ocheagaba at 24-10-2017 01:21 PM (6 years ago)
hmmmmmm aye
Posted: at 24-10-2017 01:21 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 24-10-2017 01:21 PM (6 years ago)
na wa ooooo
Posted: at 24-10-2017 01:21 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- kejguv at 24-10-2017 01:23 PM (6 years ago)
52 men in one nite , thats wawuuuuuuuuuu

Posted: at 24-10-2017 01:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 01:30 PM (6 years ago)
monkey77, ko ni da fun e.. O ni so rire. Iya e o ni je re re.aja lo ma je obo iya re. kixmonkey oloriburuku, omo elede, awon obi yio ku iku esin.., ise lo ma pa iya ati baba e. Grin onye iberibes
Posted: at 24-10-2017 01:30 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 24-10-2017 01:35 PM (6 years ago)
the light of your family?,by becoming the Enyeama of za oza bush

Posted: at 24-10-2017 01:35 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 24-10-2017 01:39 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: BournIdentity on 24-10-2017 01:30 PM
monkey77, ko ni da fun e.. O ni so rire. Iya e o ni je re re.aja lo ma je obo iya re. kixmonkey oloriburuku, omo elede, awon obi yio ku iku esin.., ise lo ma pa iya ati baba e. Grin onye iberibes
Born troway oria juru aru ya nile,aman nke obunyegoro nwata mmadu,na nke ona ekeghari na be ha bu yeyeroba. Chineke melu nwata nwanyia ebele maka na born troway ebunyechago you ma syphilis ma nta ma imo. Anuofia yoruba ,kama iga eje cho oru,inoru ebe a na anu ogu 10 naira,EWU

Posted: at 24-10-2017 01:39 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 01:45 PM (6 years ago)
Biko monkey77 unu ewena iwe., but ara a na-agba gi? Onye iberibe why una monkeys too like to dey molest humans? Anuofia, efulefu, amu ewu, atoole, afonja rapist numbskull... Na mi go castrate all of una pricks today Grin isi monkey with empty skull Grin
Posted: at 24-10-2017 01:45 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 01:46 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 24-10-2017 01:39 PM
Born troway oria juru aru ya nile,aman nke obunyegoro nwata mmadu,na nke ona ekeghari na be ha bu yeyeroba. Chineke melu nwata nwanyia ebele maka na born troway ebunyechago you ma syphilis ma nta ma imo. Anuofia yoruba ,kama iga eje cho oru,inoru ebe a na anu ogu 10 naira,EWU
Biko monkey77 unu ewena iwe., but ara a na-agba gi? Onye iberibe why una monkeys too like to dey molest humans? Anuofia, efulefu, amu ewu, atoole, afonja rapist numbskull... Na mi go castrate all of una pricks today Grin isi monkey with empty skull Grin
Posted: at 24-10-2017 01:46 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 24-10-2017 01:53 PM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes ::)School cults...what about the consequences...many have gone through that process... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-10-2017 01:53 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 02:25 PM (6 years ago)
kixmonkey na gud thg sey u no all ur evil works.. The pile of curse wey dey on top u and ur family head, na pant ugo take waka for street Grin
Posted: at 24-10-2017 02:25 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 24-10-2017 03:14 PM (6 years ago)
THIS IS TRAGIC...AT AGE 16 TO BELONG TO A CULT....THEY R JUST PREYING ON THE WEAK IN MY OPINION-CULTISTS
Posted: at 24-10-2017 03:14 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 24-10-2017 03:26 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 24-10-2017 03:14 PM
THIS IS TRAGIC...AT AGE 16 TO BELONG TO A CULT....THEY R JUST PREYING ON THE WEAK IN MY OPINION-CULTISTS
no be ur sister be that
Posted: at 24-10-2017 03:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 24-10-2017 06:08 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 24-10-2017 03:26 PM
no be ur sister be that
OLD FOOL...GET A LIFE & STOP TROLLING MY COMMENTS...STUPID phyuk
Posted: at 24-10-2017 06:08 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- jacklyn111 at 24-10-2017 07:27 PM (6 years ago)
I Really Enjoyed All Your COMMENTS.............You Always Make My Day...............God Bless You All........... Kiss Kiss Kiss Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-10-2017 07:27 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- BournIdentity at 24-10-2017 08:01 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: jacklyn111 on 24-10-2017 07:27 PM
I Really Enjoyed All Your COMMENTS.............You Always Make My Day...............God Bless You All........... Kiss Kiss Kiss Grin Grin Grin
You're welcome!!!! What are we here for if we can produce something that will put smile on our face Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 24-10-2017 08:01 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 24-10-2017 08:37 PM (6 years ago)
Ifeechukwu na Biafran girl, so it's no surprise.  now that the vag!na have been opened and expanded overnight, next thing for her now it to insert drugs inside and travel to Thailand.
that's how they do it in the East.

Posted: at 24-10-2017 08:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Godpet at 24-10-2017 11:36 PM (6 years ago)
Nawaaoo small girls doing mighty things, Bob Di Kwa risky oo
Posted: at 24-10-2017 11:36 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming