A Nigerian lady, Dunamis Bibiana Beryl, took to Facebook to reveal that she is contemplating taking her own life as nothing seems to be going for her. She shared a video of her crying and talking about how things always go wrong whenever the seem to be going right, she captioned the video ‘Suicide on my mind’ A quick glance through her timeline shows posts of someone who is feeling alone! Pray someone comes to her aid.
Writing is my passion and facts-proofing is my hobby, I have been writing at Gistmania for close to a decade now and It is one of the most exciting things I do. Outside writing, I love enjoying time with my loved ones - if you have any tip for me, please do get in touch
Posted: at 2-11-2017 05:10 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
ABEG QUICK ADVISE TO YOU AND MONKEY010 GO FOR 21 DAYS DELIVERANCE WITH FASTING INCLUDED...
u are an idiots dont u think u need that deliverance more than that poor girl...and u think is ok with u living ur life without a single brain in the basketball u call head
Posted: at 2-11-2017 06:08 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
My dear we all have our ups and down...u dont have to take.your life..rather be close with your bible...you gonna get your comfort peace and anything ypu needed is in the book if life
Posted: at 2-11-2017 07:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
My dear we all have our ups and down...u dont have to take.your life..rather be close with your bible...you gonna get your comfort peace and anything you needed is in the book of life
Posted: at 2-11-2017 07:44 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
Suicide can be a pleasant thought, why would you blame the suicidal individual, it reflects an aspect of living. There is a need to boost the moral, identify the moment of suicide and arrest that moment because suicide is not the answer, some who committed suicide missed the better days of lifes, and if all is not well, find comfort that some good people are around to help and you have the power to choose how you react to circumstances, nobody can take that power from you.
Posted: at 2-11-2017 09:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
BournIdentity at 2-11-2017 10:03 PM (7 years ago) (m)
Quote from: willyking on 2-11-2017 06:08 PM
u are an idiots dont u think u need that deliverance more than that poor girl...and u think is ok with u living ur life without a single brain in the basketball u call head
@willyfowl,,,, u don use madwoman piss take baff make dinner ba? Sense ur whole dump dumb maggots braindead generation no fit gettam... Come collect pencil to take waka go school
Posted: at 2-11-2017 10:03 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero