Popular Nigerian socialite, Bobrisky, was today arrested in, Lekki, Lagos.
According to reports, his arrest may not be unconnected to the lingering fight between him and serial entrepreneur Toyin Lawani. Bobrisky had recently slandered Toyin via his Snapchat, after she called him a riff-raff during an interview.
The real reason for this arrest is yet to be ascertained, but insiders reveal that Bobrisky will likely be transferred to Abuja, tomorrow morning, all things being equal and if Jesus Christ tarries.
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 7-11-2017 09:28 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
e no go good for make-up . so na this guy be this ? oh make-up oh make-up e no good for u. definitely his arrest may result of his open declaration of his GAY nonsense bcos his own don dey too much. e no go good for make-up
Posted: at 7-11-2017 10:07 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
e no go good for make-up . so na this guy be this ? oh make-up oh make-up e no good for u. definitely his arrest may result of his open declaration of his GAY nonsense bcos his own don dey too much. e no go good for make-up
HAHAHAHAHAHA, BROS U ARE FUNNY
Posted: at 7-11-2017 10:23 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Them suppose put am together with aunty kemi,where kemi dey self? Be like the new medication wey dem prepare for her dey work for now. So this guy dey shower em self with make up?
Posted: at 8-11-2017 03:06 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
my fear is that he may soon regain his freedom,knowing how Nigeria is,just a few cash to exchange hands ,or an important call from an important personality. Please God,let it not happen in this case until after 14 years
What is the color beneath your skin?
Posted: at 8-11-2017 11:46 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero