if chinese marry african (Page 3)

Date: 13-04-2010 8:50 am (14 years ago) | Author: xiaoxiao
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- myragonza at 15-04-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 13-04-2010 01:30 PM
Quote from: myragonza on 13-04-2010 11:19 AM
Quote from: chik001 on 13-04-2010 11:08 AM
NOBODY ANSWERED HER QUESTION PROPERLY;

Question:
How do we African  / NIGERIAN men treat our WOMEN?

Answer:  Disrespect, Second Class, Humiliating, Unequal, Disregard, NO RIGHTS.

We African men, we are Mr. Macho Men, Mr. Know All, Mr I and Me Alone, Mr. Strong Head, Mr. Very Civilized, Mr. Selfish, Mr Individualistic...

From the scale of 1 - 10, give me a ratio ?

not all.......

Quote from: shaphy on 13-04-2010 11:14 AM
in my opinion , it is not because of her friends and parents have village mind , frankly speaking , nowndays most people in china , they don't have a good impression about african . i don't know why .
yes ,indeed , it's true that if they love each other truthfully , they can overcome it . but the fact is that she never know if the african guy is loveing her sincerely . she still suspect wheather he comes to her for the purpose of business , sex , visa or something else . but she like him .  i think that's why she is so hard to decide . and i remenber she once told me that the guy ever kneel for her don't give up in McDonalds . and also he have required the girl borrow 6000RMB from her parents  to moving his business . but she refused. since begannig untill now , they have been stay together for nearly five month , they never making love . coz my friend don't like sex b4 marriage .

i guess she have to follow her heart......

50-50.....

Posted: at 15-04-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naturegifts50 at 15-04-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
lets face the truth here now, am an african lady i live in china.the fact i sthat 90% of chinese women that got marret to naija guys dont ve a gud story to tell.not all naija guys re bad but most of them here re bad.some girls  that come here to say love knows no race could be the wives of these same naija guys here that come cheat women and leave them with pains in the name of making money and they send to u while u stay back home and enjoy while another woman is in pains.some of u naija girls even know they ve women here and children yet u play cool knowing that ur husband is out for money. well @poster tell ur friend to be careful and watch her back
Posted: at 15-04-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- stranz at 15-04-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
nawa o,am thinking that chinese people are matured but i don't know that we naijarians are more matured
Posted: at 15-04-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dally007 at 15-04-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
LOVE THEY SAY IS BLIND OK"" BUT THAT CHINESSE MARRIAGE UUUHHHHHHHHH Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-04-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaphy at 16-04-2010 04:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naturegifts50 on 15-04-2010 03:19 PM
lets face the truth here now, am an african lady i live in china.the fact i sthat 90% of chinese women that got marret to naija guys dont ve a gud story to tell.not all naija guys re bad but most of them here re bad.some girls  that come here to say love knows no race could be the wives of these same naija guys here that come cheat women and leave them with pains in the name of making money and they send to u while u stay back home and enjoy while another woman is in pains.some of u naija girls even know they ve women here and children yet u play cool knowing that ur husband is out for money. well @poster tell ur friend to be careful and watch her back

Thank u for telling us the real truth , i will tell my girlfriend what u have said . i believe there is always someone very righteous  ,Sincere  and kind here , thank god ! i appreciate u very much . wish u good luck !
Posted: at 16-04-2010 04:45 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- shaphy at 16-04-2010 05:04 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SHERYLCRUZ on 15-04-2010 11:01 AM
In my own opinion there is nothing wrong marrying a Nigerian man or any other race provided u love each other. Love takes no boundaries... I am dating one myself. I am a quarter filipina spanish and me and my Nigerian boyfriend will plan to tie the knot in November this year. I live and grew up in Hong Kong and my boyfriend currently lives in Abuja

congritunations to u  , it indicates that u meet ur own mr. right ! but my friend's situation is diffrent .
Posted: at 16-04-2010 05:04 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- crossabove at 16-04-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago)

in my opinion , it is not because of her friends and parents have village mind , frankly speaking , nowndays most people in china , they don't have a good impression about african . i don't know why .
yes ,indeed , it's true that if they love each other truthfully , they can overcome it . but the fact is that she never know if the african guy is loveing her sincerely . she still suspect wheather he comes to her for the purpose of business , sex , visa or something else . but she like him .  i think that's why she is so hard to decide . and i remenber she once told me that the guy ever kneel for her don't give up in McDonalds . and also he have required the girl borrow 6000RMB from her parents  to moving his business . but she refused. since begannig untill now , they have been stay together for nearly five month , they never making love . coz my friend don't like sex b4 marriage .

To face the fact, talking of love, that is fine, if the guy is asking for that kind of money it means the guy is up to something, though d guy mit love her. at d other hand chines  blif much in them self, that is the reason the parent will nt want her to marry him, talking about visa. if you have your money u can go to china anytime n there is nothing much in china tht will make you wanna stay there.... tallkin 4m experience chines is friendly when it comes to money the comon language is no money no friend.
Posted: at 16-04-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 16-04-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago)

There is truth to this. Nigerian women know that their husbands are married to foreign women and they don't care as long as they are getting money to live big. Nigerian woman will all tell you that the man is his sister and she is his wife.  A Nigerian friend told me that he would only marry a foreign woman for citizenship and as soon as he receive it he back in Nigeria for his girlfriend. I find myself falling for him and remembering this I cut all contact with him.

Five months is too soon to know if marriage should be discuss. What your girlfriend need to know is what this guy is really after. A lot of the Nigerians in China are there looking for citizenship the one who doesn't know about the Chinese citizenship Laws will rush marriage after they found out that China not giving them the citizenship but only extended their stay they start to abuse the wives.  China only give up to one year visa to Nigerians who are married to Chinese National and each time it has to be renewed these Nigerians has to be working. So tell your friend to be educated about this before forsaking her friends and family members.

Love is not everything when there is no Joy, Peace and fulfillment.

Posted: at 16-04-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaphy at 17-04-2010 04:38 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 16-04-2010 01:58 PM

There is truth to this. Nigerian women know that their husbands are married to foreign women and they don't care as long as they are getting money to live big. Nigerian woman will all tell you that the man is his sister and she is his wife.  A Nigerian friend told me that he would only marry a foreign woman for citizenship and as soon as he receive it he back in Nigeria for his girlfriend. I find myself falling for him and remembering this I cut all contact with him.

Five months is too soon to know if marriage should be discuss. What your girlfriend need to know is what this guy is really after. A lot of the Nigerians in China are there looking for citizenship the one who doesn't know about the Chinese citizenship Laws will rush marriage after they found out that China not giving them the citizenship but only extended their stay they start to abuse the wives.  China only give up to one year visa to Nigerians who are married to Chinese National and each time it has to be renewed these Nigerians has to be working. So tell your friend to be educated about this before forsaking her friends and family members.

Love is not everything when there is no Joy, Peace and fulfillment.

Love is not everything when there is no Joy, Peace and fulfillment. yeah, i totally agree with u ! thank u for tell us the reality . but what am doubting is why do some women can stand other woman sharing their husband  with them ?  this is something very importand about betray !if i were them , i must have divorced .
Posted: at 17-04-2010 04:38 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- uc-1972 at 17-04-2010 06:43 AM (14 years ago)
Take this simple advice to your friend...tell her to run and never look back the man is after her money or what he can get from her he is not in love with your friend,your friend is in love with him and he will take advantage of your friend if she is not careful,so let her run now, that its still very early so she don live to regret it in future
Posted: at 17-04-2010 06:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 13-04-2010 11:08 AM
NOBODY ANSWERED HER QUESTION PROPERLY;

Question:
How do we African  / NIGERIAN men treat our WOMEN?

Answer:  Disrespect, Second Class, Humiliating, Unequal, Disregard, NO RIGHTS.

We African men, we are Mr. Macho Men, Mr. Know All, Mr I and Me Alone, Mr. Strong Head, Mr. Very Civilized, Mr. Selfish, Mr Individualistic...

We as mothers need to start retraining our sons.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 13-04-2010 12:33 PM
Aving a Chinese man as a bf is like having a rat as a bf.
that is not nice to say.
I admire Chinese women because they are open minded to marry any man that they love.
My uncle is married to a Chinese lady.  Her mom and family does not like it.  There is a bit of racism in the Chinese culture against the black race.  My uncle and his wife has one child and she is expecting a second baby.

This particular couple in love may think about leaving China and living elsewhere like North America or Australia together.
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ruffrugged on 14-04-2010 11:45 PM
not happy about the guy asking her for money, and i dont think there is a nigerian man that  can hold his dick for 5 months (EVEN ME) rofl rofl rofllllll oh boy!. indicators point to insincerity on his part.
I doubt it.  The Nigerian man suffers the most when he marries a Chinese woman.  She is not able to cook Nigerian food.  Her Chinese family will always interfere in the marriage and will control the man and work him to death.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SHERYLCRUZ on 15-04-2010 11:01 AM
In my own opinion there is nothing wrong marrying a Nigerian man or any other race provided u love each other. Love takes no boundaries... I am dating one myself. I am a quarter filipina spanish and me and my Nigerian boyfriend will plan to tie the knot in November this year. I live and grew up in Hong Kong and my boyfriend currently lives in Abuja
Philipinos and Spanish women adjust much better than Chinese families being married to Nigerian men.  Chinese families feel superior to the Nigerian man which does not make sense to me, but such is the case.  Children out of that marriage they try to train as Chinese and does not want them to know anything Nigerian.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: crossabove on 16-04-2010 12:32 PM

To face the fact, talking of love, that is fine, if the guy is asking for that kind of money it means the guy is up to something, though d guy mit love her. at d other hand chines  blif much in them self, that is the reason the parent will nt want her to marry him, talking about visa. if you have your money u can go to china anytime n there is nothing much in china tht will make you wanna stay there.... tallkin 4m experience chines is friendly when it comes to money the comon language is no money no friend.
Exactly.  The chinese motto is no money, no love.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: uc-1972 on 17-04-2010 06:43 AM
Take this simple advice to your friend...tell her to run and never look back the man is after her money or what he can get from her he is not in love with your friend,your friend is in love with him and he will take advantage of your friend if she is not careful,so let her run now, that its still very early so she don live to regret it in future
How about the Chinese women to go after the Nigerian man because he has money?
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 18-04-2010 09:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 18-04-2010 08:54 PM

Which Nigerian man going to let a woman stay with him for 5mths without having sex with her.  Grin Grin Please my dear we are all grown up here. As for asking her parents for money it is better she left this guy alone ooo.

Posted: at 18-04-2010 09:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 18-04-2010 09:06 PM

Which Nigerian man going to let a woman stay with him for 5mths without having sex with her.  Grin Grin Please my dear we are all grown up here. As for asking her parents for money it is better she left this guy alone ooo.
He probably wants to collect dowry money before he will marry her.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 09:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 18-04-2010 09:14 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 18-04-2010 09:06 PM

Grin Grin
Chinese women are the ones that marry their husbands and not the other way around.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 09:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngboss01 at 18-04-2010 09:45 PM (14 years ago)
speechless
Posted: at 18-04-2010 09:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7