if chinese marry african (Page 6)

Date: 13-04-2010 8:50 am (14 years ago) | Author: xiaoxiao
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- ksurrina at 26-04-2010 12:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: willsnways on 20-04-2010 08:37 AM
I know your problem "your a religous fanatic" that's the best word that described ppl like you. I told you to take a random sampling, don,t you understand english for crying out loud. The church has continued to decicve the ppl, an a lot has being blindfolded, by the likes of you. You qoute the bible as a reader an not a doer  of what it says. If you read the bible an understand "you won't tell me about your family, when I stand here an educate you on the plight tof millions of hungry, angry desperate NIGERIANS, whom have resulted to what ever means to make ends meet, that in the name of God is not a sign of happiness, children killing their parent for money making purpose, is not a sign of happiness, kidnapping on the rise an continuing is not a sign of happiness. The last MASSACRE IN Jos, in one NIGERIA, A COUNTRY YOU READ AN QOUTED ON THE SCREEN  AS THE HAPPIEST PPL. IS NOT A SING OF HAPPINESS, GOD!!! an so worked up, I cry about the plight of a Nation held Hostage by ppl like you, Politically, Economically, Religiously, an you have the effrontry to talk about your family.
    Go to your villiage an take a randon sampling an get back to me, with your findings. An don't take to me about your family, we talk about a nation of how many billion ppl, what is your family of the no of ppl in NIGERAI.
     The bible says, when a man comes to you hungry don't send hima away telling him is well with you, when his physical needs needs to be btaken care of.  Soon ppl like you will pay for the injustice to the nation NIGERIA, gOD HELP YOU WHEN THAT DAY COME.

Those who are killing and looting if they were following the bible and not the devil then they wouldn't resort to this. Stop blaming Christians who are following the way of God. We who are holding onto God know that He is our Heavenly Father and He love us and provide for us. We will wait on His time because in His Season and His time we will be prosperous and well looked after.

There are greed every where and we should never forget this. There are Nigerians and Jamaicans who are still surviving without going to the road of the Devil. I agree that there are Preachers who are misleading the massive but those who build our one and one relationship with God know that all is well with Him and so we are able to say that we are Happy because we come to know the true meaning of happiest and peace. As for the politicians their time will surely come. Do you think that God going to always have the Egyptians over us. He is hearing our prayers and He will send our Moses only let us pray that we will not be like the Children of Israel to murmur instead of being grateful.

Posted: at 26-04-2010 12:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 26-04-2010 03:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-04-2010 12:47 AM
Quote from: willsnways on 20-04-2010 08:37 AM
I know your problem "your a religous fanatic" that's the best word that described ppl like you. I told you to take a random sampling, don,t you understand english for crying out loud. The church has continued to decicve the ppl, an a lot has being blindfolded, by the likes of you. You qoute the bible as a reader an not a doer  of what it says. If you read the bible an understand "you won't tell me about your family, when I stand here an educate you on the plight tof millions of hungry, angry desperate NIGERIANS, whom have resulted to what ever means to make ends meet, that in the name of God is not a sign of happiness, children killing their parent for money making purpose, is not a sign of happiness, kidnapping on the rise an continuing is not a sign of happiness. The last MASSACRE IN Jos, in one NIGERIA, A COUNTRY YOU READ AN QOUTED ON THE SCREEN  AS THE HAPPIEST PPL. IS NOT A SING OF HAPPINESS, GOD!!! an so worked up, I cry about the plight of a Nation held Hostage by ppl like you, Politically, Economically, Religiously, an you have the effrontry to talk about your family.
    Go to your villiage an take a randon sampling an get back to me, with your findings. An don't take to me about your family, we talk about a nation of how many billion ppl, what is your family of the no of ppl in NIGERAI.
     The bible says, when a man comes to you hungry don't send hima away telling him is well with you, when his physical needs needs to be btaken care of.  Soon ppl like you will pay for the injustice to the nation NIGERIA, gOD HELP YOU WHEN THAT DAY COME.

Those who are killing and looting if they were following the bible and not the devil then they wouldn't resort to this. Stop blaming Christians who are following the way of God. We who are holding onto God know that He is our Heavenly Father and He love us and provide for us. We will wait on His time because in His Season and His time we will be prosperous and well looked after.

There are greed every where and we should never forget this. There are Nigerians and Jamaicans who are still surviving without going to the road of the Devil. I agree that there are Preachers who are misleading the massive but those who build our one and one relationship with God know that all is well with Him and so we are able to say that we are Happy because we come to know the true meaning of happiest and peace. As for the politicians their time will surely come. Do you think that God going to always have the Egyptians over us. He is hearing our prayers and He will send our Moses only let us pray that we will not be like the Children of Israel to murmur instead of being grateful.

@ksurinna - I am honestly grateful to your powerful spiritual response.

Jesus Christ became poor so that we can become rich in Him.  Our faith and hope lies on what is unseen before it manifests physically.  We trust God when he promises us that we are worth more than the sparrows.  We trust God when he tells us not to worry about tomorrow.  We abide in Christ Jesus.  We are hidden in Christ Jesus.  We renew our mind, soul, knowledge, wisdom, spirit, heart, etc., in Christ Jesus on a regular basis.  We believe God when he tells us that He wishes above all things for us to prosper and to be of good health.  We meditate on these many good reports, our inheritance in Christ.  We take up positions as God children and joint heirs in Christ Jesus.  We honestly have a lot to be happy about because we concentrate on the matters of things above.  God promised us to seek first the Kingdom of God and His Righteousness and everything else will be added onto us.  He told us we are complete in Him.  He told us It is Finished.  We accept in the name of Jesus Christ our Lord and Saviour whom we are sitting together in the heavens at the right hand of God far above all principalities and powers.  Glory be to our Heavenly Father in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.  Amen.

Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-04-2010 03:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 26-04-2010 03:18 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-04-2010 12:35 AM
Quote from: omatu on 19-04-2010 12:37 PM
Quote from: willsnways on 19-04-2010 12:27 PM
I like facts based on reasonable statistics, not just talking because you have a mouth, if men were taxed on every word they say, a lot of people will think twicw before using this forum! How can you even say "Nigeraian are the happiest people on earth!! what is your theory based on, is on crime rate, is on the number of kidnappings, is on the rate of hunger that has plagued our society, an made girl not ladies loosse thier minds, in the name of prostiution, is based on brain drain from the country, is it on the number of people living nigeria illegally an 85% die in the process, is on the number of striking universities or worker, that force 85% of the would be leaders of our great nation in armed robbery, an 60% die in the procees? Or of the number in China killing themsevels for money, or fo the mess that the entity NIGERAI has turned to, that you can hardly listen to the news with mention of Nigerai an FRAUD. Everyone has turned into ''yahoo guy'', those that can spell thier names an those that can't, simply go online an copy any mail you see, an you turn to yahoo guy, that has made the word or name NIGERAI a thing of ridicule in most social web sites.Think twice men!!!

Please visit this link and observe and read survey done my BBC
http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/3157570.stm

Nigeria tops happiness survey
A new study of more than 65 countries published in the UK's New Scientist magazine suggests that the happiest people in the world live in Nigeria - and the least happy, in Romania.

Study to show yourself approved please.
 Grin Grin

Omatu my sister how can you used a 2003 survey in 2010. Let me keep you up to date. The happiest country in the world is Denmark http://www.tripbase.com/blog/top-10-happiest-countries-in-the-world/ no African countries make the list not even the mighty USA.  Grin Grin

Which year was this survey you just presented because I understand that Nigeria dropped to the 3rd position?
thanks for sharing this one with me.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-04-2010 03:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willsnways at 26-04-2010 03:42 AM (14 years ago)
You understand, I can really see how fanatical you are! An your quick to call names, "study to show yourself approved". "Disapproved reader, lots of you just hear things an come an feed other blind ppl, with bull crap", Omatu or what ever, pls don paste misleading information hear, A  lot of ppl are informed, so won't buy your cock an bull stories!! God bless you, Kasurrina, I don't need to check your fact, it understood, without verification. Even the blind need not wonder, cos they preety much can feel the heat! Thanks for making my day Ksurrina, you have a gr8 week ahead of you, cheers!!!
Posted: at 26-04-2010 03:42 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 26-04-2010 06:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: willsnways on 26-04-2010 03:42 AM
You understand, I can really see how fanatical you are! An your quick to call names, "study to show yourself approved". "Disapproved reader, lots of you just hear things an come an feed other blind ppl, with bull crap", Omatu or what ever, pls don paste misleading information hear, A  lot of ppl are informed, so won't buy your cock an bull stories!! God bless you, Kasurrina, I don't need to check your fact, it understood, without verification. Even the blind need not wonder, cos they preety much can feel the heat! Thanks for making my day Ksurrina, you have a gr8 week ahead of you, cheers!!!
@willsnways, please enjoy a hell fire day.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-04-2010 06:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willsnways at 26-04-2010 07:07 AM (14 years ago)
Your are a typical NIGERIAN "BIBLE IN ONE HAND BABALAWO STAFF IN THE OTHER". Public beware those whom quote christ with their tounge an in thier is evil. In all of your write ups, you have  being preaching, with same mouth you,ve without any cause wished me evil, back to sender, whatever you have thought in your heart, that has made you wish me whatever, I send it back to you.
  For an having a blissful year, its being so wonderful, an its running tru, every month, of the year. Its gone to be that way into the new year, no matter what you think you won't change a thing about it, ok.
   All I gave was an advice, don't publish misleading info. here! for your own good, a lot of ppl here are informed an so won't read you bull crap. But such infos, will do more damage than good to a disapproved reader like you. Cheers, Omatu!!
Posted: at 26-04-2010 07:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 26-04-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 26-04-2010 03:18 AM
I like facts based on reasonable statistics, not just talking because you have a mouth, if men were taxed on every word they say, a lot of people will think twicw before using this forum! How can you even say "Nigeraian are the happiest people on earth!! what is your theory based on, is on crime rate, is on the number of kidnappings, is on the rate of hunger that has plagued our society, an made girl not ladies loosse thier minds, in the name of prostiution, is based on brain drain from the country, is it on the number of people living nigeria illegally an 85% die in the process, is on the number of striking universities or worker, that force 85% of the would be leaders of our great nation in armed robbery, an 60% die in the procees? Or of the number in China killing themsevels for money, or fo the mess that the entity NIGERAI has turned to, that you can hardly listen to the news with mention of Nigerai an FRAUD. Everyone has turned into ''yahoo guy'', those that can spell thier names an those that can't, simply go online an copy any mail you see, an you turn to yahoo guy, that has made the word or name NIGERAI a thing of ridicule in most social web sites.Think twice men!!!

A new study of more than 65 countries published in the UK's New Scientist magazine suggests that the happiest people in the world live in Nigeria - and the least happy, in Romania.

Grin Grin

Omatu my sister how can you used a 2003 survey in 2010. Let me keep you up to date. The happiest country in the world is Denmark http://www.tripbase.com/blog/top-10-happiest-countries-in-the-world/ no African countries make the list not even the mighty USA.  Grin Grin

Which year was this survey you just presented because I understand that Nigeria dropped to the 3rd position?
 Grin Grin

This survey was done in 2009 the month of May. None has done since. hugs

Posted: at 26-04-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 26-04-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 26-04-2010 06:32 AM
You understand, I can really see how fanatical you are! An your quick to call names, "study to show yourself approved". "Disapproved reader, lots of you just hear things an come an feed other blind ppl, with bull crap", Omatu or what ever, pls don paste misleading information hear, A  lot of ppl are informed, so won't buy your cock an bull stories!! God bless you, Ksurrina, I don't need to check your fact, it understood, without verification. Even the blind need not wonder, cos they preety much can feel the heat! Thanks for making my day Ksurrina, you have a gr8 week ahead of you, cheers!!!
 Grin Grin

Please Omatu I noticed your contribution here and it is one of passion and education. I have learned much on our first misunderstanding but not everyone will go about and read what he/she doesn't understand from another source. Let us educate each other without passion, patriotism and quarrels. The reason am addicted on NP because am able to the learn. Let us debate with pride and open mindedness. We are all teachers in our own rights. Hugs

Posted: at 26-04-2010 05:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 26-04-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-04-2010 05:13 PM
Quote from: omatu on 26-04-2010 06:32 AM
You understand, I can really see how fanatical you are! An your quick to call names, "study to show yourself approved". "Disapproved reader, lots of you just hear things an come an feed other blind ppl, with bull crap", Omatu or what ever, pls don paste misleading information hear, A  lot of ppl are informed, so won't buy your cock an bull stories!! God bless you, Ksurrina, I don't need to check your fact, it understood, without verification. Even the blind need not wonder, cos they preety much can feel the heat! Thanks for making my day Ksurrina, you have a gr8 week ahead of you, cheers!!!
 Grin Grin

Please Omatu I noticed your contribution here and it is one of passion and education. I have learned much on our first misunderstanding but not everyone will go about and read what he/she doesn't understand from another source. Let us educate each other without passion, patriotism and quarrels. The reason am addicted on NP because am able to the learn. Let us debate with pride and open mindedness. We are all teachers in our own rights. Hugs
agreed 100%.  You need to address this comment more especially to willsnways.  He has been attacking instead of communicating.  I am simply giving him a long rope to hang himself.  When you get a chance, please let me what year your survey was taken.

Posted: at 26-04-2010 10:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 26-04-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-04-2010 05:01 PM
Quote from: omatu on 26-04-2010 03:18 AM

Grin Grin

Grin Grin

This survey was done in 2009 the month of May. None has done since. hugs

Thanks.  I just saw your response as to the date.  I have not seen this latest survey.  I was only aware of the 2003 taken where Nigerians came first.    I got this information from a friend of mine who also informed me that Nigeria has dropped to the position of #3 in the survey instead of #1.

Happiness is measured in many different ways.
Remain blessed.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 26-04-2010 10:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omilaje at 28-04-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naturegifts50 on 15-04-2010 03:19 PM
lets face the truth here now, am an african lady i live in china.the fact i sthat 90% of chinese women that got marret to naija guys dont ve a gud story to tell.not all naija guys re bad but most of them here re bad.some girls  that come here to say love knows no race could be the wives of these same naija guys here that come cheat women and leave them with pains in the name of making money and they send to u while u stay back home and enjoy while another woman is in pains.some of u naija girls even know they ve women here and children yet u play cool knowing that ur husband is out for money. well @poster tell ur friend to be careful and watch her back

Alone? If yes, why are you alone in Mao Tsetung land? And if no, have you got a rat as a boy oops man friend? How rat dey do the thing? No be abuse o, na here I read wey dem talk say: "Aving a chinese as bf is like aving a rat as bf". Thats why I dey "neugierig" like we dey talk here for our beautiful good ol' Hitler country.

NEUGIERDE = CURIOUSITY
Posted: at 28-04-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 28-04-2010 04:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omilaje on 28-04-2010 03:50 PM
lets face the truth here now, am an african lady i live in china.the fact i sthat 90% of chinese women that got marret to naija guys dont ve a gud story to tell.not all naija guys re bad but most of them here re bad.some girls  that come here to say love knows no race could be the wives of these same naija guys here that come cheat women and leave them with pains in the name of making money and they send to u while u stay back home and enjoy while another woman is in pains.some of u naija girls even know they ve women here and children yet u play cool knowing that ur husband is out for money. well @poster tell ur friend to be careful and watch her back

Alone? If yes, why are you alone in Mao Tsetung land? And if no, have you got a rat as a boy oops man friend? How rat dey do the thing? No be abuse o, na here I read wey dem talk say: "Aving a chinese as bf is like aving a rat as bf". Thats why I dey "neugierig" like we dey talk here for our beautiful good ol' Hitler country.

NEUGIERDE = CURIOUSITY

you both sabi?
 Grin Grin Cheesy
Posted: at 28-04-2010 04:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omilaje at 28-04-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 25-04-2010 03:12 PM
@ poster! One thing you don't know about love is that Love is
forbearance,Love is patience and love supersedes Religion and race.
Love is taking risk! Accepting the unacceptable So I think they both can cope if there is LOVE!

Gbe ariwo lo jo. Lofu ko lofa ni... Unu sabi genuine love for Nigeria?
Posted: at 28-04-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omilaje at 28-04-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 28-04-2010 04:07 PM

NEUGIERDE = CURIOUSITY

you both sabi?
 Grin Grin Cheesy

Omatu, ti owo mi ba te e peren, maa fun e ni "rat" love ti o ko ni gbagbe lailai mo. Dont you know that my great grand groß father mother was a chinese? I have chinese gene o. Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omilaje at 28-04-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: willsnways on 26-04-2010 07:07 AM
Your are a typical NIGERIAN "BIBLE IN ONE HAND BABALAWO STAFF IN THE OTHER". Public beware those whom quote christ with their tounge an in thier is evil. In all of your write ups, you have  being preaching, with same mouth you,ve without any cause wished me evil, back to sender, whatever you have thought in your heart, that has made you wish me whatever, I send it back to you.
  For an having a blissful year, its being so wonderful, an its running tru, every month, of the year. Its gone to be that way into the new year, no matter what you think you won't change a thing about it, ok.
   All I gave was an advice, don't publish misleading info. here! for your own good, a lot of ppl here are informed an so won't read you bull crap. But such infos, will do more damage than good to a disapproved reader like you. Cheers, Omatu!!

Willy,
en en en en, kini Babalawo fi se e? Ti ng ba tun gbo Baba lenu e peren, maa gbe profaili e lo si ojubo Ogun.... You can yab muslims and christians as you like, him no concern me. But please, leave my holy Babalawo out of this unu wahala o.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 28-04-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omilaje on 28-04-2010 04:36 PM
NEUGIERDE = CURIOUSITY
you both sabi?
 Grin Grin Cheesy
Omatu, ti owo mi ba te e peren, maa fun e ni "rat" love ti o ko ni gbagbe lailai mo. Dont you know that my great grand groß father mother was a chinese? I have chinese gene o. Grin
I am sorry but I do not understand the foreign language you wrote.  Your great grand father mother was Chinese?  Well go and marry her.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omilaje at 28-04-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 28-04-2010 04:49 PM
NEUGIERDE = CURIOUSITY
you both sabi?
 Grin Grin Cheesy
I am sorry but I do not understand the foreign language you wrote.  Your great grand father mother was Chinese?  Well go and marry her.
 Grin Grin

Ori e (in vernacular = your head!). I should marry my great grand groß father mother you said? Dont you know of incense? It's you "OMATULUDILICHUKWU" I want to gi' some of my "rat" love potion. No one else, you deserved it most because you dont only yab, you even yab in the name of JESU (Take note Willybuoy).

Nne, you dont enta tirapu, e no go easy to commotu....:-)hahahaha Grin Tongue
Posted: at 28-04-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 28-04-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omilaje on 28-04-2010 06:17 PM
NEUGIERDE = CURIOUSITY
you both sabi?
 Grin Grin Cheesy
 Grin Grin

Ori e (in vernacular = your head!). I should marry my great grand groß father mother you said? Dont you know of incense? It's you "OMATULUDILICHUKWU" I want to gi' some of my "rat" love potion. No one else, you deserved it most because you dont only yab, you even yab in the name of JESU (Take note Willybuoy).

The girl I wanted you to marry was the girl in China and not your relative.
I do not want rat love.  Willybuoy is a fool.
Do not join him because I am very good at playing in the playground.  Hope you are! Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2010 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omilaje at 28-04-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 28-04-2010 07:03 PM
NEUGIERDE = CURIOUSITY
you both sabi?
 Grin Grin Cheesy
 Grin Grin

Do not join him because I am very good at playing in the playground.  Hope you are! Grin Grin

I suspect you do. Deshalb hab ich dir ein Angebot gemacht. Kommt, lass uns zum Spielplatz gehen. Ich spiele auch so gerne auf dem Spielplatz. Verstehst du mein Deutsch oder soll ich es übersetzen?

Baby, why I go marry anoda person yanriyan? The China girl don get him Naija guy so leave am. No take style style to dey commotu for trap, na you I want now.  Kai, you never taste that "rat" potion, thats why you say you no want am. Walahi, if you taste the specially and spiritually fullfilling potion, you will be enticed and tantalized at the same time.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 28-04-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omilaje on 28-04-2010 07:40 PM
Quote from: omatu on 28-04-2010 07:03 PM
NEUGIERDE = CURIOUSITY
you both sabi?
 Grin Grin Cheesy
 Grin Grin

I suspect you do. Deshalb hab ich dir ein Angebot gemacht. Kommt, lass uns zum Spielplatz gehen. Ich spiele auch so gerne auf dem Spielplatz. Verstehst du mein Deutsch oder soll ich es übersetzen?

Baby, why I go marry anoda person yanriyan? The China girl don get him Naija guy so leave am. No take style style to dey commotu for trap, na you I want now.  Kai, you never taste that "rat" potion, thats why you say you no want am. Walahi, if you taste the specially and spiritually fullfilling potion, you will be enticed and tantalized at the same time.  Grin Grin Grin
I am flattered.  I have to humbly decline the marriage proposal.  I am already married.  I cannot have two husbands where I am located at.  Maybe when I come back to Nigeria, we will move to Benin or River State and I can then keep two husbands. Grin Grin

This will depend if my husband will permit.  Please describe a rat potion for me.

Posted: at 28-04-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7