I Date Married Men and Masturbate For Them - Popular Actress, Nichole Banna, But Now I am Born Again

Date: 19-11-2017 10:19 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 19-11-2017 10:19 AM (6 years ago)

Beautiful Nollywood actress, Nichole Banna, who has featured in many good films has come out to confess her sins after claiming to have given her life to Christ.

The actress, in a lengthy confession posted on her Instagram page praised Pastor  David Ibiyeomie of Word of Life Bible School (WOLBI), for being greatly instrumental  in her turning away from life of sins to embracing Christ.

“I am sharing this testimony because I want to honour the one behind the transformation in my life. I have always been a God-fearing girl, my relationship with the Holy Spirit is one that gets stronger by the day.

I’m grateful for being connected to a great man of God, David Ibiyeomie whom through his teachings and books have brought me closer to God. There’s a difference between having a relationship with the Holy Spirit and being religious.

I’m glad I can boldly say I belong to Jesus Christ, because I really fear and try my best to obey all I see in His word with the help of my sweet Holy Spirit,” she wrote on her wall, lauding the impact the man of God had in transforming her life.

“Before now, I was just that young girl that wanted everything some girls thought are the priorities in life. So back then, I dated married men who would end up loving me so much and doing all I asked,thereby spending less time with their wives,” she wrote of her wayward past.

“I used to smoke and masturbate a lot and that made me have less friends because I didn’t want the dirty habits known publicly. Though After WOLBI I stopped smoking and masturbating for a while, but after some time, I backslided and became worse with the habits. I smoked all the time, coupled with the challenges I was going through then.

In the midst of this I still loved God, kept praying and asking for mercy especially after each action. I’m grateful to God because I know He has healed me completely and this is the proof that I am free from that demonic influence because it was a big battle for me to testify openly.,” she said sharing the battle she fought in giving her life to Christ and kicking her old habits.

“Please this is to encourage you, no matter what you are doing, don’t let go of God’s hands, keep striving to be better. Again for the ones that still date married men because of money,please stop because the consequences are generational. Same money you will get if you work hard and be content. I wish I can explain better than this, but I am not a pastor, I am just a young girl that has surrendered totally to the Lordship of our Lord Jesus Christ,” she added.

http://instagram.flhr3-1.fna.fbcdn.net/t51.2885-15/e35/23667903_1955887121298131_5406485212794191872_n.jpg

Posted: at 19-11-2017 10:19 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abati666 at 19-11-2017 11:11 AM (6 years ago)
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS......

I AM SICK AND HAD ENOUGH OF ALL THESE  SO CALLED TRUE CONFESSIONALS......THERE ARE ELEMENTS OF DOUBT IN THEM.....

SO YOU MASTUBATE IN FRONT OF YOUR LOVERS......BIG phyukING DEAL.....HA HA HA
SO YOU ARE NOW BORN AGAIN CHRISTIEN......SO NO MORE MASTUBATION FOR YOU.......IS THAT WHAT YOU ARE SAYING.....HA HA HA
SO NO MORE SEX FOR YOU......IS THAT WHAT YOU ARE SAYING........KEEP FOOLING YOURSELF....HA HA HA
THE SAME GOD WHO MADE YOU, MADE US ALL.....YOU CANNOT DENY YOUR TRUE NATURE.....HA HA HA
SO YOU ARE NOW A VIRGIN, THAT BUTTER DOES NOT MELT IN YOUR MOUTH....HA HA HA
I WONDER WHAT YOU DO TO EASE THOES HOT AND STEAMY NIGHTS......I BET YOU WILL BE CLIMBING UP THE WALLS LOOKING FOR PRICK......YOU DELUSIONAL STUPID WOMAN.....ITS THE SAME GOD WE ARE ALL MADE IN HIS IMAGE....SO PLEASE TRY TO DENY YOUR OWN TRUE NATURE........HA HA HA.....MUMU CONFESSIONAL....
LOOK MUMU WOMAN YOUR PASTOR DE WAIT TO phyuk YOU WELL WELL......
Posted: at 19-11-2017 11:11 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 19-11-2017 06:15 PM (6 years ago)
thank God for ur life dear.
Posted: at 19-11-2017 06:15 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 19-11-2017 08:38 PM (6 years ago)
i like Christian
Posted: at 19-11-2017 08:38 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- itumopapa at 19-11-2017 10:00 PM (6 years ago)
Your palava, ur future husband will also be dated when u married by single ladies. Rubbish
Posted: at 19-11-2017 10:00 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming