Woman Deals With Husband In A "Wise" Way After Seeing His Romantic Chats With Another Lady

Date: 01-12-2017 9:54 am (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 1-12-2017 09:54 AM (6 years ago)

Don’t know how true this story is but multiple online reports reveal what a woman in Yola, Adamawa state, did after she accessed her husband’s phone and saw his romantic chat with another woman on Facebook.

Read the full details below;

A WOMAN THAT IS MORE BRILLIANT THAN MARYAM SANDA:
Women be like her Plea
A woman in Yola Adamawa State took her husband’s Phone and access his Facebook, she realise and see romantic charts he does with women. She sat down and think of the possible way that she can easily use to separate him with the women. She came up with a beautiful idea, without even the husband’s knowledge. She came up with the following methods

1- She copied all his conversation charts with one of the women.

2- She open a new Facebook account with a Male name

3- She send a friend request to the husband, and he accepted the request unknowingly is his wife.

4 – After accepting the request. They started charting and she hide her identity and introduced her self to him. She said “I’m Abu Dar’daee by name, a Member of BOKO HARAM. I saw all ur conversation charts with my wife. Therefore I want to use this medium to warn you to stay away from her if you really want to continue existing on the earth. To clear any element of doubt to you, I have all the conversation with me and hear they are, you can see.

5- So, if you dont stop chatting with my wife then I’ll slaughter you like Ram.

6- I know you. I truly know you your name is Jamilu your father’s name is Mohammed, your mother’s name Khadija, you have 3 childrens. Al’ameen, Zahara and Yusuf. Abdulrahman is your best friend and Usman is your neighbor. You are a Lecturer working at FCE. You also go to work 9:30am with your friend Usman, you follow Jambutu street and you spend time together. I’m warning you if you dea call, text or chart with my wife again I will slaughter you like a Ram as I said earlier”.

The wife was close to him while he’s reading the text. As he’s reading it, he was shaking and repeating “Innalillahi WA innaillaihirraji’un”. she asked him what happened, he said nothing. He immediately deleted his Facebook and whatsapp and any other social media.

The following morning, he went and sold the phone in the market and bought a new one.

Posted: at 1-12-2017 09:54 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 1-12-2017 10:16 AM (6 years ago)
Brilliant

Posted: at 1-12-2017 10:16 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- livingstone80 at 1-12-2017 11:30 AM (6 years ago)
Women please learn from this wise woman
Posted: at 1-12-2017 11:30 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- cypanyahucha at 1-12-2017 02:38 PM (6 years ago)
Hahahahahahaha Interesting. Shows a proactive woman. Others would have landad the man a slap and headed to court.
Posted: at 1-12-2017 02:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KennyFidel at 1-12-2017 03:15 PM (6 years ago)
Wise woman
Posted: at 1-12-2017 03:15 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 1-12-2017 04:37 PM (6 years ago)
this is pure wisdom.

Posted: at 1-12-2017 04:37 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 1-12-2017 06:34 PM (6 years ago)
TELL BY MOONLIGHT.
Posted: at 1-12-2017 06:34 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 1-12-2017 07:04 PM (6 years ago)
Idiot fellows Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-12-2017 07:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jacklyn111 at 1-12-2017 07:09 PM (6 years ago)
Now He Knows, He Will Go BACK To Her!!!!
Posted: at 1-12-2017 07:09 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 1-12-2017 08:09 PM (6 years ago)
Lmaooooo over smart dey worry her
Posted: at 1-12-2017 08:09 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 1-12-2017 08:53 PM (6 years ago)
make i hear! men will always be men.. he would device another means to reach out to another one

Posted: at 1-12-2017 08:53 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Asterimou at 1-12-2017 11:23 PM (6 years ago)
hahahahahahahaha. My God, laugh wan kill me o. he kukuma sell the phone. Lol. The fear of Boko Haram is the beginning of wisdom.
Posted: at 1-12-2017 11:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-12-2017 12:06 AM (6 years ago)
wow she how she claim her home bck without any noise mmmm
Posted: at 2-12-2017 12:06 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Sniper101 at 2-12-2017 08:04 AM (6 years ago)
nice one!
Posted: at 2-12-2017 08:04 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 3-12-2017 08:44 AM (6 years ago)
BUT NOW THAT THIS HAS GONE PUBLIC, WON'T THE HUSBAND FIND OUT AND GO BACK TO HIS WAYS....? HMMMM
Posted: at 3-12-2017 08:44 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 5-12-2017 11:32 AM (6 years ago)
THIS WOMAN GO FIT MONKEY010 CHEATING WAYS!!! Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-12-2017 11:32 AM (6 years ago) | Hero