Photo Of Nigerian Man Brutally Stabbed To Death Over House Rent Argument In South Africa

Date: 04-12-2017 8:56 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-12-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago)

A 26-year-old Nigerian, Chidiebere Nwaojiekwu, from Unubi, Anambra state, was on the 1st of December, 2017, stabbed to death at Galeshewe, Kimberly town in Northern Cape, according to journalist Peter Agba Kalu .

The murder was reportedly committed by his landlord, after an argument about rent degenerated into a fight. The landlord was said to have called his boys and they started stabbing the deceased. .

It was gathered that Chidiebere ran out of the house and they chased after him and kept stabbing him till he slumped and died. Nigerians in the neighborhood were informed and the cops came to secure the area and start investigation. .

The deceased body has been taken to the mortuary and a case has been opened with a case number GALESHEWE CASE : 05/12/2017 Murder. Three of the suspects have already been arrested. Chidiebere was single and was a businessman selling earpiece and accessories.

Posted: at 4-12-2017 08:56 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 4-12-2017 09:08 AM (6 years ago)
JUST TOO BAD
Posted: at 4-12-2017 09:08 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 4-12-2017 09:16 AM (6 years ago)
OMG WHAT A WASTE RIP
Posted: at 4-12-2017 09:16 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 4-12-2017 09:33 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  4-12-2017 09:08 AM
JUST TOO BAD

MADAM... I DON DEY OBSERVE YOU... WHERE YOU DEY ALWAYS GO FOR WEEKENDS? OYA START CONFESSING BEFORE I SEND SARS MAKE DEM HELP ME FIND YOU GET THE INFO...
Posted: at 4-12-2017 09:33 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 4-12-2017 09:34 AM (6 years ago)
If our people can just leave south Africa,just if.

Posted: at 4-12-2017 09:34 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 4-12-2017 09:36 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on  4-12-2017 09:33 AM
MADAM... I DON DEY OBSERVE YOU... WHERE YOU DEY ALWAYS GO FOR WEEKENDS? OYA START CONFESSING BEFORE I SEND SARS MAKE DEM HELP ME FIND YOU GET THE INFO...
whats ur own sef?,u wan use style get my address abi?

Posted: at 4-12-2017 09:36 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 4-12-2017 09:37 AM (6 years ago)
NA WA OOO... ON TOP HOW MUCH BE THE RENT SEF... WE NIGERIANS TOO, MOST OF US DON'T KNOW HOW TO HANDLE THINGS DIPLOMATICALLY, WE'LL JUST START MAKING NOISE AND GETTING HYPER AT ANY LITTLE THING, SOMETHING THAT COULD BE RESOLVED PEACEFULLY & THE MATTER COOLS & LIFE GOES ON... TOO BAD, REST IN PEACE BROTHER...
Posted: at 4-12-2017 09:37 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 4-12-2017 09:38 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  4-12-2017 09:36 AM
whats ur own sef?,u wan use style get my address abi?

AH...! BROS, WETIN CONCERN ICE WATER SELLER WITH BOTTLE? NA WA FOR U OOO, SO U DEY TRY TELL SAY..... HMMMM, MAKE I NEVER TALK AM, I WAIT FOR RUTHIE TO ANSWER ME FIRST.... RUTHIE, IS IT WHAT I'M THINKING? HMMMMM
Posted: at 4-12-2017 09:38 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 4-12-2017 10:34 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on  4-12-2017 09:33 AM
This is a very good observation.....you r right! weekends are for rest.....i start the usual on monday!
Posted: at 4-12-2017 10:34 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 4-12-2017 10:43 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  4-12-2017 10:34 AM
This is a very good observation.....you r right! weekends are for rest.....i start the usual on monday!

OKAY OOO... BUT @FINEBOY77 DEY TRY TELL ME SAY NA HIM END U DEY HIBERNATE FOR WEEKEND..... CHALE, U BERRA DEBUNK D STORY OO, B4 WE START WW3 FOR HIA...
Posted: at 4-12-2017 10:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 4-12-2017 12:32 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on  4-12-2017 10:43 AM
OKAY OOO... BUT @FINEBOY77 DEY TRY TELL ME SAY NA HIM END U DEY HIBERNATE FOR WEEKEND..... CHALE, U BERRA DEBUNK D STORY OO, B4 WE START WW3 FOR HIA...
As you think am na so e be my bros,Ruthie no fit deny am

Posted: at 4-12-2017 12:32 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero