federico Reply
fedeco, abeg ask me again first.... Reply
wizard Reply
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 15-04-2010 05:19 PM witch ![]()
i am smthg wit 4 letters word but i am very good and wicked. what am i? ![]()
huh?... you dey ask another riddle... the one wey fedeco ask, nobody don answer, you come join your own put. Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 15-04-2010 05:39 PM i am smthg wit 4 letters word but i am very good and wicked. what am i? ![]()
An hen. ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Quote from: ksurrina on 15-04-2010 07:53 PM An hen. nice try ksurrian but u are wrong...lemme help u out abit...the object is very important in the kitchen---so start thinking
na wintch Reply
wrong forum Reply
a tree with fruits Reply
this will make me tear my head Reply
tear your head?... why sojaman?. Reply
am tired and cant use my head to think Reply
Quote from: federico on 15-04-2010 07:42 AM Riddle for the relaxation...I am a mother with a whole lot of children..But the funny thing is that all my children always die b4 me.no matter how old they are.WHAT AM I i no sure but it fit be match sticks