choke urself 2 death n meet her in the other side if ur so desperate 2 c her. Reply
@poster, D ghost sweet? Reply
Gettin my own part of prize for playin games God Pls i need love i don't wanna play any more... Reply
Quote from: sammiekriss on 15-04-2010 11:27 AM Eh en,so u need advice on wheather u shud trace ur so called ghost or not? Well me advice b say waka d whole cementary frm 12am begin fine d babe,u might jus b lookin she'd b naked wetin for another round.u hear! ROFLMAO!! FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
are u sure u didn't have a sleep walking. thinking that u phyuk a ghost. ReplyP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
i dig ur styl man.... u knw wot- just kp it up with da hardcore. anoda buddy is coming by ur way. Reply
Why is everybody gettin me wrong. Am not a flirt, i fell in on the first sight and we did it on the first night.... It happens that way sometimes...i think am just unfortunate.... Reply
hope you enjoy it cos you re fatansizing. Reply
wakaring ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
Happy phyuking. Keep it up ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: brightossy on 16-04-2010 12:07 PM @poster, D ghost sweet?
hehehehehe, see question ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
but how do you regards that as a ghost Reply![]()
Cos i can't find her any where... Reply
where u find her to sleep wit her? Reply
She dey with me Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 18-04-2010 10:51 PM She dey with me stop teasing a brother man... This's my real life story.. I didn't make it up so i expect y all to be helpful...