na waoo Reply
Na whao, if he train the boy in thee way of the lord the boy we not behave any how. Reply
shit dey happen Reply
.. talk no eveil to ma oninted, n do my prophet no harm.... Replylets leave all 2 God
Quote from: omatu on 19-04-2010 10:15 AM Quote from: tunjites on 19-04-2010 09:30 AM Quote from: omatu on 18-04-2010 08:34 PM Quote from: ksurrina on 18-04-2010 03:11 PM Quote from: ajanni on 17-04-2010 09:47 AM no wonder now, his mother gives birth for for and four difference men too ? she is a super harlot and he marries a harlot too as wife , he nevr dey better for him right from the beggining now Why there calling the man's mother a harlot. Is it wrong to have 4 kids for 4 different men. Do you know what causes this to happen? Please it is time for us to attacked the problems that comes up here and stop abusing the mothers and fathers who are not apart of the problem at the time. This pastor is the one who lived with hatred and even though he is a pastor he still doesn't understand the God he serve. Ajanni please stop abusing parents even when they done things that we the children don't understand it still doesn't merit abuse. Hugs ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No let Ajanni hear ooo, make him no finish u. Who is ajanni? The guy without a girl and a wife? The one ready to marry a gorrilla to keep him company so he will stop being lonely? Tell ajanni to come eat my shit. mcheeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwww ![]() ![]()
how did the wife accidentally have sex and get pregnant for another man, all becus she was at the club?.......dats not a good excuse...... ive been too many clubs......never slept wit any man there, if i did dat my boyfriend wud kill me so wats her problem? Replyand furthermore if that pastor knew he couldn't deal with another man's baby he should have never married her!!!!!!!!!!! ps: remember pastors r human too, so of course they make mistakes!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
Quote from: feddy4gift on 18-04-2010 10:46 PM d pastor is 2 blame.he shld face d wrath of d govt. and why did you say so?[/color][/b]
passing Reply
no be new things Reply
Nothing can make me sell my own blood. Reply2.0.
This man is a big fool. Does it mean that he cannot take care of someone elses baby? u see this people that called themselves men of God or Pastors, I don't trust them. Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: mubaji on 20-04-2010 12:11 PM Quote from: omatu on 19-04-2010 10:15 AM Quote from: tunjites on 19-04-2010 09:30 AM Quote from: omatu on 18-04-2010 08:34 PM Quote from: ksurrina on 18-04-2010 03:11 PM Quote from: ajanni on 17-04-2010 09:47 AM no wonder now, his mother gives birth for for and four difference men too ? she is a super harlot and he marries a harlot too as wife , he nevr dey better for him right from the beggining now Why there calling the man's mother a harlot. Is it wrong to have 4 kids for 4 different men. Do you know what causes this to happen? Please it is time for us to attacked the problems that comes up here and stop abusing the mothers and fathers who are not apart of the problem at the time. This pastor is the one who lived with hatred and even though he is a pastor he still doesn't understand the God he serve. Ajanni please stop abusing parents even when they done things that we the children don't understand it still doesn't merit abuse. Hugs ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() No let Ajanni hear ooo, make him no finish u. Who is ajanni? The guy without a girl and a wife? The one ready to marry a gorrilla to keep him company so he will stop being lonely? Tell ajanni to come eat my shit. mcheeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwww ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Toks-E on 20-04-2010 04:00 PM Nothing can make me sell my own blood. It was not his own blood.Even then, he should never have sold the baby. ![]() ![]()
i kw d man is 2 b blame in evry aspect of d story but if d wife hadent gon 2 d club dat shudnt has hapened. Reply
wonders of the world Reply
the fake pastor is not saying the truth, and the buyer is not a medical is a traditional doctor. Reply
Quote from: dlawman on 20-04-2010 06:53 PM i kw d man is 2 b blame in evry aspect of d story but if d wife hadent gon 2 d club dat shudnt has hapened. maybe.It appears that the pastor has a family curse on him and he needs to deal with that first. ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost