Pastor sells son (Page 3)

Date: 16-04-2010 1:52 am (14 years ago) | Author: Sheenor
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- tunjites at 19-04-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 18-04-2010 08:34 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 18-04-2010 03:11 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 17-04-2010 09:47 AM
no wonder now, his mother gives birth for for and four difference men too ? she is a super harlot and he marries a harlot too as wife , he nevr dey better for him right from the beggining now

Why there calling the man's mother a harlot. Is it wrong to have 4 kids for 4 different men. Do you know what causes this to happen? Please it is time for us to attacked the problems that comes up here and stop abusing the mothers and fathers who are not apart of the problem at the time. This pastor is the one who lived with hatred and even though he is a pastor he still doesn't understand the God he serve.

Ajanni please stop abusing parents even when they done things that we the children don't understand it still doesn't merit abuse. Hugs
ajanni is a pig.  Abuser of women.  Abuser of parents.  Mr. Judgmental Shit head ajanni.  Likes to cover his woman and do not allow them to come out until after midnight to go pee.
 Grin Grin
 Cheesy Cheesy

Kai, if Ajanni know se your own story worsen past this him go ves for u oo. No bi garbage dem carry go motherless home go take care of u?

No let Ajanni hear ooo, make him no finish u.
Posted: at 19-04-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 19-04-2010 09:39 AM (14 years ago)
Was she pregnant before he married her or was she still attending clubs even as a pastors wife ? Then if she was pregnant for another man before he married her, why did he do so knowing wha he had vowew ? Dont mind these wolves in sheep clothings. He has hatched the plan of selling the child just for money from the begining.

Posted: at 19-04-2010 09:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- AANDAGI at 19-04-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago)
well,it's one of the "END TIME" happenings! God help us
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 19-04-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tunjites on 19-04-2010 09:30 AM
Quote from: omatu on 18-04-2010 08:34 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 18-04-2010 03:11 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 17-04-2010 09:47 AM
no wonder now, his mother gives birth for for and four difference men too ? she is a super harlot and he marries a harlot too as wife , he nevr dey better for him right from the beggining now

Why there calling the man's mother a harlot. Is it wrong to have 4 kids for 4 different men. Do you know what causes this to happen? Please it is time for us to attacked the problems that comes up here and stop abusing the mothers and fathers who are not apart of the problem at the time. This pastor is the one who lived with hatred and even though he is a pastor he still doesn't understand the God he serve.

Ajanni please stop abusing parents even when they done things that we the children don't understand it still doesn't merit abuse. Hugs
ajanni is a pig.  Abuser of women.  Abuser of parents.  Mr. Judgmental Shit head ajanni.  Likes to cover his woman and do not allow them to come out until after midnight to go pee.
 Grin Grin
 Cheesy Cheesy
Kai, if Ajanni know se your own story worsen past this him go ves for u oo. No bi garbage dem carry go motherless home go take care of u?
No let Ajanni hear ooo, make him no finish u.

Who is ajanni?  The guy without a girl and a wife?  The one ready to marry a gorrilla to keep him company so he will stop being lonely?  Tell ajanni to come eat my shit.
mcheeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwww
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-04-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 19-04-2010 09:39 AM
Was she pregnant before he married her or was she still attending clubs even as a pastors wife ? Then if she was pregnant for another man before he married her, why did he do so knowing wha he had vowew ? Dont mind these wolves in sheep clothings. He has hatched the plan of selling the child just for money from the begining.
gbam
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:16 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- attamem at 19-04-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago)
may be he want to buy private jet as other pastors.
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 19-04-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on 19-04-2010 10:36 AM
may be he want to buy private jet as other pastors.
150,000 naira will not be enough for that.
he is just a very wicked man to put a price on an innocent child.
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibson1 at 19-04-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago)
Ahh de would don come to an end
Posted: at 19-04-2010 12:08 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 19-04-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ibson1 on 19-04-2010 12:08 PM
Ahh de would don come to an end
these are just birth pangs.
wait till i finish preaching, then the end will come.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eshiomonu at 19-04-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago)
Dat one no be pastor  Huh?
Posted: at 19-04-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Ify4life at 19-04-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago)
 bad new Lips Sealed

Posted: at 19-04-2010 01:10 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 19-04-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Eshiomonu on 19-04-2010 01:06 PM
Dat one no be pastor  Huh?
The devil has his own pastors too.
Posted: at 19-04-2010 01:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vincas at 19-04-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 16-04-2010 08:18 PM
Quote from: solagbade on 16-04-2010 08:59 AM
He is trying to do like Abraham that tried to sacrifice his son
huh you don't know your bible? :)This pastor don't know his God ooo. The same thing that you tell God you don't want is what come inside your life for you to learn and accept it. We cannot tell God what to do what we can do is ask Him for guidance when something come inside our lives. This pastor is foolish and now he will go and learn his bible the right way while he is in prison.

Where will the bastard preaching water but drinking wine pastor read his Bible? In jailllll!!! Sad Sad
Posted: at 19-04-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esoo at 19-04-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
na waooooooooooooooooooo  i closed my mouth
Posted: at 19-04-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- rasky47 at 19-04-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
Pastor indeed
Posted: at 19-04-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- vanessaonelove at 19-04-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago)
bad pastor Shocked
Posted: at 19-04-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 19-04-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vincas on 19-04-2010 03:56 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 16-04-2010 08:18 PM
Quote from: solagbade on 16-04-2010 08:59 AM
He is trying to do like Abraham that tried to sacrifice his son
huh you don't know your bible? :)This pastor don't know his God ooo. The same thing that you tell God you don't want is what come inside your life for you to learn and accept it. We cannot tell God what to do what we can do is ask Him for guidance when something come inside our lives. This pastor is foolish and now he will go and learn his bible the right way while he is in prison.

Where will the bastard preaching water but drinking wine pastor read his Bible? In jailllll!!! Sad Sad

Mark 12:38-40:
   38And he said unto them in his doctrine, Beware of the scribes, which love to go in long clothing, and love salutations in the marketplaces,

39And the chief seats in the synagogues, and the uppermost rooms at feasts:

40Which devour widows' houses, and for a pretence make long prayers: these shall receive greater damnation.
Posted: at 19-04-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlawman at 19-04-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
beware of d kind of women u take in as a wife
Posted: at 19-04-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dlawman at 19-04-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 19-04-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 19-04-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dlawman on 19-04-2010 08:19 PM
this time it is not the woman's fault but the so-called devil pastor.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6