Girls Are Just Useless! I Have Fvcked Over 88.8% Of Ladies I Met Online - Young Nigerian Guy Brags

Date: 06-02-2018 10:38 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 6-02-2018 10:38 AM (6 years ago)

A young man is currently trending on social media after he shared a post in which he bragged about his segxwal prowess.

According to the young dude, he has slept with over 88.8% of the girls he met on social media.

He shared on Facebook a post that reads thus; “I’ve F**ked beyond 88.8% of The Girls I’ve Met Online. Girls Are Just USELESS. We Guys Should Change Them As Often As Everyday Just Like We Change Our Boxers and Pants. Guys Are You With Me??”

See Some savage comments below;

Mercy Jonah: Just as other men change ur mother .Go for blood test u will see , dat man u call ur dad is nt ur real father, bcus ur mom is still changing. I wonder how dey must ve changed ur future wife fool, mumu captain. Waste of sperm.

Etz Cul Guiin Steph: u be fool ooo abi u no get mother even ur mother is useless n I think dat ur father should cheat on her ur such a fool innocent coward u looking for cheap ways to get more comments dog

Carmile Mony: No wonder you are just like a living corpse my brother put power na for dey your die go be

Nwagbo Cynthia: Girls don suffer,imagine dis child.u no dey fear,although i no blame u,i blame de baes wey gree go bed wit you,as small as you are.hmm nawao

Stephen J Da Wise: Charity start at home and it should not end there,anyway bro try to have some respect for yo trouser or else no one will respect u even yo kids won’t respect u as well

Daniel Nwamuo ·
So what did u gain for dat
Like · Reply · 1h

Gwayne Armani · CEO at Hawaii Insurance Consultants, Ltd.
You mean this kid said all that?? SMH... girls don suffer
Like · Reply · 1h

Chinedu Peters
You should be ashamed of yourself, bragging about the numbers of girls you're slept with on social media. Instead of you to feel remorseful of your sin, I hope your parents aren't aware of it cuz you're a disgrace to them.
Like · Reply · 2 · 1h

Ihundu Augusta
Continue d tym wasted in trying to woo a girl so as to have sex with don't use it and develop urself.... Pls Continue more girls will come, ur sperm with waste away Nd u will continue living in poverty

Posted: at 6-02-2018 10:38 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 6-02-2018 10:41 AM (6 years ago)
world don end finish
Posted: at 6-02-2018 10:41 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 6-02-2018 10:46 AM (6 years ago)
Well as far as you've not had it 100%, you still need to work harder as to be listed in Guiness Book of Records. Nonsense.
Posted: at 6-02-2018 10:46 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 6-02-2018 11:01 AM (6 years ago)
So True.Girls Of Nowadays Are Tufiakwa! They Are Tufiakwa! I Repeat; Girls Of This Pinging Generation Are Tufiakwa!The Only Fruit They Eat Is Cuccumber.Very Hopeless!Tufiakwa!
Posted: at 6-02-2018 11:01 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammiesparkles at 6-02-2018 11:08 AM (6 years ago)
But truly girls these days have gone haywire. If they are not shopping for new dick appointments on social media its long distance xships with our malay,dubai,indo,etc intl guys for Nood chats and video calls.

Go to universities in the South East and see.
Posted: at 6-02-2018 11:08 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- slimber at 6-02-2018 11:13 AM (6 years ago)
Please go and read your book and stop saying rubbish you 're the one that's useless...imagine the way he is looking even looks hungry anyways I pity those girls you slept with Nonsense
Posted: at 6-02-2018 11:13 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 6-02-2018 11:22 AM (6 years ago)
Recently 3 Female Graduates Of Oko Poly Were Exposed Fighting Over A Senior Secondary One Boy Just Bc The Boy's Dad Is A Commisioner.Tufia!
Posted: at 6-02-2018 11:22 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 6-02-2018 11:40 AM (6 years ago)
b4 nko, if u go to club and see wat girls do, u will pray to God never to have a female child bcs dem useless

Posted: at 6-02-2018 11:40 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 6-02-2018 11:43 AM (6 years ago)
He is saying the fact as distasteful as it may sound. Girls are just too easy these days with the online thing. Gone are the days when a guy had to go to a girl’s house to toast her while praying the father doesn’t come back early or that the dog doesn’t chew your arse. You will toast and toast and toast before she MAY agree. Nowadays all u have to do is go online and 4 out of 5 girls u meet there will be willing to sleep with u as long as u are willing to give them what they want.
Posted: at 6-02-2018 11:43 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 6-02-2018 12:19 PM (6 years ago)
see this one...lies....everyone wants to be famous for nonsense..15 mins of shame...disgraceful lad!
Posted: at 6-02-2018 12:19 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- arusmu at 6-02-2018 12:22 PM (6 years ago)
The small boy is an idiot if u check no education his only learn how to go online to hunt for ladies and girl that has no respect for them self both the boy the girls that ascept him very foolish and wasted human until they repent for there sin.
Posted: at 6-02-2018 12:22 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- StGHsbs at 6-02-2018 03:26 PM (6 years ago)

GHsbs MOnkey. St
Zinna ë Ma'O'ru street
2 0 1 8

One

Household CoNGrATuLatE rate marriage

Posted: at 6-02-2018 03:26 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 6-02-2018 03:28 PM (6 years ago)
where dat award wey we wan give am?,oya boy come take ur ................SLAP

Posted: at 6-02-2018 03:28 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 6-02-2018 04:27 PM (6 years ago)
enjoy randy son
Posted: at 6-02-2018 04:27 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- osarobo62 at 6-02-2018 05:10 PM (6 years ago)
so what....it's because you are ignorant. Girls want sex and enjoy it ,just as much as boys want sexand enjoy it.
Posted: at 6-02-2018 05:10 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- MOnkey at 7-02-2018 12:52 PM (6 years ago)

Household Wear

congratulate rate here  (2018))

Posted: at 7-02-2018 12:52 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming