a lot of ppl complain dat virgin painful during their first sex she should be happy. ReplyA good friend is better than a bad brother.
ok Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 20-04-2010 10:03 AM Quote from: OB3ICE on 19-04-2010 09:09 PM Tell her there're no virgins in naija anymore. who told u that? Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Quote from: OB3ICE on 19-04-2010 09:09 PM Tell her there're no virgins in naija anymore. hmmmmmmmmmmm
... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
interestin story almost impossible to believe Reply
see small piken dey talk about virginity, make i pass i beg Reply
My girl friend is still a virgin though we av been dating for long Reply
WHO CARES Reply
I dey craze? Reply
may be Reply
Of course ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
how is she??Ob3ice Reply
She's complaining. I've not been seeing her. ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Quote from: esonu on 20-04-2010 09:43 AM Quote from: sesgylove on 20-04-2010 09:06 AM Quote from: esonu on 20-04-2010 08:59 AM hmmmm is she worried? she did well by loosing her virginity cos virginity is a disease.......FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ME. MOUTH SEALED UP so is a disease for the people that is keeping her virginity???![]() ![]() SPOILT GUY. HOW COMES VIRGINITY IS A DISEASE? THE LIKES OF YOU SPOILS GIRLS AROUND.
never mind naija nawdays ReplyYou much go for God Bcs He promise you of good health, long life, prosperity, so what are you waiting for, He still waiting to receive you and call you obedience servant so follow His step. Am ready what about you there?
Am a virgin Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 22-04-2010 01:56 PM Am a virgin good 4u, i wonder if there ar still virgin in naija. dat is so 2001
Quote from: savvybap on 19-04-2010 08:59 PM A close friend of mine who is African American just got engaged last week to her boyfriend who is Nigerian. She is very concerned that his parents will not receive her very well because she is no longer a virgin. She lost her virginity at the age of 30 to the guy that she was dating at the time. Since then the only other person that she has slept with is her fiance. Please if some one could shed some light in regards to marital customs within the Nigerian culture. Is my friend considered to be not worthy of marriage because she is no longer a virgin? Please somebody respond, because she is driving us crazy! wow...coming from an akata gal....?thats....funny.....lol when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif