Why I Rejected A Married Man’s Car Gift – Nigerian Model, Favour Philip

Date: 25-02-2018 9:15 am (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-02-2018 09:15 AM (6 years ago)

Opportunity, they say, comes but once. But that seems not to be the case of a Nigerian model based in Port-Harcourt. The beautiful lady opened up that she rejected a car gift presented to her by a married man.

The model who goes by the name Favour Philip, is not only trying to carve a niche for herself in the modeling industry, she is also a business lady who feels she didn't have to be carried away by the Trojan Horse that was being given to her by the married man.

In a chat with Sunday Scoop, Phillip explained that she turned down the gift of a brand new car on her birthday because it came from a married man.

She said:

“I will never hurt a fellow woman because I will, one day, be in that position of a married woman and I will be so bitter if I find out that my husband cheats on me and goes as far as buying a car for the woman he cheats on me with.
“There was nothing between me and the man in question but he was doing everything possible to get me into having an amorous relationship with him. I am an independent woman and I don’t need any man to enjoy the good things of life. I bought my first car from the business I set up as a student. Every lady out there has huge potential; they don’t need to rely on any man.”

Speaking about her passion to empower young girls, the entrepreneur added,
“I am passionate about empowering other young girls by giving them the opportunity to learn from me. I also support them financially to set up businesses for themselves. I have plans to start a television show to empower and encourage young ladies as time goes on.”

Posted: at 25-02-2018 09:15 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Drpeter at 25-02-2018 09:20 AM (6 years ago)
kudos
Posted: at 25-02-2018 09:20 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- fancy315 at 25-02-2018 09:40 AM (6 years ago)
Good for you dear. I am very proud of you. You do have a good head on your shoulders
Posted: at 25-02-2018 09:40 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- kaposky at 25-02-2018 10:13 AM (6 years ago)
U DID WELL, IF SAY NA BBN VANDORA OR BBN KHLOE, DEM NO GO WASTE TIME GRAB THE CAR, AND GET READY TO USE FU.CK TO WOUND THE DONOR
Posted: at 25-02-2018 10:13 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 25-02-2018 11:12 AM (6 years ago)
God bless you correct babe
Posted: at 25-02-2018 11:12 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- cypanyahucha at 25-02-2018 02:28 PM (6 years ago)
Makes a lot of sense.
Posted: at 25-02-2018 02:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 25-02-2018 03:01 PM (6 years ago)
Nice not all those desperados
Posted: at 25-02-2018 03:01 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 25-02-2018 04:56 PM (6 years ago)
U DEY MISS OUT
Posted: at 25-02-2018 04:56 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- nature7888 at 26-02-2018 09:00 AM (6 years ago)
OKay, if it's true. U tried. Kudos
Posted: at 26-02-2018 09:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 26-02-2018 12:38 PM (6 years ago)
good...na so i reject the motorcycle mykie give me...i no wan die....he is three demanding...
Posted: at 26-02-2018 12:38 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- bingolia at 27-02-2018 01:13 AM (6 years ago)
thats example of good woman in future
Posted: at 27-02-2018 01:13 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie