SMH! Unemployed Microbiology Graduate Who Had Distinction Turns To A Bricklayer (Photos)

Date: 28-02-2018 9:09 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 28-02-2018 09:09 AM (6 years ago)

With over 12 million people losing their jobs under the current administration, life has become uncertain for tertiary institution graduates who do odd jobs to survive.

Nigerians have come across the inspiring story of a Nigerian university graduate who became a bricklayer to make a living.

The young man graduated from an unnamed university with a distinction in Microbiology and became a bricklayer. The inspiring story was shared by a Facebook user on a group known as Igboist.

The Facebook user identified as Adimorah Enechukwu stated that he shared the story to inspire others like he was inspired by the man’s touching determination to succeed. Enechukwu advised others to be motivated by the man because without work there is no gain.

He further challenged graduates to take steps to succeed.

In his words:

“Despite being a distinction graduate of microbiology (SLT). I believe in NO WORK NO GAIN. “If it doesn’t pain you” I challenge other graduates today. NEVER SIT IDLE WAITING FOR OIL AND OFFICE JOBS. UNTIL IT COMES, GO OUT THERE AND HUSTLE. GOD BLESS MEN HUSTLING IN THE STREET TO MAKE ENDS MEET”.

Posted: at 28-02-2018 09:09 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 28-02-2018 09:30 AM (6 years ago)
Poster  which is shame again do what do you want him to do..somebody is working or do  you want him to go and steal or to do ritual.prople like downgrading bcos he is a bricklayer now is life is useless come take your take.
Posted: at 28-02-2018 09:30 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 28-02-2018 10:24 AM (6 years ago)
A MAN GAT TO EAT...UNIVERSITY EDUCATION BE DAMNED
Posted: at 28-02-2018 10:24 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- favourita at 28-02-2018 11:03 AM (6 years ago)
That's naija for u Tongue  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-02-2018 11:03 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 28-02-2018 11:15 AM (6 years ago)
It will pay soon
Posted: at 28-02-2018 11:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 28-02-2018 11:57 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 28-02-2018 10:24 AM
A MAN GAT TO EAT...UNIVERSITY EDUCATION BE DAMNED
woyod u like ur son to do brick laying after making distinction in micro biology?
Posted: at 28-02-2018 11:57 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 28-02-2018 12:24 PM (6 years ago)
This is a tale that's not palatable to hear at all. All these our so called money bags are only interested in acquiring cars, buildings and wives and they are not thinking of investing in industries. This will be the outcome.
They are lucky the youth did not pick up arms and go into armed robbery because that's what most armed robbers do.
Posted: at 28-02-2018 12:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cypanyahucha at 28-02-2018 01:23 PM (6 years ago)
Distinction or first class?
Posted: at 28-02-2018 01:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MOnkey at 1-03-2018 01:55 AM (6 years ago)

C o N g r A T u L a t i O nMarch  bell

Posted: at 1-03-2018 01:55 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming