I'm Still A Virgin But Only Rich & Handsome Men Make Me Wet - Actress Crowncy Anyanwu

Date: 10-03-2018 7:00 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 10-03-2018 07:00 AM (6 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Crowncy Anyanwu, has claimed that she’s still a virgin at 25 years old. The sexy looking actress claims the reason why she’s still a virgin and not ready for segxwal relationships is because she wants her career to progress.

I want the man that will have me to be dark complexioned and handsome. He must be God fearing and most importantly rich, because money makes me wet. In fact rich men makes me wet,” she gushed. When asked when she will be ready to date and get deflowered, the actress said: “For now, boyfriends can wait, my career and business comes first. But rich guys can get close on a neutral relationship though and let’s see where it would lead to.”
Ms Anyawu who is the only daughter in a family of five also has couple of good movies to her production credit.
I started acting two years ago, but I’m so lucky to have started with a good role, which got me N25,000. Then I started my own production. Which include, War For Love, A Minute Decision, Hunted bride, and many more”, she said.
While Crowncy Anyanwu claims to be keeping her virginity, another Nollywood actress, Angel Christopher took to Instagram to change the orientation she believes Nigerians have about sex. According to her, people associate sex with Satan and darkness, whereas the Bible spoke of how sex is holy within the confines of marriage.

Posted: at 10-03-2018 07:00 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chukkychukky at 10-03-2018 07:53 AM (6 years ago)
rich men makes u wet Lolz adenuga, otedola and dangote go make u piss for pant

Posted: at 10-03-2018 07:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arusmu at 10-03-2018 08:06 AM (6 years ago)
you that is already testing the banana why girls always lie? i can't understand girls of this days what you enjoy telling the world u are a virgin that is a shame i know you we have meet if i want to choop i would have
Posted: at 10-03-2018 08:06 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ehudomalt at 10-03-2018 08:42 AM (6 years ago)
I like virgins I adore them but hanty I don't trust u cos real virgins dare not openly say they are. u are just a retired general overseer attacking midfielder distributing pass like Andre pirlo
Posted: at 10-03-2018 08:42 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- OkeEyitayo at 10-03-2018 08:43 AM (6 years ago)
Born fool
Posted: at 10-03-2018 08:43 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- WhaleDog at 10-03-2018 11:28 AM (6 years ago)
Rich men make u wet ! Yezus ! This one nation is done for good .Evetythjhg is about money . Why are we so much all about money ! Poverty don turn d entire human in nija to senseless

Posted: at 10-03-2018 11:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 10-03-2018 11:59 AM (6 years ago)
Aunty,i know the pills that seals the gate,so u cant fool me

Posted: at 10-03-2018 11:59 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cypanyahucha at 10-03-2018 01:16 PM (6 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 10-03-2018 01:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 10-03-2018 07:35 PM (6 years ago)
Oh noting I no go hear social media wahala
Posted: at 10-03-2018 07:35 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 10-03-2018 10:46 PM (6 years ago)
Yes i understand. She mean... To poor guys like gogoman ,mykie  wey no go ever come near her in the next 1000 generation let alone to see the colour of her pant, she be virgin to them cus they don't and will never know how that inside be all the days of their life. But to people like me(dareper . AKA. Shut up money. Ego rie nsi), E money, hussipulpy, don't jaz, dangote etc.....wey dey always service  and dey do alignment to her engine with our too much money, she no be virgin bcus money talks. Thunder fire poverty. Hahahahaha.
Posted: at 10-03-2018 10:46 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 11-03-2018 12:38 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 10-03-2018 10:46 PM
Yes i understand. She mean... To poor guys like gogoman ,mykie  wey no go ever come near her in the next 1000 generation let alone to see the colour of her pant, she be virgin to them cus they don't and will never know how that inside be all the days of their life. But to people like me(dareper . AKA. Shut up money. Ego rie nsi), E money, hussipulpy, don't jaz, dangote etc.....wey dey always service  and dey do alignment to her engine with our too much money, she no be virgin bcus money talks. Thunder fire poverty. Hahahahaha.

if i dey poor i wonder who come rich
Posted: at 11-03-2018 12:38 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 11-03-2018 01:18 PM (6 years ago)
She is just indirectly sending invitation to rich men because she wants to be rich at all cost. Her story is for the kindergarten. Men should stay away from such girl. She is a mammy water. She is a liar.
Posted: at 11-03-2018 01:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 11-03-2018 01:18 PM (6 years ago)
She is just indirectly sending invitation to rich men because she wants to be rich at all cost. Her story is for the kindergarten. Men should stay away from such girl. She is a mammy water. She is a liar.
Posted: at 11-03-2018 01:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 11-03-2018 03:40 PM (6 years ago)
carriers of many things
Posted: at 11-03-2018 03:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 12-03-2018 08:23 AM (6 years ago)
ALL LIES...THIS ONE A VIRGIN...I COMOT MY FACE CAP
Posted: at 12-03-2018 08:23 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- arusmu at 12-03-2018 05:08 PM (6 years ago)
Let her come for test we can use egg to push inside if it enter she is not a virgin but if it didn't enter she is a virgin.that is how our old mother then in the village use to check dievirgin girls natural
Posted: at 12-03-2018 05:08 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming