Adenuga Pays Beyonce 2 Million Dollars For Daughter Wedding (Page 2)

Date: 20-04-2010 8:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- thom at 20-04-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
Some are swimming in money, while others are dying in abject poverty
Posted: at 20-04-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- obietrizzy at 21-04-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
if such is true, the man must be the most foolish man that ever exist on the planet earth....nonsense
Posted: at 21-04-2010 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 21-04-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
FOOLs, beyonce my ass 2 million dollars,i cant pay that amout to have her not to even pay that amount to  perform on wedding, wast of money bull shit...
Posted: at 21-04-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-04-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 21-04-2010 12:17 AM
FOOLs, beyonce my ass 2 million dollars,i cant pay that amout to have her not to even pay that amount to  perform on wedding, wast of money bull shit...

you never even get that amount , and will never ever get that amount . even if you use all ya village peoples to make money . they will never worth ordinary two thousand naira , talk less of two million dollars -- monkey too dey talk , is not ya fault any way
Posted: at 21-04-2010 12:24 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-04-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: obietrizzy on 21-04-2010 12:03 AM
if such is true, the man must be the most foolish man that ever exist on the planet earth....nonsense

the informations is quite true , that man is known as an habitual waste spending any way , that that has to stop now
Posted: at 21-04-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 21-04-2010 12:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dappystar on 20-04-2010 11:40 PM
waste of money
yes really
Posted: at 21-04-2010 12:28 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Swazy at 21-04-2010 12:56 AM (13 years ago)
this is bad spending
Posted: at 21-04-2010 12:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-04-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
a very hopeless spending too
Posted: at 21-04-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- apprehended at 21-04-2010 01:33 AM (13 years ago)
look at dis senseless useless foolish man.. hopeless ingrate.. money wey meant for employee salaries.. u con tak 80% of it dey lavish am lik u dey throway piss for inside latrin. ofcuz ya stupid self kno for da fack dat all ya employees dey suffer cuz of small salary u dey giv them. abeg comot ma face b4 i deligate ma associates to cum kidnap dat ya ashawo daughter. mak i tell u sha.. tomorrow dey oooo. animal lik u think na only am good thing befit.
Posted: at 21-04-2010 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trichee at 21-04-2010 01:58 AM (13 years ago)
I just pray B doesn't make it on that day.Honey B should just take his phyuking money and disadpoint him on the d day.For christ sake B is having some good rest and the climate is not too favourable for flying at the moment.That man thinks he can buy people with his money.when is the wedding taking place?
Posted: at 21-04-2010 01:58 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ktalent at 21-04-2010 03:58 AM (13 years ago)
beyonce ko, beyonce ni. vehicle of capitalism.

anyway na dem sabi.

Posted: at 21-04-2010 03:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- willsnways at 21-04-2010 04:18 AM (13 years ago)
Laugh now, cos the New Nigerians will have the last Laugh!!! Tax payer money stolen when you were IBB"S boy!!! We don give 2phyuks whom you invite, you can exhume Micheal Jackson an pay his family so he can be a special guest of honour, what do we care, better still save the rest 4 the prostitutes, whom will come 4 the after wedding party from all over the world, for your an your partners in crime, (cohorts). Bring in 10yr olds too, the lunatic in Zamafara has bought a 13yr old, you can beat his record!
     The time to reap of the evil seeds you sowed, is around the conner! We can't wait for that day to come, scumbag!!!
Posted: at 21-04-2010 04:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chordman at 21-04-2010 05:05 AM (13 years ago)
its quite unfortunate dat i'm nt even okay nw nd sm1 is splashin 2milla dolls on bringin a foriegn artist bt hw much 'll he spend on d whole weddin?  chai...i must b part of dis show!
Posted: at 21-04-2010 05:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 21-04-2010 05:52 AM (13 years ago)
Nobody knows about OBAMA, till he sprang-up and pick his destiny. He's so rich, that 1/10 of his riches is more than that of the richest man in Africa. He plans his life & future very well, with that of his family & relatives. Because he is a man of intellectual, high mentality and well learned.

But all these primitive people, and money-miss roads, with their African mentality, they always like to show off, just for people to here their names. Anytime they want to do any occasion like BURIAL or MARRIAGE/WEDDING, they wouldn't mind spend their last diem, and even take loan from the bank, just for their name to be heard. People of intellectual and high mentality use to say that GOAT is more sensible than those primitive MONEY-ROADS.

They don't know that the world is full of ups and downs, they don't know that MILLIONIAR may turn to BEGER tomorrow. All they want is for people to hear their names and think that they are rich as they claims.
Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-04-2010 05:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osiki at 21-04-2010 06:13 AM (13 years ago)
Is it wedding ceremony that matters or the marriage after it? People like to waste money unnecessarily.
Posted: at 21-04-2010 06:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lastdonn at 21-04-2010 07:20 AM (13 years ago)
2 million dollars is so much,did he want to get marry with Beyonce?oh... no let us think very well please.why can't he invest such money in more projects in nigeria,like build gardens,industries,charity homes and churches and i believe that his hometown will still need some helps,infact this money is not really a good money.if he is a chinese citizen the government will hang him straight.
Posted: at 21-04-2010 07:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sabiti at 21-04-2010 07:36 AM (13 years ago)
2much money
Posted: at 21-04-2010 07:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aleolu at 21-04-2010 07:57 AM (13 years ago)
he is equal to the task, but i think its a beautiful waste of money
Posted: at 21-04-2010 07:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 21-04-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
$2m gone down d drain in just a couple of minutes. Mike Adenuga must be very stupid.

Posted: at 21-04-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ibro_77 at 21-04-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
Adenuga please go and help d poor
Posted: at 21-04-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9