BUSTED! Pastor Arrested For Tricking Members With Fake Prophecy And Taking Their Car, Money (Photos)

Date: 16-03-2018 8:14 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-03-2018 08:14 AM (6 years ago)

Apostle Kingsley Abiekunogho, the G.O of God is Able Mega Fire Ministry, Opolo, Bayelsa State, as been arrested and arraigned for alleged fake prophecy and obtaining by trick. .

Punchng reports that the cleric was arraigned before Magistrate Eke Spiff on Wednesday. Abiekunogho was alleged to have fraudulently obtained a Toyota sport utility vehicle and N20,000 from a church member, Seiyefa Sayou, in exchange for spiritual breakthroughs. .

Sayou had been invited to the church by a friend on September 9, 2017, during a crusade of the church. On getting to the church, a guest minister, identified as Apostle Chris, from Port Harcourt, Rivers State, convinced him to give the sum of N20,000 and his SUV. .

Sayou was said to have parted with the vehicle and the money after Apostle Chris had narrated frightening stories of how people that didn’t give died mysteriously and how he (Sayou) would die if he failed to give the items. .

Abiekunogho allegedly promised Sayou, through the guest minister, that in a month’s time, he (Sayou) would receive whatever he had donated to the church in double folds. .

According to the victim: “The guest pastor gave me honey to drink and mandated me to do change of ownership of the vehicle immediately. Thereafter, I went to a shop, bought a nylon bag and packed all my belongings and went home. .

When I woke up the next day, I started looking for the car, then my wife reminded him that I had sown it as a seed in the church. After several months, things got worse for me. .

So, I asked the pastor to return my vehicle. When he refused, I reported to the police. He later said he had sold the car which I bought N3.9m, for N1.5m.”
Upon his arraignment, Magistrate, Spiff, ordered Abiekunogho to produce the guest minister in court at the next hearing on April 4, 2018.

Posted: at 16-03-2018 08:14 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- hob4real at 16-03-2018 08:37 AM (6 years ago)
Pastors and Church business.. who should we believe again
Posted: at 16-03-2018 08:37 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- victorstic1 at 16-03-2018 08:41 AM (6 years ago)
Fake Pastors is everywhere pple open ur eyes
Posted: at 16-03-2018 08:41 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 16-03-2018 08:53 AM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin SO IF I'M TO GET THIS STORY RIGHT, THE PASTOR ACTUALLY HYPNOTIZED THE VICTIM... VERY VERY INTERESTING SOMETHING, PEOPLE WILL NOT LEARN... PASTORS ARE NOT GOD..! SPIRITUALITY TAKES YOU CLOSER TO GOD & YOU DON'T NEED A MIDDLE MAN (PASTORS) WHEN YOU'RE SPIRITUAL, YOU HAVE YOUR OWN CONNECTION WITH GOD.....!!!
Posted: at 16-03-2018 08:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 16-03-2018 10:21 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 16-03-2018 08:53 AM
Grin Grin Grin Grin SO IF I'M TO GET THIS STORY RIGHT, THE PASTOR ACTUALLY HYPNOTIZED THE VICTIM... VERY VERY INTERESTING SOMETHING, PEOPLE WILL NOT LEARN... PASTORS ARE NOT GOD..! SPIRITUALITY TAKES YOU CLOSER TO GOD & YOU DON'T NEED A MIDDLE MAN (PASTORS) WHEN YOU'RE SPIRITUAL, YOU HAVE YOUR OWN CONNECTION WITH GOD.....!!!
you talk am well. everyone has a direct line of communication with God. all you need to do is go on your knees and pray with humility and a pure heart.
Posted: at 16-03-2018 10:21 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 16-03-2018 10:29 AM (6 years ago)
100% on point
Posted: at 16-03-2018 10:29 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 16-03-2018 10:42 AM (6 years ago)
You really read the story,those are my thoughts too,well said.

Posted: at 16-03-2018 10:42 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 16-03-2018 10:45 AM (6 years ago)
i am a firm believer in God...i dont believe that i have to go through Pastors before God hears my prayer. In fact I know God hears me when i pray to him than through mediums..(pastors)
Posted: at 16-03-2018 10:45 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 16-03-2018 11:08 AM (6 years ago)
PASTOR AGAIN!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 16-03-2018 11:08 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- nature7888 at 16-03-2018 11:52 AM (6 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin.. this story is funny. I wonder how people fall for this pastors.. Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-03-2018 11:52 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 16-03-2018 05:37 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmm.mm I don't blame the pastor but the blind members falling for him hissssss
Posted: at 16-03-2018 05:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 16-03-2018 05:46 PM (6 years ago)
Small minds easily fall for live scams
Posted: at 16-03-2018 05:46 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- johnnychuks2 at 17-03-2018 10:52 AM (6 years ago)
All this satanic me of dogs, all are the same devils. From A to Z
Posted: at 17-03-2018 10:52 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 17-03-2018 10:52 AM (6 years ago)
All this satanic me of dogs, all are the same devils. From A to Z
Posted: at 17-03-2018 10:52 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu