1,000 pro-Ibori youths, policemen in gun duel (Page 2)

Date: 21-04-2010 4:42 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Mba5 at 22-04-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
You see am Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 22-04-2010 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-04-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on 22-04-2010 06:37 PM
The change Nigeria needs wont come in a very long time, if we continue to support criminals just because they are rich.

absolutely yes
Posted: at 22-04-2010 06:46 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- esoo at 22-04-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
na waoooooo........4 the ex.governor
Posted: at 22-04-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-04-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago)
he is in soup now
Posted: at 22-04-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 22-04-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago)
That is what fitsf all this hooligans and criminals that call themselves leaders.
Posted: at 22-04-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-04-2010 09:25 PM (14 years ago)
i trust the authority and i knows the capability of the law enforcements agents ,we are even capable of wagging wars against any enemy country talk less of a handful group of criminals , i wouldn,t so much care it the authority should decides to turn that area into rubbles , if that will serve them better
Posted: at 22-04-2010 09:25 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 22-04-2010 09:29 PM (14 years ago)
Abii make them pusuam go another side of Nigeria ooohh b4 they go start deey kill them mama dem papa and innocent children from the area..
Posted: at 22-04-2010 09:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-04-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago)
and which side dem go push that one go ?
Posted: at 22-04-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 22-04-2010 09:44 PM (14 years ago)
Ahhhh Ajanni you know say them go use that reason now deey throw weey many innocent blood but at least the ppl of that area has suffered much during OBJ regime.In fact they were almost wiped away so they need to drag him go another side of the country which I suggest the opposite side in other to balance the equation be that.
Posted: at 22-04-2010 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-04-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago)
that will be right too , so let them drags him to enugun or nnewi , or even that your local govt area is it mbasa or wetin you call it . you need to be your brother,s kepper too at least
Posted: at 22-04-2010 09:53 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 22-04-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago)
Ahhh Ajanni, you know say na una be strong ppl and can wage any war as you can see our body never recorver finish from Biafra wahala Pls make you allow them go the other side a beg.
Posted: at 22-04-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 22-04-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
passssssing
Posted: at 22-04-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 22-04-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago)
Megafather1,no just pass I think we need your assistance here.We need to make a huge order of weapons,I hope you have some missiles as well???
Posted: at 22-04-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 22-04-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago)
of course na,dont u trust me again,i even hav nuclear weapon.just contact me if u want any weapon in the world
Posted: at 22-04-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 22-04-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago)
Ok so let me prepare the purchase order and send to you as quickly as possible.
Posted: at 22-04-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-04-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago)
you must be kidding really , who will take that other than you over there? you me just like that you jump from delta to kano , or kaduna , katsina or even maiduguri , ? you are not very serious self , after asaba the very closest town to delta from that zone is onithsa , let them use that place onward , even benin will not tolerates that , i trust comrade ADAMS OSOHOMALE . he takes no nonsense , infact that very zones happen to be the most troblesome part of nigeria ,i will be insupport of wipping those area out complettely and turns to an industrial area once and for all , so how about that now Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 23-04-2010 12:26 AM (14 years ago)
Did you say Kano Huh?

Eheeee that will be perfect place as vegetables and some other food items do grow very well there.
Me and you go share the land between us abii???
Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mcfredie at 23-04-2010 12:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2010 09:25 PM
i trust the authority and i knows the capability of the law enforcements agents ,we are even capable of wagging wars against any enemy country talk less of a handful group of criminals , i wouldn,t so much care it the authority should decides to turn that area into rubbles , if that will serve them better

@ajanni  you are a typical xample of tribalism, when issue of the north comes out on this forum you defend it no matter how dubious it is. But whenever its a southerner you bring down all your condemnations. Try to be fair to all and stop being one sided if you call yourself a true nigerian you parades. If you can tell yourself the truth you know what i mean. No insult!!!!!
Posted: at 23-04-2010 12:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 23-04-2010 08:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mcfredie on 23-04-2010 12:43 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 22-04-2010 09:25 PM

@ajanni  you are a typical xample of tribalism, when issue of the north comes out on this forum you defend it no matter how dubious it is. But whenever its a southerner you bring down all your condemnations. Try to be fair to all and stop being one sided if you call yourself a true nigerian you parades. If you can tell yourself the truth you know what i mean. No insult!!!!!

only that , that how you view thing and you seems to view thing wrongly . i only treated the matters the way it comes ok ? but since you too follows the events very well , why don,t you call those roffians to order , ? at least cautions them to behave like human ,some years back my best friend ever use to be EMEKA ISU , like a blood brother , and that was years back now when i was in nigeria and at BUK , BAYERO UNIVERSITY , before so many now mad boys of NP were born ---- ok ?
Posted: at 23-04-2010 08:22 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-04-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 23-04-2010 12:26 AM
Did you say Kano Huh?

Eheeee that will be perfect place as vegetables and some other food items do grow very well there.
Me and you go share the land between us abii???

you neva serious self mba , thats your own problems over there and you are fading it squarely ok ?and the earlier those are becomes rubbles now the better ---------------
Posted: at 23-04-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master