Klint Da Drunk Is Asking Me To Abort Our Baby - New Babymama, Sandra Novo-Jacob

Date: 01-04-2018 9:59 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 1-04-2018 09:59 AM (6 years ago)

A lady, identified as Sandra Novo-Jacob, recently went on social media to call out the comedian for allegedly abandoning her and her baby girl. And in a new twist to the allegation, the lady has come out to mention that Klint da drunk allegedly requested that she aborted the pregnancy.

The lady who took to the popular social media platform Facebook last week claimed with evidences that the comedian is the father to her daughter, but he has not been a responsible father to the baby girl.

She wrote on Facebook:
“Klint da drunk is the father of my child. I cannot hide it anymore because I am tired of caring for this child alone. I need him to play the role of a father to (our) child, Annora Uchechi Klint Igwemba.”

To show proof of the communication between her and the comedian, Jacob posted screenshots of her chats with Klint, bank credit alerts, and a photo of the child’s birth certificate bearing Klint’s full name.

The 26-year-old woman explained to Sunday Scoop:
“We were friends on social media for some years before we eventually met in Benin in 2013. That’s all I can say about that. When I told him about the pregnancy, he asked me to get rid of it. But I couldn’t do that as I didn’t want to abort the innocent baby.”

Lamenting about how hard it has been for her to solely take care of the baby, the lady said,
“The last time I saw him was in October 2017. Since I shared the story on Facebook, he has not reached out to me. He has not even seen the baby. I chat with him on WhatsApp, but he replies only whenever he feels like.”

The popular comedian has however not given any reaction to the allegation.

Posted: at 1-04-2018 09:59 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 1-04-2018 10:42 AM (6 years ago)
Stupid girl named today you know say this celeb are all irresponsible,  abeg carry your cross, names you sabi open leg.... poverty.
Posted: at 1-04-2018 10:42 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 1-04-2018 11:17 AM (6 years ago)
he no wants the baby na , beside when he dey do u his dead drunk .. case close
Posted: at 1-04-2018 11:17 AM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- victorstic1 at 1-04-2018 01:29 PM (6 years ago)
THE LADY AND THE CHILD ARE SO CUTE  MAYBE I CAN ADOPT BOTH OF THEM LET ME ASK MY WIFE FIRST
Posted: at 1-04-2018 01:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 1-04-2018 02:03 PM (6 years ago)
Hmmmm but if you don't want the mother which I no.is not possible bcos you 're a married man but still think of the baby bcos the baby dey her own una bring her am to life
Posted: at 1-04-2018 02:03 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mashbol at 1-04-2018 02:29 PM (6 years ago)
Klint Da Drunk was actually drunk then...see your life lady
Posted: at 1-04-2018 02:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 1-04-2018 02:57 PM (6 years ago)
take him to court and request for child support.
Posted: at 1-04-2018 02:57 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 1-04-2018 03:48 PM (6 years ago)
Na you wan be babymama na

Posted: at 1-04-2018 03:48 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 1-04-2018 04:33 PM (6 years ago)
Get a babysitter and get a job.. 
Posted: at 1-04-2018 04:33 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- favourita at 1-04-2018 08:12 PM (6 years ago)
Na today Huh?  Huh?
Posted: at 1-04-2018 08:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 2-04-2018 04:35 PM (6 years ago)
madam sue him.
Posted: at 2-04-2018 04:35 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 3-04-2018 09:05 AM (6 years ago)
WETIN MAKE YOU PURSUE MARRIED MAN...SERVES YOU RIGHT...  I AINT SAYING SHE IS A GOLD DIGGER, BUT SHE AINT MESSING WITH NO BROKE N.....
Posted: at 3-04-2018 09:05 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 13-04-2018 12:10 AM (6 years ago)
seen

Posted: at 13-04-2018 12:10 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero