Nigerian blogger Temi Otedola who just marked her 22nd birthday a week ago has demanded for her own birthday wagon from her boyfriend, Starboy records act, Mr Eazi.
Just like her big sis, Cuppy who got a white GWagon from her footballer ex, Victor Anichebe, Temi wanted a luxury SUV for her birthday present but instead got a box of chocolate and roses from her dream man Eazi.
Due to the singer’s financial weight it feels like only her Billionaire dad would be up to the task of making this dream a reality.
She what she posted below:-
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 2-04-2018 09:19 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Sounds funny,only a stupid guy go go this far.. if you want buy car for am,buy am since,any car like 4 to 5million like that few months wey una meet.. then you go collect in hundreds folds.. no let rich man pikin ask,give her first cos when she ask,you fit sell yourself join to provide that thing
Posted: at 3-04-2018 01:19 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
IS ONLY EFULEFU WILL DO THAT , WHAT DID THEY ADD TO YOUR CAREER NOTHING. AFTER ANICHEBE GIFTED HER THE G WAGON CUPPY G WAGON SHE NEVER LEAVE HIM WAKA FOLLOW ANOTHER GUY. GUYS NEVER GO OUT OF YOUR WAY OR YOUR CAPABILITY IN OTHER TO PLEASE A WOMAN NO WOMAN WORTH IT EXCEPT YOUR MOTHER OR LEGALLY MARRIED WIFE TO SOME EXTENT.
Posted: at 3-04-2018 09:40 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
freethinker at 3-04-2018 10:08 AM (7 years ago) (m)
Quote from: Deprince3 on 3-04-2018 09:40 AM
IS ONLY EFULEFU WILL DO THAT , WHAT DID THEY ADD TO YOUR CAREER NOTHING. AFTER ANICHEBE GIFTED HER THE G WAGON CUPPY G WAGON SHE NEVER LEAVE HIM WAKA FOLLOW ANOTHER GUY. GUYS NEVER GO OUT OF YOUR WAY OR YOUR CAPABILITY IN OTHER TO PLEASE A WOMAN NO WOMAN WORTH IT EXCEPT YOUR MOTHER OR LEGALLY MARRIED WIFE TO SOME EXTENT.
GBAM!!! YOU ARE VERY CORRECT...AND THE PRICE OF THAT PARTICULAR ONE CAR IS N100M PLUS
Posted: at 3-04-2018 10:08 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac