SO SAD! Another Nigerian Teenager, Isreal Ogunsola Stabbed To Death In Hackney, London (Photos)

Date: 05-04-2018 7:35 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 5-04-2018 07:35 PM (6 years ago)

A Nigerian teenager,  Israel Ogunsola, was on Wednesday, April 4, stabbed to death in  Hackney, north-east London.
After he was stabbed, the 18-year-old was said to have approached some officers in Link Street shortly before 8pm.

All efforts by the paramedics and staff from the London air ambulance to save Ogunsola's life failed - he was pronounced dead at the scene less than 30 minutes later.

Two teenagers have reportedly been arrested in relation to his death.

The victim's father, Dele Ogunsola, said his son was just cycling to meet friends when the incident occurred.

Speaking to local newspaper EveningStandard, he described the deceased as an "academically brilliant" student of computer programming.

"My son was a well brought up boy who respected everyone and was liked by all and sundry," Dele said.

The bereaved father said his family has been living in London since 1985.

Dele added, "He (the victim) was thoughtful and joyous and had lots of friends. He went out on his bicycle and never came back. He was on his own as far as I know, maybe it was a robbery, the police have not told me.

"We are struggling to come to terms with what has happened. He has an older brother and sister, he was the baby of the house. We are all heartbroken.

"The bloodshed must stop. London's streets are so dangerous. Young people are being slaughtered every day. If it means bringing back more stop and search, then so be it. We have to tackle this problem and the Government needs to do more."

Ogunsola's death comes 10 days after Abraham Badru, son of Enitan Badru, a member of the house of representatives, was shot dead in the United Kingdom.

Reports said no less than six Nigerians have been killed in London attacks in 2018 alone.

Posted: at 5-04-2018 07:35 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 5-04-2018 07:39 PM (6 years ago)
RIP boy,London is becoming Fulani land small small

Posted: at 5-04-2018 07:39 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 5-04-2018 07:59 PM (6 years ago)
Wat do we expect when  We now have more Muslims in London, anywhere u find Muslim there is no peace there.  RIP BoY
Posted: at 5-04-2018 07:59 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 5-04-2018 07:59 PM (6 years ago)
Very sad
Posted: at 5-04-2018 07:59 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mashbol at 5-04-2018 08:18 PM (6 years ago)
If you are in London, you cannot be too careful...wild animals that need to be tamed are roaring, walking about worldwide, they are imps hot from hell     
Posted: at 5-04-2018 08:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 5-04-2018 08:20 PM (6 years ago)
Hackney is too dangerous. Too many gangs.
Posted: at 5-04-2018 08:20 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 5-04-2018 09:16 PM (6 years ago)
PAPA.WHO IS THE GIRL AM SEEING HER PHOTOS DOWN UR STATEMENT, IS SHE UR SON,S GIRLFRIEND, ABI NA NAIJAPALS PLACE THE PHOTOS THERE
Posted: at 5-04-2018 09:16 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 5-04-2018 09:43 PM (6 years ago)
That London only to kill nah waaa is not even save again.
Posted: at 5-04-2018 09:43 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- jacklyn111 at 5-04-2018 10:19 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on  5-04-2018 09:16 PM
PAPA.WHO IS THE GIRL AM SEEING HER PHOTOS DOWN UR STATEMENT, IS SHE UR SON,S GIRLFRIEND, ABI NA NAIJAPALS PLACE THE PHOTOS THERE

The Girl Too Was Shot Dead In London!
Posted: at 5-04-2018 10:19 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- angesco at 6-04-2018 05:29 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  5-04-2018 07:39 PM
RIP boy,London is becoming Fulani land small small

I agree.

In those good old days Africans came to STUDY after which they RETURNED home.

Now we have the generation that come on holiday visas and end up living in the UK and having children - they have NO control over. Children in postcode GANGS and carrying GUNS and KNIVES - to kill “rivals!”

Typical inter village rivalry.

BRING BACK - STOP and SEARCH by the British Police.

If PARENTS cannot look after their children - let the British Police do it!!

Posted: at 6-04-2018 05:29 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 6-04-2018 08:24 AM (6 years ago)
tragic
Posted: at 6-04-2018 08:24 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2018 07:12 PM (6 years ago)
the streets are too hot these days

Posted: at 12-04-2018 07:12 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

4. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,