"I Genuinely Care About Bambam" -#BBNaija Teddy A Abandons Babymama, Shows Off BamBam In New Photos

Date: 10-04-2018 12:23 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 10-04-2018 12:23 PM (6 years ago)

Below are pictures of Big Brother Naija reality TV stars, Teddy A and BamBam in a romantic session.
This is just some of the many pictures of the duo since they got evicted from the ongoing reality show.Since their eviction, they’ve gone from one media house to another and have also had an eviction party thrown for them which was attended by 2face Idibia and his wife Annie.

However, one thing noticed is that Teddy A doesn’t carry his baby mama along in any of his outings. He hasn’t even been spotted with his son since leaving the BBNaija house but he proudly flaunts BamBam whom he had sex with in the toilet while they were both still in the house.

Teddy got evicted shortly after crying over the eviction of his strategic partner, Bambam, whose eviction came as a shocker to fans.

In an interview granted after he got evicted, Teddy spoke of how he will respond to the situation of having a baby mama whilst dating BamBam.
“I feel fine. My girl left and now I’m out.
“All my life I have always had issues with women. I will handle Bambam and my baby-mama maturely
“I will help Bambam. “I went into the house to sell myself, my brand and my music.
”Bambam has something to offer.
”I genuinely care about her”,
he said.

Posted: at 10-04-2018 12:23 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 10-04-2018 12:33 PM (6 years ago)
Cause more trouble nigga Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-04-2018 12:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mashbol at 10-04-2018 01:27 PM (6 years ago)
Time will tell
Posted: at 10-04-2018 01:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 10-04-2018 01:30 PM (6 years ago)
LOL... your wahala
Posted: at 10-04-2018 01:30 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 10-04-2018 02:27 PM (6 years ago)
MTSCHEW
Posted: at 10-04-2018 02:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 10-04-2018 03:04 PM (6 years ago)
BAMBAM JIGIJGI
Posted: at 10-04-2018 03:04 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 10-04-2018 06:50 PM (6 years ago)
You want to use her to milk the euphoria.

Posted: at 10-04-2018 06:50 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 10-04-2018 06:51 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 10-04-2018 03:04 PM
BAMBAM JIGIJGI
Your talk dey always be dis kain jigijigi,jagajaga,paka paka....wetin sef?

Posted: at 10-04-2018 06:51 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 10-04-2018 07:35 PM (6 years ago)
Seen
Posted: at 10-04-2018 07:35 PM (6 years ago) | Hero