Banning Islamic Veil (Page 7)

Date: 23-04-2010 12:31 am (14 years ago) | Author: Abubakar Tanimu.
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14
- omatu at 19-05-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 30-04-2010 12:58 AM
Quote from: megafather1 on 23-04-2010 11:39 PM
Quote from: attamem on 23-04-2010 12:31 AM
The french president Nicolas Sarkozy has orderd legislation that would ban women from wearing islamic veils that
fully cover the face and the body in public places,the gorvenment said wednesday.
i also heard that,but i think its not fair,they should be allowed 2 practice their religion properly.so he wants them to be moving al around town with thier heads uncovered?

The bible told us that when we are in the presence of the Lord that is when a woman's head should be covered. Are they in the presence of the Lord all the time. God himself told us that it is not all the time He abides with men. Some of these religious fanatic take it too far. Some even have their wives in bondage because of their so called beliefs.
ksurrina, when is it that God does not abide with man?  During what occasion?  If we are to pray without ceasing, it is appropriate that we have our heads covered at all times.  I do not think that they should be wearing buchas in France because France is fighting terrorism and they need that to be removed for identification purposes.  I support the law of the land of France because we are supposed to obey the law of each country where we reside as God's children.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-05-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abulkhairi on 28-04-2010 02:57 AM
Quote from: attamem on 23-04-2010 12:31 AM
The french president Nicolas Sarkozy has orderd legislation that would ban women from wearing islamic veils that
fully cover the face and the body in public places,the gorvenment said wednesday.
DONT MIND THEM "ALLAH" SAYS IN HIS HOLY BOOK....| Meccan  Al-Qiyaama | 40 verses
The Resurrection

لَا أُقْسِمُ بِيَوْمِ الْقِيَامَةِ ﴿١﴾ وَلَا أُقْسِمُ بِالنَّفْسِ اللَّوَّامَةِ ﴿٢﴾ أَيَحْسَبُ الْإِنسَانُ أَلَّن نَّجْمَعَ عِظَامَهُ ﴿٣﴾ بَلَىٰ قَادِرِينَ عَلَىٰ أَن نُّسَوِّيَ بَنَانَهُ ﴿٤﴾ بَلْ يُرِيدُ الْإِنسَانُ لِيَفْجُرَ أَمَامَهُ ﴿٥﴾ يَسْأَلُ أَيَّانَ يَوْمُ الْقِيَامَةِ ﴿٦﴾ فَإِذَا بَرِقَ الْبَصَرُ ﴿٧﴾ وَخَسَفَ الْقَمَرُ ﴿٨﴾ وَجُمِعَ الشَّمْسُ وَالْقَمَرُ ﴿٩﴾ يَقُولُ الْإِنسَانُ يَوْمَئِذٍ أَيْنَ الْمَفَرُّ ﴿١٠﴾ كَلَّا لَا وَزَرَ ﴿١١﴾ إِلَىٰ رَبِّكَ يَوْمَئِذٍ الْمُسْتَقَرُّ ﴿١٢﴾ يُنَبَّأُ الْإِنسَانُ يَوْمَئِذٍ بِمَا قَدَّمَ وَأَخَّرَ ﴿١٣﴾ بَلِ الْإِنسَانُ عَلَىٰ نَفْسِهِ بَصِيرَةٌ ﴿١٤﴾ وَلَوْ أَلْقَىٰ مَعَاذِيرَهُ ﴿١٥﴾ لَا تُحَرِّكْ بِهِ لِسَانَكَ لِتَعْجَلَ بِهِ ﴿١٦﴾ إِنَّ عَلَيْنَا جَمْعَهُ وَقُرْآنَهُ ﴿١٧﴾ فَإِذَا قَرَأْنَاهُ فَاتَّبِعْ قُرْآنَهُ ﴿١٨﴾ ثُمَّ إِنَّ عَلَيْنَا بَيَانَهُ ﴿١٩﴾ كَلَّا بَلْ تُحِبُّونَ الْعَاجِلَةَ ﴿٢٠﴾ وَتَذَرُونَ الْآخِرَةَ ﴿٢١﴾ وُجُوهٌ يَوْمَئِذٍ نَّاضِرَةٌ ﴿٢٢﴾ إِلَىٰ رَبِّهَا نَاظِرَةٌ ﴿٢٣﴾ وَوُجُوهٌ يَوْمَئِذٍ بَاسِرَةٌ ﴿٢٤﴾ تَظُنُّ أَن يُفْعَلَ بِهَا فَاقِرَةٌ ﴿٢٥﴾ كَلَّا إِذَا بَلَغَتِ التَّرَاقِيَ ﴿٢٦﴾ وَقِيلَ مَنْ ۜ رَاقٍ ﴿٢٧﴾ وَظَنَّ أَنَّهُ الْفِرَاقُ ﴿٢٨﴾ وَالْتَفَّتِ السَّاقُ بِالسَّاقِ ﴿٢٩﴾ إِلَىٰ رَبِّكَ يَوْمَئِذٍ الْمَسَاقُ ﴿٣٠﴾ فَلَا صَدَّقَ وَلَا صَلَّىٰ ﴿٣١﴾ وَلَـٰكِن كَذَّبَ وَتَوَلَّىٰ ﴿٣٢﴾ ثُمَّ ذَهَبَ إِلَىٰ أَهْلِهِ يَتَمَطَّىٰ ﴿٣٣﴾ أَوْلَىٰ لَكَ فَأَوْلَىٰ ﴿٣٤﴾ ثُمَّ أَوْلَىٰ لَكَ فَأَوْلَىٰ ﴿٣٥﴾ أَيَحْسَبُ الْإِنسَانُ أَن يُتْرَكَ سُدًى ﴿٣٦﴾ أَلَمْ يَكُ نُطْفَةً مِّن مَّنِيٍّ يُمْنَىٰ ﴿٣٧﴾ ثُمَّ كَانَ عَلَقَةً فَخَلَقَ فَسَوَّىٰ ﴿٣٨﴾ فَجَعَلَ مِنْهُ الزَّوْجَيْنِ الذَّكَرَ وَالْأُنثَىٰ ﴿٣٩﴾ أَلَيْسَ ذَ‌ٰلِكَ بِقَادِرٍ عَلَىٰ أَن يُحْيِيَ الْمَوْتَىٰ ﴿٤٠﴾ 

write it down in English so that we can all understand.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-05-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on  2-05-2010 05:11 PM
Teebazz... ur head is in the ground and ur thinkin with ur ass instead muchacho. Islam is peace itself.... however we hav zero tolerance for blasphemy... & strict adherence to policy is unconditional in some aspects. We sin lyk others but thr r places in Islam tht one cant go & get away with it. Banning veil??? thts a declaration for world war III.
get serious.  banning veil is a declaration of world war III?  Stop being so bloody.
They are trying to prevent terrorism and you should respect the law of that land.  I hope Islam thought you about respecting the laws of the land where you sojourn to?
Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-05-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on  3-05-2010 09:03 PM
Quote from: teebaz990 on  1-05-2010 04:31 PM
Quote from: attamem on 30-04-2010 03:50 AM
Islam means peace. Don't think of that from Islam.
And i was once ask not to engage my posting, but if you don't mind send your email add. there we talk please. thanks.
when will that peace come when all we are seeing is bomb here bomb there. cut the hand, rape a 13yrs old kid in name of marraige. follow me or i cut your neck.when my friend when will we see the peace when eeehhhh when?Huh?Huh?Huh??
it will come when you allow peace to reign but if you keep-on hindering it's practice; verses of waging war against those who hinder the progress of Islam will be implemented on you. so you and your likes throats will remain wanted.

mind you, what did you do to that 10 years old prostitute girl impregnated sometime ago? no cause for alarm because you enjoyed taking advantage of innocent girls, but when it came to legal-Islamic -marriage of a lady, you tagged it as molesting because the woman is taking away from evil-men like you.
it's obvious you head is pinned.

13 year old girl is a child and against the law of the land of Nigeria.  This is why we refer to it as rape.  What religion condons having sex with children in the name of marriage?
Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-05-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  6-05-2010 04:02 AM
Quote from: mubaji on  3-05-2010 09:03 PM
Quote from: teebaz990 on  1-05-2010 04:31 PM
Quote from: attamem on 30-04-2010 03:50 AM
Islam means peace. Don't think of that from Islam.
And i was once ask not to engage my posting, but if you don't mind send your email add. there we talk please. thanks.
when will that peace come when all we are seeing is bomb here bomb there. cut the hand, rape a 13yrs old kid in name of marraige. follow me or i cut your neck.when my friend when will we see the peace when eeehhhh when?Huh?Huh?Huh??
it will come when you allow peace to reign but if you keep-on hindering it's practice; verses of waging war against those who hinder the progress of Islam will be implemented on you. so you and your likes throats will remain wanted.

mind you, what did you do to that 10 years old prostitute girl impregnated sometime ago? no cause for alarm because you enjoyed taking advantage of innocent girls, but when it came to legal-Islamic -marriage of a lady, you tagged it as molesting because the woman is taking away from evil-men like you.
it's obvious you head is pinned.

i can see the clear definition of islam that you give here ===follow me or i will slice your throat==. in as much as my throat is wanted by you and the men of your like i will not be faze by that. i will still follow my jesus who thought me not to lift my hand even when i am attacked, by so doing there will be peace. i will not result unto calling you names or calling you a repist or what ever. i will rather pray for you to know what is real peace and how to achive it. i hope you are not one of those taking advantage of kids in name of islamic marriage. may the true living God be with you. Amen
very nice teebaz
Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-05-2010 11:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  8-05-2010 11:39 AM
Quote from: BONZ on  6-05-2010 11:15 PM
LAME Tongue Tongue Tongue
see as vampire dey lick him mouth sure say no be blood dey hungry am soo  Shocked Shocked
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-05-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Originalsly on  9-05-2010 06:57 PM
It seems to me that the banning of the Islamic veil in public is all about tightening the screws on Muslims. If it really is for security reasons shouldn't they also ban the wearing of masks in parades etc?...the wearing of motorcycle helmets with tinted face visors?...the wearing of ski masks when it is very cold? Help me understand why the Islamic veil is singled out.
What you point out only happens at certain occassions.  The Islamic veil is worn all the time and that makes it impossible to identify persons.
Obey the law of the land.  Islams wearing veil are not being singled out.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-05-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-05-2010 12:15 PM
Ok. The verses of your Holy Bible are fake. Are you really a christian? I do not think so.

The Bible is not fake cadanre.
Luke 24:27 - And beginning at Moses and all the prophets, he expounded unto them in all the scriptures the things concerning himself.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 19-05-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
Is good to unveil those PROSTITUTES, TERRORISTS, & DIRTY-CRIMINALS, so that with their CAMERAS,they can fish-out all the DIRTY ISLAMIC-CRIMINALS. Cuz they hide themselves in those MASQUERADE COSTUMES, with the  pretense of Islamic-none sense.  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-05-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 18-05-2010 11:34 PM
Quote from: Billson on 18-05-2010 11:02 PM
Bonz...am sure you never even been to France you are in your rotten Nigerian Village, with your Illiterate mind..talking rubbish....you will rot in your village with you small minded Islamic thinking...Let people that have been to France talk, and stop saying we will not park, because their is no WE only THEY..people that live in France..you Muslim are nothing but thorn in the flesh...
  am just Glad not only am not Christian, but i have stayed in France,so i can say something about it...
Bonz do want to know what i will say about this.......Muslims obey the law or get you stinking butts out of France and Europe.......go and and wear you Veil in SlaveDi Arabia..
    and Bonz go to school..i think you need that, i could help you get one..Am out
Anatha idiot opens his big mouf to talk.... how the hell can you prove uve been to France? u cant. So dumbass u cant prove whthr ive been there or not. Who wants to be in France anyway? Give me any global index that the stupid country tops... if not shut ur goat mouf ass up. Even if so... I bet ur ugly black ass was deported for bein thr illegally anyway.That aside isnt even the issue u narrow minded freak.... The catch is WE aint goin nowhr & i say WE coz United we stand in issues that attack Islam u blithering moron. Whr a muslim is based has no relevance for we hav unity beyond ur limited comprehension. If wre not ther physically... we will be thr emotionally and spiritually. We'll watch and see... But the veil will stay.
   You talk about school? You dont qualify for me to start xplainin shit to you... Read between the lines A*#S... do the math. U CAN TELL I KNOW SHIT!!!! Cool Cool Cool

What you know is dogmatism.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-05-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bobwhyte911 on 18-05-2010 11:48 PM
Anyway is a pity but we  need to find a better solution  to this because it can affect his  political carriers in both internal and external views, These doen´t  stop  terrorist act  but increament to  hatred and endanger the country as a whole...There  are many countries having muslims with Veils like England ,Australia  even in Isreal and America including Canada..They should try to amend these kind of law before it is too late because terrerist could be from any religion...so my ideas is to give peace a chance and respect all religions not only my christianity reliigion,,,because the bible teaches us to love one another  with open minded.
We need to be able to identify ourselves on the streets for safety.  You put on a buccha, you commit a crime, get into an accident, and you run away, nobody can identify you.

Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-05-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 18-05-2010 11:52 PM
Quote from: rhashida15 on 18-05-2010 11:40 PM
I've read every post on here and it appears to me that the muslims's talk is so so rubbish, degrading, and disrespectful. I'm sure Allah wouldn't want you all behaving this way. What a disgrace to him. I myself am a Christian
 I am not here to impose my religious beliefs on anyone nor make them feel any less because of who they choose to worship, but, I will say, muslims its not a good look the way you all are talking. I shutter to think of judgement day for you all. I agree if you dont like the law of a country, then leave either way you will abide or you will be punished accordingly. There's no way around it. I just hate to see the innocent civilians that get blowed up because of the suicide attacks. Don't blow me up just because you want to die. Doesn't mean I'm ready. I'm just saying...
You are selfish & self centered. If there was any fairness in ur talk ud realize that there is no justification for any state to stop the practicing of religion in the name of some useless man made law... How violent is wearing the veil? A muslim woman HAS to cover her head... It is unconditional & a core part of the religion. You xtians take religion casually.... WE DONT!!!!!

The muslim woman is allowed to cover her head, but she does not have to wear a buccha on the street does she?  The France law does not stop a muslim woman from covering her head.  It is covering her entire face and body where nobody can identify whom she is on the street is the problem.

Why can't you see what they are trying to tell you?  In other moslem countries, women cover their head, but they do not cover their entire face and body do they, and they are still considered moslem women arent they?
Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 20-05-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: monteeiyke on 19-05-2010 05:34 PM
@bonz u sound so stupid.And i can see that ur indeed very stupid. France did the right thing by banning the veil, and i will like the rest of the western world do the same thing. How wicked u people(muslims) are to imprison ur women, giving out a very young girl of about 12 years old to a old man in marriage. Theres noting good coming out of ISLAM. Not even ur so called mohamed preached peace, his existence is a destruction to mankind. All muslims are terrorist and mohamend is the founder of terror. repent befor it too late
Anatha loud mouth stereo-type idiot talks. Call me those names... R u done? coz you can call me more if you want. For peace to reign wars have to fought... for self defence.. protection is necessary. Screw you & screw ur ignorant thought on us... u dont have to understand us coz wed care even less. Call me a terrorist... If wat i believe renders me one then i say this IM GLAD TO BE A TERRORIST!!! and i dont take that back. Be gone u rotten carcass.

Posted: at 20-05-2010 12:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Billson at 20-05-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
Bonz Bonz..you are so funny...i really dont blame you, i just blame the person that taught you how to hold a mouse and punch the keys on a computer..that is why you are here  making stinking noise and abusing everyone online..As for me bro, i have all i want, where i am now..you will never step a foot..til you die...
  so please a piece of advise..save your 50 naira or 100 naira that you use to browse in commercial cafe's..
I am in France for your information,  and so happy to tell you how..Muslims get arrested here..i enjoy seeing how the put their terrorist asses in jail....But at least the get to go to jail in France as for you, you wont even get a jail in Lagos....so go home, i think is time for sallah ....
 for your information my mom is half Egyptian, so you cant tell me anything about Islam...but am glad she took the right way, the way to life Jesus..and am proud to be Christians...we will always rule Christianity the way.. 
    but be Glad you got me to reply you...i dont have time to reply illiterates..
you cant even get a visa to Saudi Arabia..so when real Muslims are talking stop making a hell lot of noise here on naija pals, you still have alot to learn in the international world small boy...
   as for your face...it reminds me of my Dog,  i can send you the picture If you want...at least be happy the dog is in France also...i think i will change my Dogs name to Bonz it sounds more cool..change that cheap suit you are wearing  on you profile on naijapals..it really sucks..and dont you have a digital photo..because you profile picture on naijapals shows me that you scan you birthday picture at the side of someones car..and scanning a printed picture is really local and old fashion..anyways i guess is your best picture is more of your style....
       Bonz Doggy am out....

CHRISTIAN FOREVER....
Posted: at 20-05-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BONZ at 20-05-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Billson on 20-05-2010 12:37 AM
Bonz Bonz..you are so funny...i really dont blame you, i just blame the person that taught you how to hold a mouse and punch the keys on a computer..that is why you are here  making stinking noise and abusing everyone online..As for me bro, i have all i want, where i am now..you will never step a foot..til you die...
  so please a piece of advise..save your 50 naira or 100 naira that you use to browse in commercial cafe's..
I am in France for your information,  and so happy to tell you how..Muslims get arrested here..i enjoy seeing how the put their terrorist asses in jail....But at least the get to go to jail in France as for you, you wont even get a jail in Lagos....so go home, i think is time for sallah ....
 for your information my mom is half Egyptian, so you cant tell me anything about Islam...but am glad she took the right way, the way to life Jesus..and am proud to be Christians...we will always rule Christianity the way.. 
    but be Glad you got me to reply you...i dont have time to reply illiterates..
you cant even get a visa to Saudi Arabia..so when real Muslims are talking stop making a hell lot of noise here on naija pals, you still have alot to learn in the international world small boy...
   as for your face...it reminds me of my Dog,  i can send you the picture If you want...at least be happy the dog is in France also...i think i will change my Dogs name to Bonz it sounds more cool..change that cheap suit you are wearing  on you profile on naijapals..it really sucks..and dont you have a digital photo..because you profile picture on naijapals shows me that you scan you birthday picture at the side of someones car..and scanning a printed picture is really local and old fashion..anyways i guess is your best picture is more of your style....
       Bonz Doggy am out....

CHRISTIAN FOREVER....
YOUR LOST FOREVER FOOL!! Pity ur mama though... she took the wrong turn and will pay for that choice with a life of eternity in hell. Stepping foot in france aint a priority you moron. Living abroad but living in rags isnt the idea of a perfect life. Do u know that 5% of Nigerians live better than 95% of all american & european citizens? U wudnt... Well i represent that 5% of Nigerians u stupid mutha.  I dont need to talk to ur ugly ass about whr ive been.. what ive done, what im worth... ud cover ur poor struggling ass in shame. You see you dont know WHO THE phyuk I AM!!!! & i prefer to keep it that way.   
Dogs are cute u retard.... id compare you to a pig... Oink Oink. Take shots @ my house, my cars, my suit... Happy they aint rented like yours u dirty dreadlockd bastard. Keep ur cheap shots coming... ima uppercut n knock ur punk ass out.

Posted: at 20-05-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 20-05-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 19-05-2010 11:48 PM
I've read every post on here and it appears to me that the muslims's talk is so so rubbish, degrading, and disrespectful. I'm sure Allah wouldn't want you all behaving this way. What a disgrace to him. I myself am a Christian
 I am not here to impose my religious beliefs on anyone nor make them feel any less because of who they choose to worship, but, I will say, muslims its not a good look the way you all are talking. I shutter to think of judgement day for you all. I agree if you dont like the law of a country, then leave either way you will abide or you will be punished accordingly. There's no way around it. I just hate to see the innocent civilians that get blowed up because of the suicide attacks. Don't blow me up just because you want to die. Doesn't mean I'm ready. I'm just saying...
You are selfish & self centered. If there was any fairness in ur talk ud realize that there is no justification for any state to stop the practicing of religion in the name of some useless man made law... How violent is wearing the veil? A muslim woman HAS to cover her head... It is unconditional & a core part of the religion. You xtians take religion casually.... WE DONT!!!!!

The muslim woman is allowed to cover her head, but she does not have to wear a buccha on the street does she?  The France law does not stop a muslim woman from covering her head.  It is covering her entire face and body where nobody can identify whom she is on the street is the problem.

Why can't you see what they are trying to tell you?  In other moslem countries, women cover their head, but they do not cover their entire face and body do they, and they are still considered moslem women arent they?

Omatu... the xtian i respect most here. Thts simply not good enough. If a sister wants to wear the Niqab its her business. The danger is that co-ordinated actions will lead to furthur policies and bannings if this particular ban is left unchallenged. They managed to ban the covering of the head entirely in their schools. If this passes then dont you think they'll go a step furthur in the near future? If u give me a dirty slap and i keep quiet... ul be tempted to give me an even dirtier one in the future.

Posted: at 20-05-2010 01:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 20-05-2010 01:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 20-05-2010 12:12 AM
Quote from: monteeiyke on 19-05-2010 05:34 PM
@bonz u sound so stupid.And i can see that ur indeed very stupid. France did the right thing by banning the veil, and i will like the rest of the western world do the same thing. How wicked u people(muslims) are to imprison ur women, giving out a very young girl of about 12 years old to a old man in marriage. Theres noting good coming out of ISLAM. Not even ur so called mohamed preached peace, his existence is a destruction to mankind. All muslims are terrorist and mohamend is the founder of terror. repent befor it too late
Anatha loud mouth stereo-type idiot talks. Call me those names... R u done? coz you can call me more if you want. For peace to reign wars have to fought... for self defence.. protection is necessary. Screw you & screw ur ignorant thought on us... u dont have to understand us coz wed care even less. Call me a terrorist... If wat i believe renders me one then i say this IM GLAD TO BE A TERRORIST!!! and i dont take that back. Be gone u rotten carcass.

There is no self-defense required here.  There are no guns fired.  A law has been enacted.  If you do not like the law, lobby to get it changed that is all.  You do not have to resort to violence.

Posted: at 20-05-2010 01:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 20-05-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 20-05-2010 01:15 AM
More than dirty slap is good for you, now, in future & forever.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Omatu... the xtian i respect most here. Thts simply not good enough. If a sister wants to wear the Niqab its her business. The danger is that co-ordinated actions will lead to furthur policies and bannings if this particular ban is left unchallenged. They managed to ban the covering of the head entirely in their schools. If this passes then dont you think they'll go a step furthur in the near future? If u give me a dirty slap and i keep quiet... ul be tempted to give me an even dirtier one in the future.
Posted: at 20-05-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 20-05-2010 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 20-05-2010 01:27 AM
More than dirty slap is good for you, now, in future & forever.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

More than dirty slap is good for you, now, in future & forever more.
Posted: at 20-05-2010 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 20-05-2010 01:33 AM (13 years ago)

Bonz, I am not sure if they banned the covering of head entirely in their schools, if that is the case, it should be revisited.  What I heard is that they banned the covering of entire body including the entire face like a buccha style wear.  It is not the woman's business to cover her entire body and face in France.  This is the law of the land.  I welcome your co-ordination to challenge the law because that is how democracy works.  I do not welcome going into third world war because of buccha banning in France.  We need to do things in moderation.  Christians will object the covering of the head ban because we are supposed to cover our heads in order to have authority over the angels according to the scriptures.  I do not think that head covering was banned Bonz.  Please research further and let me know.

Posted: at 20-05-2010 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 14

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

7. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

8. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor