Banning Islamic Veil (Page 4)

Date: 23-04-2010 12:31 am (14 years ago) | Author: Abubakar Tanimu.
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14
- Alhazie at 18-05-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago)
I've seen situatn where a muslim lady covered he whole body, includin her eyes in2 an exam hall. Though it's not fair, but I think dat their dress sense should be @ least minimum in some places
Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kata at 18-05-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
Why should you cover your whole face in public? Imagine what society we would have if everybody does that... a society of nobody
Posted: at 18-05-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Alistic at 18-05-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
Dats correct bt if  dey no fit abid by d law make dem disconnect
Posted: at 18-05-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- patrishashongdo at 18-05-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
don't know why most people in Nigeria will never act like the educated and exposed people they claim to be.  what has your post got to do with Nigerian religious disturbance? it's people like you that bring about such problems and i think you and your kind should be consigned to oblivion in a museum about to be renewed so that when renewed, trash like you lot would be burnt and need i remind drifters like you not to post comments like this if you lot lack what to post?  Angry
Posted: at 18-05-2010 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- temi98 at 18-05-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
what concern them about vein, that is Islam mode of dressing, have they ever court any body cover is face with bad behavior?. same on them
Posted: at 18-05-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Billson at 18-05-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago)
Bonz...am sure you never even been to France you are in your rotten Nigerian Village, with your Illiterate mind..talking rubbish....you will rot in your village with you small minded Islamic thinking...Let people that have been to France talk, and stop saying we will not park, because their is no WE only THEY..people that live in France..you Muslim are nothing but thorn in the flesh...
  am just Glad not only am not Christian, but i have stayed in France,so i can say something about it...
Bonz do want to know what i will say about this.......Muslims obey the law or get you stinking butts out of France and Europe.......go and and wear you Veil in SlaveDi Arabia..
    and Bonz go to school..i think you need that, i could help you get one..Am out
Posted: at 18-05-2010 11:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- colenzo at 18-05-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Billson on 18-05-2010 11:02 PM
Bonz...am sure you never even been to France you are in your rotten Nigerian Village, with your Illiterate mind..talking rubbish....you will rot in your village with you small minded Islamic thinking...Let people that have been to France talk, and stop saying we will not park, because their is no WE only THEY..people that live in France..you Muslim are nothing but thorn in the flesh...
  am just Glad not only am not Christian, but i have stayed in France,so i can say something about it...
Bonz do want to know what i will say about this.......Muslims obey the law or get you stinking butts out of France and Europe.......go and and wear you Veil in SlaveDi Arabia..
nice one billson

Posted: at 18-05-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- serababy at 18-05-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
nawaooo
Posted: at 18-05-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 18-05-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Anatha idiot opens his big mouf to talk.... how the hell can you prove uve been to France? u cant. So dumbass u cant prove whthr ive been there or not. Who wants to be in France anyway? Give me any global index that the stupid country tops... if not shut ur goat mouf ass up. Even if so... I bet ur ugly black ass was deported for bein thr illegally anyway.That aside isnt even the issue u narrow minded freak.... The catch is WE aint goin nowhr & i say WE coz United we stand in issues that attack Islam u blithering moron. Whr a muslim is based has no relevance for we hav unity beyond ur limited comprehension. If wre not ther physically... we will be thr emotionally and spiritually. We'll watch and see... But the veil will stay.
   You talk about school? You dont qualify for me to start xplainin shit to you... Read between the lines A*#S... do the math. U CAN TELL I KNOW SHIT!!!! Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 18-05-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 18-05-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 18-05-2010 11:09 PM
nice one billson
SO COLENZO TELL US THE TRUTH!!! R U HIS BITCH?? TALK FA URSELF OR SHUT THE phyuk UP!!! Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 18-05-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rhashida15 at 18-05-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
I've read every post on here and it appears to me that the muslims's talk is so so rubbish, degrading, and disrespectful. I'm sure Allah wouldn't want you all behaving this way. What a disgrace to him. I myself am a Christian
 I am not here to impose my religious beliefs on anyone nor make them feel any less because of who they choose to worship, but, I will say, muslims its not a good look the way you all are talking. I shutter to think of judgement day for you all. I agree if you dont like the law of a country, then leave either way you will abide or you will be punished accordingly. There's no way around it. I just hate to see the innocent civilians that get blowed up because of the suicide attacks. Don't blow me up just because you want to die. Doesn't mean I'm ready. I'm just saying...
Posted: at 18-05-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bobwhyte911 at 18-05-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Anyway is a pity but we  need to find a better solution  to this because it can affect his  political carriers in both internal and external views, These doen´t  stop  terrorist act  but increament to  hatred and endanger the country as a whole...There  are many countries having muslims with Veils like England ,Australia  even in Isreal and America including Canada..They should try to amend these kind of law before it is too late because terrerist could be from any religion...so my ideas is to give peace a chance and respect all religions not only my christianity reliigion,,,because the bible teaches us to love one another  with open minded.
Posted: at 18-05-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- BONZ at 18-05-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: rhashida15 on 18-05-2010 11:40 PM
I've read every post on here and it appears to me that the muslims's talk is so so rubbish, degrading, and disrespectful. I'm sure Allah wouldn't want you all behaving this way. What a disgrace to him. I myself am a Christian
 I am not here to impose my religious beliefs on anyone nor make them feel any less because of who they choose to worship, but, I will say, muslims its not a good look the way you all are talking. I shutter to think of judgement day for you all. I agree if you dont like the law of a country, then leave either way you will abide or you will be punished accordingly. There's no way around it. I just hate to see the innocent civilians that get blowed up because of the suicide attacks. Don't blow me up just because you want to die. Doesn't mean I'm ready. I'm just saying...
You are selfish & self centered. If there was any fairness in ur talk ud realize that there is no justification for any state to stop the practicing of religion in the name of some useless man made law... How violent is wearing the veil? A muslim woman HAS to cover her head... It is unconditional & a core part of the religion. You xtians take religion casually.... WE DONT!!!!!

Posted: at 18-05-2010 11:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gbenga_bonetalk at 19-05-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
 But i don't know why people are tackling themselve, criticing their religious  through this topic, which is very bad, u need to respect ones religous, in case you don't know you are committing sin already by all these messages you 've been posting in cursing yourself, an end must come to all this rubbish, we are here to learn.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Gbenga_bonetalk at 19-05-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
 But i don't know why people are tackling themselve, criticing their religious  through this topic, which is very bad, u need to respect ones religous, in case you don't know you are committing sin already by all these messages you 've been posting in cursing yourself, an end must come to all this rubbish, we are here to learn.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Elmumeen at 19-05-2010 01:00 AM (13 years ago)
I think that's not fair...it's an infringement on their religious right...why now?but this women have been dressing that way all these while and yet live harmoneously with others out there...why didn't they think of placing ban on the immoral and indecent ways their ladies dresses and other numerous social vices that exists there? Or is nicolas s in support of nudity?...i think yes!
Let those women be.
Just let 'em be.Stop the descrimination,stopstigmatization...ight.
E...l...m...u...m...e...e...n
Posted: at 19-05-2010 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rhashida15 at 19-05-2010 02:30 AM (13 years ago)
@ BONZ,

I don't know what I said to make u feel that I'm self centered and selfish. You have been attacking every Christian on here very rubbishly and abussively. We are all adults and should act accordingly. Its just not Godly to talk the way you have been. I mean the cursing and degrading....it's sickening. Its quite obvious that we all have different views some similar some not, but I do know one thing, we should not argue about religion. I'm sure everyone deeply believes in their religion but we should not curse others just because they don't agree.  Bonz, not everyone is going to agree with you and you can't make them. I don't make the rules, I just abide by them. And I'm telling you, that if Europe decides to make it a law that all muslim women should show their faces.....guess what!??? They will show their faces or they will be punished accordingly. I'm not muslim but if I visit a muslim country then out of respect (doesn't mean I agree) but out of respect I will cover my face If that's the law of that country. Now I have a choice either to visit it or to not but if I choose to visit it then I have to abide. No questions asked.

@ Gbenga_bonetalk

I totally agree
Posted: at 19-05-2010 02:30 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- I_montee at 19-05-2010 03:09 AM (13 years ago)
I guess all of us here have used this sentence "IF UR IN ROM U BEHAVE LIKE A ROMAN" .Its still the same like if ur in any musilem country where they forbid man handshaking a woman in public,where alcohol is iligal, where women must cover their faces, u respect there law. If ur also in a civilized countries where they says dont use  veils then u must also respect it. and if u dont like it; go back to ur country. SIMPLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Posted: at 19-05-2010 03:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omibanks at 19-05-2010 03:36 AM (13 years ago)
i dey listen
Posted: at 19-05-2010 03:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- koolj28 at 19-05-2010 06:44 AM (13 years ago)
i dont see any reason for this arguement. all i can say is that attamen is not realistic about his arguement. he has a predetermined notion and believe and no matter what you guys says, he will not change. that is too bad. attamen, leave jos crisis out of this. you dont know the genesis of the crisis and as such, dont speak about sometin you know next to nothing about.
rbest, i like your comment on this.
besides, what is BONZ saying? that guy need to be yanked off from the naijapals website.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 06:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 14