I Am A Girl So I Can't Date Nina - Popular Nigerian Male Barbie, Bobrisky Says To A Fan

Date: 27-04-2018 8:54 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 27-04-2018 08:54 PM (5 years ago)

Popular Nigerian cross-dresser, Bobrisky, has had so much love for ex Big Brother Naija housemate, Nina, whom he always campaigned for when she was on the reality TV show.
While responding to an Instagram user who asked him to date Nina after all the love he has been showing to her, both on and off the show, Bobrisky stated that he is a girl and can not practice Lesbianism with Nina. So they cant date each other.

Nina got connected to more of Bobrisky's friends and associates after she was being trolled by Tunde Ednut. The social media influencer had told her to stop using Android phone after a photo of her surfaced on the internet with the popular phone.

Bobrisky who didn't take the trolling of his pet lightly took to Instagram to blast Tunde Ednut on his seemingly dead career in music.

He wrote:
Tunde coconut or wat are dey calling u? Y are u looking like an arm robber who is about to pick a pocket in dis pic. Idiot u wanna use my Nina to trend ? If u don't like her phone go and get her one now oloshi. U love to trend on everybody name because u are useless,foolish, an idiot. No single talent in ur life. Your talent is to shade people mad DOG.
I'm waiting for ur clap back oloshi omo. U claim to be a blogger my dear u are forcing it. All the blogger I know are cashing out madly e.g linda ikeji , pulsetv Nigeria etc. Let me even ask u self, are u tired of editing my pic cos I noticed u rested for a while. If u wanna clap back pls don't forget to upload one of my edited pic pls. FOOL

There was a Part 2:
Part 2. There is nothing in dis life u wanna shade me with in dis life naa do u know y ? I'm shameless I don't care wat people say about me. Don't forget I can still enter (U.K.) London anytime I want cos my records there is clean. Bros go London let me see u . Motherphyuker I'm waiting for u.
U self fit carry me go abuja I'm waiting for ur lawyer note. I fear nobody if u mess with me or my friends i will serve u well. See his mouth like his grandma honeypot. Useless boy. U don't even know who to shade again is now Nina. Oloshi see his long neck like chicken their about to kill for Christmas party.

Posted: at 27-04-2018 08:54 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 27-04-2018 10:04 PM (5 years ago)
This dog no wan lay low?

Posted: at 27-04-2018 10:04 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 27-04-2018 10:45 PM (5 years ago)
go and date Ruthie please
Posted: at 27-04-2018 10:45 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-04-2018 11:24 PM (5 years ago)
ha ha ha abomination
Posted: at 27-04-2018 11:24 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bebold at 28-04-2018 02:00 AM (5 years ago)
I pray one day someone will catch you in action that day devil will baptize you again
Posted: at 28-04-2018 02:00 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 28-04-2018 05:49 AM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm Badosky ride on
Posted: at 28-04-2018 05:49 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 28-04-2018 08:25 AM (5 years ago)
This bobrisky get mouth
Posted: at 28-04-2018 08:25 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 30-04-2018 06:38 AM (5 years ago)
This Bob nor wan hear oh
Posted: at 30-04-2018 06:38 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 30-04-2018 12:16 PM (5 years ago)
ARE YOU DUMB? HE DOESNT DATE WOMEN ONLY DUDES...I AM SENDING YOUR NUMBER TO HIM...LET HIM DESTROY YA YANSH
Quote from: Mykie010 on 27-04-2018 10:45 PM
go and date Ruthie please
Posted: at 30-04-2018 12:16 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 30-04-2018 12:17 PM (5 years ago)
ROTTEN COCK SUCKER
Posted: at 30-04-2018 12:17 PM (5 years ago) | Hero