Quote from: ProfNiyi on 29-04-2010 12:52 PM Guys becareful.... and be wise.... girls are funny creature and full of pretency......... Guys be smart I beg no mind some bitches............ I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Love is not all about Sex, But follow your mind. Reply
Quote from: Bazemaster on 29-04-2010 12:59 PM Quote from: ProfNiyi on 29-04-2010 12:52 PM Guys becareful.... and be wise.... girls are funny creature and full of pretency......... Guys be smart I beg no mind some bitches............ You too follow?? ![]() ![]()
follow for what?? ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: Bazemaster on 29-04-2010 01:40 PM follow for what?? follow 4 guys wey dey call ladies bitches
NO! But ashawo na bitch ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
alright.....thats your view Reply
Wetin be your view? ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: fisygrilo on 29-04-2010 10:03 AM I will sit her down and enlightening about sex and if she refuse i will seek another girl. 1 Corinthians 6:18 Flee fornication. Every sin that a man doeth is without the body; but he that committeth fornication sinneth against his own body.
preach it pastor abi pastress! Reply
Quote from: tutuatyahoo on 29-04-2010 05:23 PM preach it pastor abi pastress! Thanks.![]()
u welcome.. Reply
Quote from: tutuatyahoo on 29-04-2010 05:30 PM u welcome.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Both men and women, we answer pastor.
that should tell u the kind of integrity she carry, boy u are very luck to have that kind of gurl, because, when she is going to get it to you, u will be the most expensive thing in her life Reply
Quote from: misshelly on 29-04-2010 08:57 PM that should tell u the kind of integrity she carry, boy u are very luck to have that kind of gurl, because, when she is going to get it to you, u will be the most expensive thing in her life Integrity kee!!!Shebi she be virgin before I get to know her in the first place???
so una don enter another lavel for here? Reply![]() ![]()
if she doesnt want leave her alone ah! na by force? Reply![]() ![]()
very simple.just 4k her. Reply
Na JOKE abi na PLAY? I beggi............Who born MONKEY? Reply