Nigerian Lady In Tears As Her Boyfriend Kneels Down & Proposes To Her On Her Birthday In Dubai - PIX

Date: 06-05-2018 4:57 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 6-05-2018 04:57 AM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian lady couldn’t contain her emotions after her birthday party was turned to a marriage proposal in Dubai. The intending groom, Onyeka from Imo state proposed to his longtime girlfriend, Aniekan from Akwa Ibom state and she said yes.

Read the couple’s love story below;

Somewhere in Dubai, I just sat waiting, phone rings “Hi ma’am, you have to come down to the security check, Mr Aniekan is in trouble” My Head started spinning and I was shaking with fear as I made a run for the door and elevatorI got there & was even met by a guard by now the fear and tears were close to dropping or I was crying already.

Oh then i saw him all graceful and safe. He just walked out from nowhere & all I heard was “Wi.ll you be the mother of my kids” YES!!! TBH This was supposed to be JUST my first time in Dubai & a birthday getaway.

It was supposed to be JUST my birthday today 26/04/18. It was supposed to be JUST our traditional wedding pre photoshoot. BUT it turned out to be everything I ever wanted, I mean we are already set for our traditional wedding come May 19th after having our traditional engagement months back.

I was already dressed for the supposed photoshoot, he told me the photographer was running late and he had to run down to the reception before the oyinbo people will change their mind and then thisI love you always and congratulations you finally got the chance to surprise me and I am ready to go forever with you#MrsA #ONANI2018 #Bestbirthdaygift #engaged #bridetobe #Momtobe #dubaiwithlove #isaidyes #destinationproposal

Posted: at 6-05-2018 04:57 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 6-05-2018 06:20 AM (5 years ago)
Congrats
Posted: at 6-05-2018 06:20 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 6-05-2018 06:51 AM (5 years ago)
SO WITHOUT KNEELING DOWN BEFORE THE LADY, . THE PROPOSAL NO GO WORK ABI. NDI ARA
Posted: at 6-05-2018 06:51 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 6-05-2018 07:09 AM (5 years ago)
good for you ooh
Posted: at 6-05-2018 07:09 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 6-05-2018 07:18 AM (5 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 6-05-2018 07:18 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 6-05-2018 08:02 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on  6-05-2018 06:51 AM
SO WITHOUT KNEELING DOWN BEFORE THE LADY, . THE PROPOSAL NO GO WORK ABI. NDI ARA
U RIGHT O , UNTIL SOMEONE CHANGES THE PATTERN IT WILL CONTINUE TILL AGES
Posted: at 6-05-2018 08:02 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 6-05-2018 08:12 AM (5 years ago)
romantic but i go ask my wife ro kneel down why i stand and propose to her, atleast, to change d trend Grin

Posted: at 6-05-2018 08:12 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 6-05-2018 08:36 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: chukkychukky on  6-05-2018 08:12 AM
romantic but i go ask my wife ro kneel down why i stand and propose to her, atleast, to change d trend Grin
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin,

Posted: at 6-05-2018 08:36 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 6-05-2018 08:38 AM (5 years ago)
but why acting so surprised when you already knew that he will marry you?

Posted: at 6-05-2018 08:38 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 6-05-2018 10:15 AM (5 years ago)
cry cry for Nollywood
Posted: at 6-05-2018 10:15 AM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- kaposky at 6-05-2018 10:24 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  6-05-2018 08:38 AM
but why acting so surprised when you already knew that he will marry you?
DONT MIND THEM, AS IF THEY DID NOT PLAN IT IN THE HOUSE B4 FAKELY COMING OUTSIDE TO DO IT.
Posted: at 6-05-2018 10:24 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zaki68 at 6-05-2018 10:29 AM (5 years ago)
THESE ARE NIGERIAN CHRISTIANS GOING TO DUBAI FOR ALL THESE BUT WILL REFUSE MAKING NIGERIA AN ISLAMIC COUNTRY.
Posted: at 6-05-2018 10:29 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- celebritygee at 6-05-2018 06:54 PM (5 years ago)
Age no dey on her side anymore na so wht she no go shade tears?
Posted: at 6-05-2018 06:54 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 8-05-2018 11:20 AM (5 years ago)
congrats
Posted: at 8-05-2018 11:20 AM (5 years ago) | Hero