I Hope I Can Ever Get Married - Ex-BBNaija Contestant, Ifu Ennada

Date: 08-05-2018 10:27 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 8-05-2018 10:27 PM (5 years ago)

Former big brother housemate, Ifu Ennada has revealed her ex boyfriend got married 3 weeks ago and she still haven’t gotten over it.

According to her, she doesn’t have the balls to consider marriage anytime soon.

She wrote;

“I like to look at the bride I was for this photoshoot, but I don’t think I have the balls to consider marriage anytime soon. Most people will never be faithful, the ones you love are usually the ones who hurt you the most. I still haven’t gotten over my Ex who got married 3wks ago… I didn’t see it coming. He was my best friend and confidante, but look what he did… A friend said I was asking after him in my sleep few days ago… I think I want to be like saint Paul, live for God and help as many people as I can. I want to be obsessed with being successful and helping others that I don’t think of falling in love ever again.

Love is beautIFU – the agape kind, the Jesus kind. The kind of love I want to show everyone around me, both foes and friends.“

Posted: at 8-05-2018 10:27 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 8-05-2018 10:41 PM (5 years ago)
Why not if you 're ready
Posted: at 8-05-2018 10:41 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 9-05-2018 12:05 AM (5 years ago)
if that is what you want....issokay

Posted: at 9-05-2018 12:05 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nature7888 at 9-05-2018 08:23 AM (5 years ago)
Just calm down, somebody go soon come sweet talk u into another relationship. U don even give hint on how to get to u.
Posted: at 9-05-2018 08:23 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 9-05-2018 10:08 AM (5 years ago)
EASY..OOO NO GO JUMP LAGOON YOUNG LADY. Grin Grin Grin
NA SO DEPRECIATION DEY START.
Posted: at 9-05-2018 10:08 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 9-05-2018 10:35 AM (5 years ago)
JUST THANK GOD, YOU DODGED A BULLET...THERE ARE MANY FISHES IN THE RIVER!
Posted: at 9-05-2018 10:35 AM (5 years ago) | Hero