osituga at 20-10-2008 01:35 PM (16 years ago) (m) Please you should stop speaking something someone can not understand ok Go for English Language
Another Newbie!!!!.......You guys can't pursue me here with your 2 to beat 1 Style, i was just trying to correct one and the second one jumped in..... if a third newbie should harasss me, i would dial the 911 button. Posted: at 20-10-2008 01:35 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
eagleseyez at 20-10-2008 01:41 PM (16 years ago) (m) u funny oo, how u take know say e touch me? i still get my chicks for naija, and i dey give dem my love as God take talk am....i dey share my love, e go be crime to dash one person. i no stingy, lol
Sure? no be my fault nah, i dey try copy God lifestyle, Him no stingy, Him love everybody... u dey learn? abi u want make i tell u the scripture wey i see the talk? bros use ur mind, if u love one person, u no go get ur love back ooo Posted: at 20-10-2008 01:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
osituga at 20-10-2008 01:45 PM (16 years ago) (m) Really? Posted: at 20-10-2008 01:45 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
talking bout rlationship within the state is enuff heartache talkless of wen one is apart. want my advice?save urself the trauma of distance relationship. Posted: at 20-10-2008 06:37 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
wat my advice? save urself the trauma Posted: at 20-10-2008 06:43 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Kennee at 20-10-2008 07:39 PM (16 years ago) (m) Please you should stop speaking something someone can not understand ok Go for English Language
Who con be dis Omokri?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 20-10-2008 07:39 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
distance either makes the heart fonder or takes another lover,life is all about risk taking but i think if the communication bridge is not broken it could work out because lack of communication leads to emotional instabilty which in turn leads to emotional distance.
im wit u on tat Posted: at 20-10-2008 07:43 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
keveen at 20-10-2008 07:54 PM (16 years ago) (m) Please you should stop speaking something someone can not understand ok Go for English Language
Who con be dis Omokri? All these newbies... na wa oh
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O) Posted: at 20-10-2008 07:54 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
peacetee at 21-10-2008 02:08 PM (16 years ago) (f) the further the distance d betta
Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c Posted: at 21-10-2008 02:08 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
babyboss at 22-10-2008 11:18 PM (16 years ago) (f) Please you should stop speaking something someone can not understand ok Go for English Language
Another Newbie!!!!.......You guys can't pursue me here with your 2 to beat 1 Style, i was just trying to correct one and the second one jumped in..... if a third newbie should harasss me, i would dial the 911 button. watz up wiv da newbie attack? u're not senior in secondary skool animore..itz called a website(u can do wat u want nd all)...so stop harrasin newbies...itz nt cool! Posted: at 22-10-2008 11:18 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Kennee at 23-10-2008 12:17 AM (16 years ago) (m) Please you should stop speaking something someone can not understand ok Go for English Language
Another Newbie!!!!.......You guys can't pursue me here with your 2 to beat 1 Style, i was just trying to correct one and the second one jumped in..... if a third newbie should harasss me, i would dial the 911 button. watz up wiv da newbie attack? u're not senior in secondary skool animore..itz called a website(u can do wat u want nd all)...so stop harrasin newbies...itz nt cool! Hey BossyBaby, what exactly were u thinkin about in dat Pic, Hope it's not what l think?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 23-10-2008 12:17 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
keveen at 23-10-2008 12:23 AM (16 years ago) (m) Mee!
KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O) Posted: at 23-10-2008 12:23 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
osituga at 23-10-2008 01:12 AM (16 years ago) (m) Posted: at 23-10-2008 01:12 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
babyboss at 23-10-2008 01:24 AM (16 years ago) (f) Please you should stop speaking something someone can not understand ok Go for English Language
Another Newbie!!!!.......You guys can't pursue me here with your 2 to beat 1 Style, i was just trying to correct one and the second one jumped in..... if a third newbie should harasss me, i would dial the 911 button. watz up wiv da newbie attack? u're not senior in secondary skool animore..itz called a website(u can do wat u want nd all)...so stop harrasin newbies...itz nt cool! Hey BossyBaby, what exactly were u thinkin about in dat Pic, Hope it's not what l think?  i was finkin hw annoyin u are!!! tanx 4 da new name bossybaby tho..i like! Posted: at 23-10-2008 01:24 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
osituga at 23-10-2008 01:45 AM (16 years ago) (m) passing by Posted: at 23-10-2008 01:45 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
prencess at 23-10-2008 11:01 AM (16 years ago) (f) follow dey pass Posted: at 23-10-2008 11:01 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
aint easy though but its all about trust...when love n trust exist trust me it works  Trust is just d key word cz i'm into a distant r/ship too. Posted: at 23-10-2008 02:45 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
zie85er at 23-10-2008 09:03 PM (16 years ago) (m) aint easy though but its all about trust...when love n trust exist trust me it works  Trust is just d key word cz i'm into a distant r/ship too. u r on ur own
If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry..  Posted: at 23-10-2008 09:03 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 23-10-2008 10:26 PM (16 years ago) (m) Please you should stop speaking something someone can not understand ok Go for English Language
Another Newbie!!!!.......You guys can't pursue me here with your 2 to beat 1 Style, i was just trying to correct one and the second one jumped in..... if a third newbie should harasss me, i would dial the 911 button. watz up wiv da newbie attack? u're not senior in secondary skool animore..itz called a website(u can do wat u want nd all)...so stop harrasin newbies...itz nt cool! Hey BossyBaby, what exactly were u thinkin about in dat Pic, Hope it's not what l think?  i was finkin hw annoyin u are!!! tanx 4 da new name bossybaby tho..i like!  U're always Attackin Everybody, Did ur Mommy tell u dat dats how to Attract men??
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 23-10-2008 10:26 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
babyboss at 23-10-2008 11:01 PM (16 years ago) (f) Please you should stop speaking something someone can not understand ok Go for English Language
Another Newbie!!!!.......You guys can't pursue me here with your 2 to beat 1 Style, i was just trying to correct one and the second one jumped in..... if a third newbie should harasss me, i would dial the 911 button. watz up wiv da newbie attack? u're not senior in secondary skool animore..itz called a website(u can do wat u want nd all)...so stop harrasin newbies...itz nt cool! Hey BossyBaby, what exactly were u thinkin about in dat Pic, Hope it's not what l think?  i was finkin hw annoyin u are!!! tanx 4 da new name bossybaby tho..i like!  U're always Attackin Everybody, Did ur Mommy tell u dat dats how to Attract men??  nope ma mum is dead!! she didnt have time 2 tell me dat! who am i attackin by da way? Posted: at 23-10-2008 11:01 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |