Former big brother naija winner Efe has come under fire from a section of fans after shared a post on social media that comparing internet fraudsters to politicians. In his viral tweet, Efe justified the activities of internet fraudsters (yahoo yahoo boys) in Nigeria and compared them to Nigerian politicians, revealing that they actually bring money into the economy as opposed to the Politicians who steal money and take it out of the Nigerian economy.
See his post and the reactions below.
I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Posted: at 14-05-2018 10:59 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
I did not read it, but I know he has no value from what I observed far away, he is just about money, and as soon as the money which he can't use wisely finishes and the governors forget him, he will be back to square one, and this time, he would be desperately looking for means to maintain the status quo, which might lead him to crime.
Posted: at 14-05-2018 11:15 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
I feel sorrier for the ones, who follow any celebrity because they won some money as if money is the character, be aware that although he glitters, he may be hell inside. So if you admonish him it is also good but he aware he is not better than anyone.
Posted: at 14-05-2018 11:20 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
it reflects on society when it's all about money, money is not bad, but when all emphasis is on money and people don't want to be patient, then kidnapping, cult, crime, murder, superstition, showoff become the HIGHLIGHTS of the day, lets learn to keep a balance in society, not desperation and games.
Posted: at 14-05-2018 11:29 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
The guy make sense bcos our politicians steal more than the Yahoo boys n they move freely even with police escort but nobody complain abt it and also involve in killing so all since are equal b4 God.
Posted: at 14-05-2018 06:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac