Man Stabs Ex-Wife To Death (Page 2)

Date: 26-04-2010 8:20 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- macino_1 at 27-04-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago)
which level? na so the life be?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 27-04-2010 01:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Austinealexader at 27-04-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
what a life.. that man would not go unpunished. He desire to die and go to hell. may God protect her children and keep them from the hand of wicked and unreasonable.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- luvvy at 27-04-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmm.... stop watching chinese and american film or all these ancient italian and greek film. as yall can see the result now... whose fault now?
Posted: at 27-04-2010 03:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 27-04-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 27-04-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 27-04-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm not good at all.. Jealousy is very bad thing.

Posted: at 27-04-2010 04:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omidiora at 27-04-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
Crazy man, He need to be stone to death, while killing her ex wife, for what?, no matter what the woman did to him, he need not to take somebody's life.  there are a lot of women, looking for where to hide their heads, why, why, why, why, why, this is very painful, I think we need to learn from this action.  Don't because of love kill somebody or rendered your partner useless.  Remove jelousy from your life, life is very simple indeed.  It is a pity, poor woman.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dally007 at 27-04-2010 08:21 PM (14 years ago)
SAD,,SAD,,  SAD NEWS
Posted: at 27-04-2010 08:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke1 at 27-04-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
what sort of devilsh act is this  Sad 1
Posted: at 27-04-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 27-04-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-04-2010 09:52 PM
See devil. So no other woman not in Nigeria where he can go and married. Now he is going to prison and his children mother and fatherless. Heavenly Father please watch over these children give them the best of care  that they can grow with love and peace in Jesus Christ name.
Amen & Amen.
see devil indeed.
 Embarrassed
Posted: at 27-04-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 27-04-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: samuelwilly on 27-04-2010 11:42 AM
This is an act of insanity , i mean how could a man do a thing like that to the mother of his own children.  Shocked
This is not insanity.  This is premeditated.  He called the woman's family and text messaged them that he will kill all of them.  If he was allowed to escape, he would have continued on his murder rampage as he planned.

He should receive execution by hanging, and we should make sure that his neck is broken in half like Bush did to Saddam Hussein.  We should film it and enjoy it daily.
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-04-2010 09:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 27-04-2010 09:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 27-04-2010 12:38 PM
Quote from: mazi on 26-04-2010 11:09 PM
this pm news sef....wot else do they report?

no mind dem,,,,,and na nametalkam dey bring the bad news
If it is the truth, no need to hide it.  Everything hidden must be revealed.
Darkness must be exposed.
We prefer good reports though.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 27-04-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omidiora on 27-04-2010 05:57 PM
Crazy man, He need to be stone to death, while killing her ex wife, for what?, no matter what the woman did to him, he need not to take somebody's life.  there are a lot of women, looking for where to hide their heads, why, why, why, why, why, this is very painful, I think we need to learn from this action.  Don't because of love kill somebody or rendered your partner useless.  Remove jelousy from your life, life is very simple indeed.  It is a pity, poor woman.
This is not how love is shown.
Give me the gun to shoot him execution style.  Give me his electric chair and I will pull the trigger.  Give me the injection and I will jam his brain to kill him by lethal injection.  Give the hang man noose that have sharp razor blades inside and I will put it around his neck and pull it and make sure that his neck and body is separated from each other in an instant.  He will understand how I show him love too.
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 27-04-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 27-04-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: iyke1 on 27-04-2010 08:49 PM
what sort of devilsh act is this  Sad 1
Belial the demon at work.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 27-04-2010 09:35 PM (14 years ago)
mmmmm Angry Angry if u  get douhters make you look well oo b4 u go give am out,becouse many  devil are there to distroy in name of husband, may are soul R.I.P amen..
Posted: at 27-04-2010 09:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 27-04-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 27-04-2010 09:35 PM
mmmmm Angry Angry if u  get douhters make you look well oo b4 u go give am out,becouse many  devil are there to distroy in name of husband, may are soul R.I.P amen..
Amen.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke1 at 27-04-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
God have mercy on his people
Posted: at 27-04-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 27-04-2010 09:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: iyke1 on 27-04-2010 09:46 PM
God have mercy on his people
We pray in the name of Jesus Christ.  Amen.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Librabilex at 28-04-2010 07:37 AM (14 years ago)
why now....is killing the solution to his problem.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 07:37 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 28-04-2010 08:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Librabilex on 28-04-2010 07:37 AM
why now....is killing the solution to his problem.
ask the sick man.
 Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 28-04-2010 08:50 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexy20s at 28-04-2010 09:02 AM (14 years ago)
This is serious and pathetic. Hi all
Posted: at 28-04-2010 09:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. VIDEO: Speed Darlington Slams People Comparing Him To Wizkid

2. Singer, Skales Makes Nollywood Debut, Features In #SeekingJustice, Directed By JJC

3. Singer, Simi Reveals How Her Husband, Adekunle Gold Inspired Her Song, 'Men Are Crazy'

4. Ukraine-Russia War! Missile, Drone Attacks Launched On Ukraine’s Energy Grid

5. Naira Prostrates Further Against Dollar Despite EFCC Raid On Speculators

6. 46-Yrs-Old Man Nabbed By Police For Vandalising Lagos 3rd Mainland Bridge

7. Former Aviation Minister Hadi Sirika,Daughter And Two Others To Be Arraigned By EFCC Over Fraud

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe