what a life.. that man would not go unpunished. He desire to die and go to hell. may God protect her children and keep them from the hand of wicked and unreasonable. Reply
hmmmmmm.... stop watching chinese and american film or all these ancient italian and greek film. as yall can see the result now... whose fault now? Reply
passing Reply
hmmm not good at all.. Jealousy is very bad thing. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Crazy man, He need to be stone to death, while killing her ex wife, for what?, no matter what the woman did to him, he need not to take somebody's life. there are a lot of women, looking for where to hide their heads, why, why, why, why, why, this is very painful, I think we need to learn from this action. Don't because of love kill somebody or rendered your partner useless. Remove jelousy from your life, life is very simple indeed. It is a pity, poor woman. Reply
SAD,,SAD,, SAD NEWS Reply
what sort of devilsh act is this Reply![]()
Quote from: ksurrina on 26-04-2010 09:52 PM See devil. So no other woman not in Nigeria where he can go and married. Now he is going to prison and his children mother and fatherless. Heavenly Father please watch over these children give them the best of care that they can grow with love and peace in Jesus Christ name. Amen & Amen.see devil indeed. ![]()
Quote from: samuelwilly on 27-04-2010 11:42 AM This is an act of insanity , i mean how could a man do a thing like that to the mother of his own children. This is not insanity. This is premeditated. He called the woman's family and text messaged them that he will kill all of them. If he was allowed to escape, he would have continued on his murder rampage as he planned.![]() He should receive execution by hanging, and we should make sure that his neck is broken in half like Bush did to Saddam Hussein. We should film it and enjoy it daily. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Miss_precious on 27-04-2010 12:38 PM Quote from: mazi on 26-04-2010 11:09 PM this pm news sef....wot else do they report? no mind dem,,,,,and na nametalkam dey bring the bad news Darkness must be exposed. We prefer good reports though.
Quote from: omidiora on 27-04-2010 05:57 PM Crazy man, He need to be stone to death, while killing her ex wife, for what?, no matter what the woman did to him, he need not to take somebody's life. there are a lot of women, looking for where to hide their heads, why, why, why, why, why, this is very painful, I think we need to learn from this action. Don't because of love kill somebody or rendered your partner useless. Remove jelousy from your life, life is very simple indeed. It is a pity, poor woman. This is not how love is shown.Give me the gun to shoot him execution style. Give me his electric chair and I will pull the trigger. Give me the injection and I will jam his brain to kill him by lethal injection. Give the hang man noose that have sharp razor blades inside and I will put it around his neck and pull it and make sure that his neck and body is separated from each other in an instant. He will understand how I show him love too. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: iyke1 on 27-04-2010 08:49 PM what sort of devilsh act is this Belial the demon at work. ![]()
mmmmm Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: derbi on 27-04-2010 09:35 PM mmmmm Amen.![]() ![]()
God have mercy on his people Reply
Quote from: iyke1 on 27-04-2010 09:46 PM God have mercy on his people We pray in the name of Jesus Christ. Amen.
why now....is killing the solution to his problem. Reply
Quote from: Librabilex on 28-04-2010 07:37 AM why now....is killing the solution to his problem. ask the sick man.![]() ![]()
This is serious and pathetic. Hi all Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost