Nigerian Singer, Yemi Alade Throws Tantrums At Social Media Beggars

Date: 27-05-2018 12:20 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 27-05-2018 12:20 PM (5 years ago)

For some reason, quite a number of Nigerians see social media as a medium to beg for money, and while some do it stylishly,and even tell lies, others are very direct at their begging skills

Some celebrities have voiced out in recent times, especially as Nigerians see the privilege as a right and sometimes curse out celebrities who do not yield a positive response to their appalling request

Popular female singer/rapper, Yemi Alade took to her Instagram page on Sunday morning to address and call out media beggars

According to the Afro pop star, social media is not for begging for money and material things as even the celebrities they beg hustle hard for their money

She also added that they should send an email to her record label to work for the financial gains instead of begging

In her words;

Seriously begging on social media should STOP. NO BE ONLY YOU DEY HUSTLE. if u wan work send email to my label. Work plenty.

Meanwhile, the beautiful superstar just released a new song yesterday titled; ‘How i feel’

Posted: at 27-05-2018 12:20 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nonsovin at 27-05-2018 12:34 PM (5 years ago)
tell Rutted, Rotten, Ruthie and co
Posted: at 27-05-2018 12:34 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- robertedo3 at 27-05-2018 12:55 PM (5 years ago)
This lady is sayng the truth most exspecially  the ladies , Never chat with  a Nigeria  Girl online , they  are very good in asking   for money or other material things , asking someone you hardly know or met  for money or material things belittle  your standard  as a lady  reason some are single at  40+ because of unneccesary  quest for material  things and living above your means
Posted: at 27-05-2018 12:55 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaposky at 27-05-2018 03:50 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 27-05-2018 12:34 PM
GBAM, U NO SAY THE HERMAPHRODITE  RUTHIE IS ALWAYS SCARCE FROM NAIJAPALS FORUM FROM EVERY FRIDAY TILL SUNDAY NIGHT, BECAUSE SHE USE WEEKENDS TO GO OUT OF  HER BROTHEL ROOM TO GO HUSTLE IN THE STREET FROM WEEKEND CLUB MEN
Posted: at 27-05-2018 03:50 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 27-05-2018 03:54 PM (5 years ago)
Yes you 're rite the begging is too much shame
Posted: at 27-05-2018 03:54 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- nonsovin at 28-05-2018 01:24 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 27-05-2018 03:50 PM
GBAM, U NO SAY THE HERMAPHRODITE  RUTHIE IS ALWAYS SCARCE FROM NAIJAPALS FORUM FROM EVERY FRIDAY TILL SUNDAY NIGHT, BECAUSE SHE USE WEEKENDS TO GO OUT OF  HER BROTHEL ROOM TO GO HUSTLE IN THE STREET FROM WEEKEND CLUB MEN
nooooowondaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 28-05-2018 01:24 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nature7888 at 28-05-2018 10:07 AM (5 years ago)
OK, good
Posted: at 28-05-2018 10:07 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 28-05-2018 12:19 PM (5 years ago)
fool.... i wish you knew.
Quote from: nonsovin on 27-05-2018 12:34 PM
Posted: at 28-05-2018 12:19 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 28-05-2018 12:20 PM (5 years ago)
you go just die on top my matter
Quote from: kaposky on 27-05-2018 03:50 PM
Posted: at 28-05-2018 12:20 PM (5 years ago) | Hero