WOW! Nigerian Lady, Ufa Daniels Shares Story Of Her Amazing Weight Loss (Photos)

Date: 04-06-2018 3:32 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 4-06-2018 03:32 PM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian lady, Ufa Dania has taken to Twitter to share her amazing weight loss journey. Her friend initially shared the photos on her Twitter page.
Ufa Dania then shared more photos and narrated how she achieved the weightloss. She wrote;
Generally i keep telling people its a matter of people personally convicted to wanting to change Not that the idea of losing weight was inflicted on you by someone perhaps they called you fat or something
So for me, All my life i was always the fat kid Fattest in the class; in the whole school and I just graduated from high school in July of 2016 and I gave myself a gap year. Thats till 2017 December. I didn't start my journey till January of last year;
And i just did what I've always been hearing people say you should do Exercise and eat right I never really did a diet I was just true to myself and stopped eating things that i shouldn't I.e bread, cake, pizza, pancakes etc
For my first three months this is coming from a girl that everyday, i had to drink tea and bread. And not just normal tea all those really thick teas with alot of milk and milo So for the first 3 months i cut off tea and bread Swallow, yam And I ate little to no rice
I love my spaghetti so i kept on eating those lol I toook a lot of oats and cereal Alot of chicken I also wasn't a vegetable fan but I just forced myself to eat the one I can eat, like greenbeans and carrot and maybe cabbage
But as for cucumber, lettuce and forcing yourself to drink bitter leaf water Omo all of that I didn't stress myself
Exercises helped alot Food is really good and is the basis But it can only get you so far. The exercise is just a kick in start Makes everything smoother Since i had a year on my side to waste I enrolled in a gym

See more photos below

Posted: at 4-06-2018 03:32 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nature7888 at 4-06-2018 04:42 PM (5 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 4-06-2018 04:42 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 4-06-2018 07:06 PM (5 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 4-06-2018 07:06 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 4-06-2018 07:30 PM (5 years ago)
wow

Posted: at 4-06-2018 07:30 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 4-06-2018 08:20 PM (5 years ago)
wow! abeg share me some of ya secrets

Posted: at 4-06-2018 08:20 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 4-06-2018 09:53 PM (5 years ago)
good, share the secret more, as much as possible.
Posted: at 4-06-2018 09:53 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 4-06-2018 10:00 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on  4-06-2018 08:20 PM
wow! abeg share me some of ya secrets

Posted: at 4-06-2018 10:00 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

4. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

5. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

6. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

7. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

8. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer