Regina Daniels Bags 2 Awards As Most Outstanding Student In Her Department In Igbinedion University

Date: 05-06-2018 11:12 am (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 5-06-2018 11:12 AM (5 years ago)

Regina Daniels, a popular Nollywood actress, has bagged some awards in her school.
The actress who is currently schooling at Igbinedon University, bagged the two awards following her first year in the school and took to Instagram to share the news with her fans.
She revealed that she won the awards for Most outstanding student in her department and face of her department. Below is a photo the awards she shared.
In her caption, she wrote: "My mother says beauty without brain is zero, but beauty with brain can make you conquer the world.
"Education is a key to knowledge and knowledge is the key to success. Am proud to announce my award as the face of my department and most outstanding student in my department and my level.
"I thank God for giving me the brain to carry both my career and my education, not making me drop one for the other. This award goes to God and my mother for always being there to educate me. And of course to my fans
"Thank you all"

Posted: at 5-06-2018 11:12 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 5-06-2018 11:45 AM (5 years ago)
Na wa o

Posted: at 5-06-2018 11:45 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jerrydon7 at 5-06-2018 12:03 PM (5 years ago)
Wow! beauty with mehn..... Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-06-2018 12:03 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 5-06-2018 01:08 PM (5 years ago)
why won't they give u award when you are a celebrity.
Posted: at 5-06-2018 01:08 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 5-06-2018 03:21 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm Issorite thank God for your life
Posted: at 5-06-2018 03:21 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- giftmurphy at 7-06-2018 11:08 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  5-06-2018 01:08 PM
why won't they give u award when you are a celebrity.
seconded
Posted: at 7-06-2018 11:08 AM (5 years ago) | Hero